Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

List of Documentary Markets and Festivals / Americas

30 views

Published on

List of Documentary Markets and Festivals in Americas
curated by Wishtrend Thailand

Published in: Entertainment & Humor
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

List of Documentary Markets and Festivals / Americas

  1. 1. BRASIL Doc Montevideo http://www.docmontevideo.com/en/ CANADA Doxa Documentary Festival 2017 www.doxafestival.ca Hot Docs Festival http://www.hotdocs.ca Reframe film festival www.reframefilmfestival.ca RIDM Festival Montreal International Documentary Festival www.ridm.qc.ca/en T.O. WebFest http://www.towebfest.com/ Whistler Film Festival http://whistlerfilmfestival.com CHILE Chile Doc http://www.chiledoc.cl MEXICO Baja Web Fest 2017 http://bajawebfest.com/ UNITED STATES AFIDOCS http://www.afi.com/afidocs American Market & Conferences http://americanfilmmarket.com AIFF http://www.anchoragefilmfestival.org Alive Doc Festival http://www.alivedocfest.com American Documentary Festival http://www.american-documentary-film-festival.com Annapolis Film Festival http://annapolisfilmfestival.com Arizonna International Film Festival http://www.filmfestivalarizona.com/ Atlanta Docufest http://www.docufest.com BFF http://bentonvillefilmfestival.com Big Sky Documentary Festival http://www.bigskyfilmfest.org Chagrin Documentary Film Fest http://www.chagrinfilmfest.org Center for Independent Documentary http://documentaries.org Chicago International Film Festival http://www.chicagofilmfestival.com/ DOC LA Los Angeles Documentary Film Festival 2017 http://www.docla.org/ Doc NYC festival (America's Largest Documentary Festival) http://www.docnyc.net DOCUTHA International Documentary Film Festival http://docutah.com/ Docuwest www.docuwestfest.com Fantastic Fest www.fantasticfest.com Frozen River Film Festival www.frff.org Full Frame Documentary Film Festival https://www.fullframefest.org Hamptons International Film Festival www.hamptonsfilmfest.org hollywood international independent documentary awards http://www.hiida.com hollywood international independent documentary awards https://filmfreeway.com/festival/HollywoodInternationalIndependentDocumentaryAwards Hot Springs Documentary Film Festival www.hsdfi.org iRepresent International Documentary Festival http://www.irepfilmfestival.com International Documentary Association http://www.documentary.org/ L.A. Web Fest https://lawebfest.com/ NHDocs www.nhdocs.com Documentary logo vertical NYC Short Documentary Film Festival https://filmfreeway.com/festival/NYCSDFF Qdoc www.queerdocfest.org Rushdoc international documentary film festival http://www.rushdocfilmfestival.com/about Sebastopol Documentary Film Festival http://sebastopolfilmfestival.org Sedona International Film Festival http://www.sedonafilmfestival.org Spotlight documentary film awards www.spotlightdocawards.com Sundance Film Festival http://www.sundance.org/now Tribeca Film Festival https://tribecafilm.com/festival UNAFF 2017 International Documentary Festival www.unaff.org Vox Docs Film Festival 2017 www.voxdocs.org FILM & DOCUMENTARY FESTIVALS IN AMERICA Powered by Wishtrend Thailand

×