Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Townhall ward-1-2013

1,171 views

Published on

Fliers for town halls convened by DC Mayor Vincent C. Gray to present details of his proposed FY 2013 budget.

Published in: News & Politics
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Townhall ward-1-2013

  1. 1. Mayor Vincent C. Gray WARD 1 FY2013 BUDGET TOWN HALL MEETING Monday, April 30, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Columbia Heights Education Campus 3101 16th Street, NW Co-Hosted with ANC 1A ANC 1B ANC 1D Come Listen; Come Learn; Come Voice Your Concerns. “SEIZING OUR FUTURE” For More Information Contact: Juan Camilo Barragan juancamilo.barragan@dc.gov Sedrick Muhammad sedrick.muhammad@dc.govGovernment of the District of ColumbiaVincent C. Gray, Mayor If You Require Translation or Interpretation Services Please Call: 202.442.8150
  2. 2. Mayor Vincent C. Gray WARD 2 FY2013 BUDGET TOWN HALL MEETING Thursday, April 19, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Charles Sumner School 1201 17th Street, NW Co-Hosted with ANC2E Come Listen; Come Learn; Come Voice Your Concerns. “SEIZING OUR FUTURE” For More Information Contact: James Bulger james.bulger@dc.govGovernment of the District of ColumbiaVincent C. Gray, Mayor If You Require Translation or Interpretation Services Please Call: 202.442.8150
  3. 3. Mayor Vincent C. Gray WARD 3 FY2013 BUDGET TOWN HALL MEETING Wednesday, April 4, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Alice Deal Middle School 3815 Fort Drive, NW Co-Hosted with ANC 3C ANC 3E ANC 3D ANC 3/4 G Come Listen; Come Learn; Come Voice Your Concerns. “SEIZING OUR FUTURE” For More Information Contact: Tom Smith thomasc.smith@dc.govGovernment of the District of ColumbiaVincent C. Gray, Mayor If You Require Translation or Interpretation Services Please Call: 202.442.8150
  4. 4. Mayor Vincent C. Gray WARD 4 FY2013 BUDGET TOWN HALL MEETING Monday, April 23, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Brightwood Education Campus 1300 Nicholson Street, NW Co-Hosted with ANC 4C ANC 3/4G Come Listen; Come Learn; Come Voice Your Concerns. “SEIZING OUR FUTURE” For More Information Contact: Keith Holman keith.holman@dc.gov Valencia Becks valencias.becks@dc.govGovernment of the District of ColumbiaVincent C. Gray, Mayor If You Require Translation or Interpretation Services Please Call: 202.442.8150
  5. 5. Mayor Vincent C. Gray WARD 5 FY2013 BUDGET TOWN HALL MEETING Tuesday, April 10, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm McKinley Technical High School 151 T Street, NE Co-Hosted with ANC 5A ANC 5B ANC 5C Come Listen; Come Learn; Come Voice Your Concerns. “SEIZING OUR FUTURE” For More Information Contact: Carl Thomas carl.thomas@dc.govGovernment of the District of ColumbiaVincent C. Gray, Mayor If You Require Translation or Interpretation Services Please Call: 202.442.8150
  6. 6. Mayor Vincent C. Gray WARD 7 FY2013 BUDGET TOWN HALL MEETING Tuesday, April 17, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deanwood Recreation Center 1350 49th Street, NE Co-Hosted with ANC 7A ANC 7C ANC 7D Come Listen; Come Learn; Come Voice Your Concerns. “SEIZING OUR FUTURE” For More Information Contact: Latisha Atkins latisha.atkins@dc.gov Sandra Lee sandra.lee3@dc.gov Rufus Norris rufus.norris@dc.govGovernment of the District of ColumbiaVincent C. Gray, Mayor If You Require Translation or Interpretation Services Please Call: 202.442.8150

×