Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

How Saa S Is Reinventing Document Management

861 views

Published on

Published in: Business, Technology
  • Be the first to comment

How Saa S Is Reinventing Document Management

  1. 1. How Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) is Reinventing Document Management This presentation will begin at 2:00 PM EST 1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific Please check that the volume on your computer is on This presentation runs through voice over IP Until then, enjoy the sounds of silence… Platinum Sponsor: Gold Sponsors: Platinum Sponsor:
  2. 2. AIIM Presents: How Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) is Reinventing Document Management Bryant Duhon – Editor, AIIM EDOC Magazine Rebecca Wettemann – Vice President, Research, Nucleus Research Chris Ryan – Vice President Marketing, SpringCM Platinum Sponsor: Gold Sponsors: Platinum Sponsor:

×