Second Experimental Lyceum Of Athens2


Published on

Published in: Self Improvement, Lifestyle
1 Like
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Second Experimental Lyceum Of Athens2

  1. 1. The Second Experimental Lyceum of Athens Presents the students’ project “ Me and my family”
  2. 2. My and my Family <ul><li>My name is Despina . I have one sister and I have a nice relationship with her. She is 26 years old. I get on with both of my parents. My mother usually advices me. With my father discuss about the news in a world . </li></ul><ul><li>Vasiliki: My family consists of 3 people, my mother, my father and me. My father is retired from greek telecom and my mother is an employee in a ministry .I don’t have any pets because my father is allergic. The rules in my house aren’t very strict as long as I am responsible for my actions. </li></ul>
  3. 3. <ul><li>My name is Denisa and I am 16 years old. I live with my parents and my younger brother. I get on well with my parents but, I fight a lot with my brother for general things but, he is very sweet. My parents work as professors in a University. I don’t have any pet but I would like to have a small puppy . </li></ul>
  4. 4. <ul><li>My name is Nick … I am a member of big family which consists of six members… I live in a very Big family!! </li></ul><ul><li>I have other two brothers and with Lefteris I am twin.. I have also a sister.. My father is a police officer and my mother works in the biggest hospital of Balkania Eyaggelismos.. Thatssssssssssssssss me!!!!!!! </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Jim .. my family consists of 4 members. My brother is a footballer player and play in the famous team of Kallithea.. My father drives in all over the Europe with a bus. And my mother works in a kindergarden.. We are a very happy FAMILY!!! </li></ul>
  5. 5. <ul><li>My name is Kristina and my family members are my father, my mother, my brother and my sister. I best get on well with my sister and I love her very much. My father has a factory at Montenegro and my mother has a shop. We haven’t rules at home. I have 10 fishes and 2 parrots. </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Vicky. There are three of us in my family. Both my parents work in the public section. In general I get on very well with my parents because I am an only child but, sometimes I wish I had a younger sister. I have a lovely pet, especially a little puppy that I love too much. Her name is Sissy and I find it very cute. We have a lot of fun together. </li></ul>
  6. 6. <ul><li>My name is Alex .. I belong in a 3 members family!! I am an only child, my father is a professor in Sivitaneidios and my mother has retired..! I don’t have any pet but once I would like to have a dog! </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Lefteris ...! My family has six members, I am the third! My father is chemistrie and my mother also. My old brother studies in the Hellenic metsovio politexnio!! I don’t have any pet but once I would like to have one! I get on with all members of my family! </li></ul>
  7. 7. <ul><li>My name is Una and I’m an only child. I live with my parents. I have one pet; a rabbit named Miki. I get on with both of my parents but with my mother I have a better communication, because I can trust her more and she always advises me. We have no rules in the house and I’m glad for that. </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Andriani and I live with my family. I have a sister who is 19 and a brother who is 14. I get along with my sister because we understand each other.We don’t have specific rules in the house. Some of our habits are that we eat together on Sunday and we discuss all our problems . </li></ul>
  8. 8. Hey boys and girls, <ul><li>My name is Nancy and my family members are my father, my mother and my sister. I best get on well with my sister because she is good with me. My father is cooker and my mother is baby sitter. We haven’t rules and I haven’t any pets. </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Vivialena and my family members are my father, my mother and my older brother. I best get on well with my brother because I love him very much. My father is contractor and my mother doesn’t work. We haven’t any rules and I haven’t any pets but I want one like a dog. </li></ul>
  9. 9. <ul><li>Michaela: My family consists of 5 members, me, my father, my mother and my two older sisters. I have often quarrels with my sisters. One rule in my house is that we eat lunch all together every Sunday. I would like to have one pet, a puppy or a kitten or a bunny. </li></ul><ul><li>Vasia: My family consists of 5 members my parents, my grandma, my little annoying brother and of course me !!! I like playing board games with my brother when I have not anything else to do… I have no pets but I would like to have a little dog. </li></ul>
  10. 10. George’s and Stella’s family!!!! George : My family consists of 5 members! My parents, my granny, my brother and me!! I get on well with everybody especially with my pet called Elli! Elli is a lovely light-brown female dog! She’s so cute and sensitive!!! We eat all together every day and we watch TV all together every Friday night. Stella : My family consists of 4 members: my parents , my sister and me. I get on well with my 20-year-old sister because she is very comprehensive and I can tell her some of my secrets. We have dinner all together every night. Unfortunately , I don’ t have any pets although I love them…..!!!!!!!!
  11. 11. Hi, we are Myrto and Georgia. We go in the B class of the Second Experimental Lyceum of Athens. <ul><li>Myrto ! My father Nick is a Spanish teacher and my mother Spiridoula is a Spanish teacher too...! We have two Spanish institutes. The first one is located in Athens and the second one in Iraklion-Crete. I live at Athens with my family and I have one beloved female dog Irma, which is a boxer and it is so sweet!!!  . I speak English, Spanish and I would like to learn more foreign languages. I also like to take photos and I will send you many of them (from Athens, Crete and other places). </li></ul><ul><li>Georgia, </li></ul><ul><li>My father Dimitris is a house bilder and my mother Maria works at Financial Ministry. I have an older brother Ilias who studies abroad (Civil Engineering in England). We live in Athens in a very big house but I have only one pet. Only one small bird my Stevie which I love so much!  We don’t have communication problems but the most basic rules in my family is to respect each other. </li></ul>
  12. 12. <ul><li>My name is Chris and I live in Athens! I have two sisters that I love them, but sometimes they drive me crazy! My fathers works as a advertiser and my mother as a banker! We do not have any pets but I would like to have a snowy cat! In our house we have a simple but respectful rule! We never talk too loud in the dairy afternoons because me and my sister are studying hard! This is my typical Greek family!!!! </li></ul><ul><li>My name is George and I live in Athens! I have one brother who is younger than me, he is funny but we argue when he is grumbling! I have two birds! Both my parents work as building mechanicals! We have only one simple rule in our house: we must have our rooms tidy and clean! This is my family! </li></ul>
  13. 13. <ul><li>My name is Hara and I live with my parents and my older brother is in Kerkira for studies. My mother works in a hospital as a nurse and my father works as a policeman. I get well on with my brother and my father. I don’t have a pet but, I would like to have a cute cat. </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Tanya and I come from a big family. We live 7 people in my home. My grandmother, my mother, my dad, my brothers, Marc and Tasos and my sister Maria . </li></ul><ul><li>Tasos is the oldest one, he is 23 years old. Maria is 19 years old and Marc is 17. </li></ul><ul><li>I get along best with my sister because we are both girls and we understand each other. I don’t actually have any pet now, but I used to have 2 dogs but they died last year. </li></ul>
  14. 14. My name is Dimitra, I am 15 years old and I live with my mother and my younger sister. I get along better with my mother because she is more patient. With my sister we fight most of the time for unimportant reasons. My mother works as a translator in the Ministry of foreign affairs. At Sundays we usually eat all together in a restaurant.
  15. 15. <ul><li>Irene: I come from Ethiopia, a country in Africa but I was born in Greece. I’ve only visited Ethiopia 3 times. I have an older sister, which is in university in another town and I really miss her!! In my free time I like listening to music (especially R&B and hip-hop) I watch movies, I absolutely love shopping and I like to hang out with my friends. </li></ul>