The State of Innovation Summit


Published on

Published in: Economy & Finance, Technology
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

The State of Innovation Summit

  1. 1. Speakers
  2. 2. Paola Antonelli Senior Curator, Architecture and Design, Museum of Modern Art
  3. 3. Gene Block Chief Executive Officer, UCLA
  4. 4. Adam Bly Founder, CEO and Editor-in-Chief, Seed Media Group
  5. 5. George Campbell Jr. President, The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art
  6. 6. Wayne Clough Secretary of the Smithsonian Institution
  7. 7. Tomás Diáz de la Rubia Chief Research and Development Officer, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  8. 8. Ben Fry Design Director, Seed Media Group
  9. 9. Charles O. Holliday, Jr. Chairman of the Board, DuPont
  10. 10. Dr. Ray O. Johnson Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Lockheed Martin
  11. 11. Claudia Kotchka Former Senior Executive and Change Agent at Procter & Gamble
  12. 12. Julie Lasky Editor, Change Observer
  13. 13. James Moody Executive Director of Development at Australia’s national research agency, CSIRO
  14. 14. Sendhil Mullainathan Professor of economics at Harvard
  15. 15. Cory Ondrejka EMI Music Executive Vice President, Digital Marketing
  16. 16. Raymond Orbach Former Under Secretary for Science at the U.S. Department of Energy
  17. 17. Neri Oxman Presidential Research Fellow, Design Computation, MIT
  18. 18. James M. Phillips Chief Executive Officer, Pinnacle Enterprises
  19. 19. David E. Shaw Chief Scientist of D. E. Shaw Research and Senior Research Fellow at the Center for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, Columbia University
  20. 20. Lou Anna K. Simon President, Michigan State University
  21. 21. Geoffrey West President and Distinguished Professor, Santa Fe Institute
  22. 22. Edward O. Wilson Professor Emeritus, Harvard University
  23. 23. Deborah L. Wince-Smith President, Council on Competitiveness