Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

#SocialCafe Web Tool Giveaway 2015 - Giveaway Series 1

475 views

Published on

#SocialCafe Web Tool Giveaway 2015 - Giveaway Series 1

Participating Companies:
* MavSocial
* Ninja Outreach
* Sniply
* Meddle (Ted Coine)
* BoardBooster
* MyBlogU
* ViralTag
* smqueue
* Webinar Fusion Pro (Charles Harper)
* Trello (Everybody wins!)

Links to resources are provided within the slideshare, for your convenience.

Published in: Technology
  • Be the first to comment

#SocialCafe Web Tool Giveaway 2015 - Giveaway Series 1

  1. 1. The  #SocialCafe  Web  Tool   Giveaways     2015  –  Series  1  
  2. 2. The  Par<cipa<ng  Companies   •  MavSocial   •  Ninja  Outreach   •  Sniply   •  Meddle   •  Board  Booster   •  MyBlogU   •  ViralTag   •  Smqueue   •  Webinar  Fusion  Pro   •  and  Trello!  
  3. 3. 2015-­‐1  Prize  Opportuni<es!   Please  note:    These  are  subject  to  change,  per  the  company…   •  MavSocial  Pro  Service   •  Ninja  Outreach  Pro   •  Sniply  Agency  Plan   •  Ted  Coine  autographed  “A   World  Gone  Social”   •  Board  Booster  Pro  Service   •  MyBlogU  Content  Coaching   •  ViralTag  Extended  Trial   •  Smqueue  Extended  Trial   •  Training  Course  (how  to   screencast)   •  and  Trello  –  Everybody   wins!    Simply  aWend   #SocialCafe  on  6/9  at  9p   EDT  
  4. 4. MavSocial  Pro  Service  Giveaway  
  5. 5. Ninja  Outreach  Pro  Service  Giveaway  
  6. 6. Sniply  Agency  Plan  Giveaway  
  7. 7. Ted  Coine  Autographed  Book:    “A   World  Gone  Social”  Giveaway  
  8. 8. Board  Booster  Enhanced  Service   Giveaway  
  9. 9. MyBlogU  Content  Marke<ng  Coaching   Giveaway  
  10. 10. ViralTag  Enhanced  Service  Giveaway  
  11. 11. Smqueue  Enhanced  Service  Giveaway  
  12. 12. Screencast  Training  Giveaway  
  13. 13. Trello  –  Everybody  Wins!    (Like  a  door   prize!)  Giveaway   •  Just  come  to  the  #SocialCafe  TwiWer  Party  on   6/9  (6p  PDT  /  9p  EDT)  and  send  out  a  tweet.     You  Win!  
  14. 14. Presented  by…                                                         Deborah  Anderson   Writer,  Show  Host,        and  Social  Strategist         www.SocialWebCafe.com   www.SocialWebCafe.TV        
  15. 15. Join  us  at  #SocialCafe!   Every  Tuesday   6p  PDT  /  8p  CDT  /  9p  EDT   (soon  to  be  Thu  3p  PDT/ 6p  EDT)     TwiWer  Chat   ½   Hangout  On  Air   ½        

×