FailCon slides

1,361 views

Published on

The list of speakers and twitter names for FailCon

Published in: Technology
1 Comment
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,361
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
13
Comments
1
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

FailCon slides

  1. 1. Welcome to FailCon 2010! Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon Vote for your favorite demo at 4:45p Stop By Check-In to Choose a Lunch Group
  2. 2. Welcome to FailCon 2010! Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon Vote for your favorite demo at 5:00p
  3. 3. Welcome to FailCon 2010! Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon Vote for your favorite demo at 4:45p Stop By Check-In to Choose a Lunch Group
  4. 4. Handling Failed Investments • Adriana Gardella; New York Times - @adrianagardella • Esther Dyson; EDventure Holdings - @edyson • Guy Hirsch; SayHired - @guyhirsch • Manu Kumar; K9 Ventures - @manukumar • Cindy Padnos; Illuminate Ventures - @illuminateVC Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon
  5. 5. Don’t Fail to Scale • Shai Goldman; Silicon Valley Bank - @shaig • Paul Buchheit; FriendFeed / Facebook - @paulto • Chad Dickerson; Etsy - @chaddickerson • Ade Olonoh; Formspring - @adeolonoh Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon
  6. 6. Fireside Chat • Cathy Brooks; Other Than That - @cathybrooks • Jay Adelson; Revision3 - @jayadelson Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon
  7. 7. Navigating a Successful Exit • Nathan Beckord; Venture Archetypes - @startupventures • Gleb Budman; Backblaze - @budmang • Elad Gil; Twitter - @eladgil • Steve Hoffman; Founders Space - @captainhoff • Jennifer Zeszut; Lithium - @jenniferland Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon
  8. 8. User Privacy: Where’s the Line? • Jay Weintraub; LeadsCon - @jayweintraub • Bob Bahrmanipour; TRUSTe - @bob3721 • Cindy Cohn; EFF - @eff • Robert Scoble; Rackspace - @scobleizer Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon
  9. 9. Community: Failing to Connect • David Spark; Spark Media Solutions - @dspark • Heather Champ; Fertile Medium - @hchamp • Dmitry Dragilev; ZURB - @dragilev • Thomas Knoll; Zappos - @thomasknoll • Chrysanthe Tenenes; FourSquare - @eqx1979 Join the Conversation on Twitter: #FailCon
  10. 10. Vote For Your Favorite Demo • Bee.tv- BEETV • CardMunch - CARD • DooChoo – CHOO • Food Sprout – SPROUT • Footfeed - FEED • Hiyakoo – HIYA • Mogotix – MOGO • MyNextCustomer – MYNEXT • near2there - NEAR • R/A Profit$ - RAPS • Soup.me - SOUP • Surfmark – MARK • Wordchuck - CHUCKText the Keyword for Your Favorite Demo Above To 22333
  11. 11. Thank You for Coming to FailCon 2010! Please Give Us Feedback: http://bit.ly/FailCon Hope to see you next year!

×