SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 25
Download to read offline
Novembre 2022 - 1
Karim Brouri CEO
#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market
Strategy
Workshop
Phase de Recherche du BM
POC
On se déplace de l’étape du
POC vers l’industrialisation
Scalabilité et on s’Organise
2
temps
Croissance
EVOLUTION DANS LE TEMPS DU BMC
PRODUIT/SERVICE
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
3
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop IMAGE DE VOTRE STRATEGIE
4
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
LE CYCLE DE VIE DU PRODUIT/SERIVCE
5
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
• Comprendre les
besoins/attentes
• Technique
quantitative
Etude Marche
• Agréger les
besoins en
segments
homogènes
• sondage
Segmentation
• Choisir le ou les
segments les
plus attratifs
• 5+1 force de
Porter
Ciblage
Marketing
• Adapter sa
strategie en
fonciton du
segment
• Marketing mixte
Positionnement
• Activer les
segments
• Emails, sea,
seo,…
Lancement
Etape
01
Etape
02
Etape
03
Etape
04
Etape
05
LE CIBLAGE MARKETING
6
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
7
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
KPI SMART DE VOTRE GTM
Politique
Economique
Technologique
Légal
Environnemental
Analyse Environnement
Externe
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
8
Chaine de Valeurs
Globale
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
9
10
FOURNISSEURS
Pouvoir de
Négociation
ENTRANTS
POTENTIELS
Menace d’Entrée de
Nouveaux Concurrents
SUBSTITUTS
Pression des
produits ou services
substituables
ACHETEURS
Pouvoir de
Négociation
CONCURRENTS
DIRECTS
Rivalité entre Firmes
Analyse Concurrence
05+1 Forces de Porter M.
POUVOIR
des Clients (acheteurs)
MENACE
des Services et/ou
Produits de substitution
POUVOIR
des Fournisseurs
MENACE
des Nouveaux Entrants
1
3
5
4
2
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
+1
POUVOIR
de l’Etat
FORCE
INTERNE
FAIBLESSE
INTERNE
OPPORTU-
NITE
EXTERNE
MENACE
EXTERNE
Analyse FCS
Modèle SWOT
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
11
12
Modèle des 4P
Marketing Mixte
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
13
Modèle des 4C
Marketing Mixte Digital
Price
Promotion
Product Place
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
14
Parts de Marche
Courbe d’Adoption d’Innovations
%Parts
Marche
Temps
d’Adoption
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
15
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
Value
Proposition Canvas
16
Niveau
Evaluation
Facteurs
Evaluation
Strategy Canvas
Courbe de Valeur
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
17
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
GROWTH HACKING
3 engines types of
growth
PIVOT
Sticky / Viral / Paid
20
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
Sticky Engine:
. Customer Acquisition Rate
. Churn Rate
Viral Engine :
. Viral Coefficient
Paid Engine:
. Cost Per Acquisition
. LifeTime Value
21
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
PIVOT 01 :
CHANGER DE
SEGMENT CLIENT
PIVOT 02 :
CHANGER DE VALUE
CAPTURE
PIVOT 03 :
CHANGER DE GROWTH
ENGINE
22
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
21
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
TAUX DE DÉSABONNEMENT/RÉTENTION
22
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
CUSTOMER LIFETIME VALUE (CLV)
Durée de vie Client
= 1 / (1-taux de rétention)
Fréquence d’achat
= nombre de commande / clients uniques
Panier moyen
= chiffre d’affaires / nombre de commandes
23
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop
LES COUTS D’ACQUISITION
Go To Market
Strategy
Workshop
THANKS
Novembre 2022
Karim Brouri CEO - #Tek2hub by Brenco
kbrouri@brenco-algerie.com
@KarimBrouri #RS
25
Karim Brouri –#Tek2hub by Brenco
Go To Market Strategy
Workshop

More Related Content

What's hot

Product Strategy and Go to Market Model_Sample
Product Strategy and Go to Market Model_SampleProduct Strategy and Go to Market Model_Sample
Product Strategy and Go to Market Model_Sample
Paresh Baghel
 
Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01
Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01
Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01
agencecanelle
 

What's hot (20)

Developing Your Go to Market Strategy - For Startup Founders & Entrepreneurs
Developing Your Go to Market Strategy - For Startup Founders & EntrepreneursDeveloping Your Go to Market Strategy - For Startup Founders & Entrepreneurs
Developing Your Go to Market Strategy - For Startup Founders & Entrepreneurs
 
Go To Market Strategy for Startups
Go To Market Strategy for StartupsGo To Market Strategy for Startups
Go To Market Strategy for Startups
 
Go-To-Market Framework
Go-To-Market FrameworkGo-To-Market Framework
Go-To-Market Framework
 
IBM Go to Market Strategy
IBM Go to Market StrategyIBM Go to Market Strategy
IBM Go to Market Strategy
 
Go To Market Strategies
Go To Market StrategiesGo To Market Strategies
Go To Market Strategies
 
GTM Plan Strategy - Digital Marketing
GTM Plan Strategy - Digital MarketingGTM Plan Strategy - Digital Marketing
GTM Plan Strategy - Digital Marketing
 
Go to market strategy
Go to market strategyGo to market strategy
Go to market strategy
 
Go to Market Strategy Template
Go to Market Strategy TemplateGo to Market Strategy Template
Go to Market Strategy Template
 
Go-To-Market Strategy Presentation - Big Idea Ventures Accelerator
Go-To-Market Strategy Presentation - Big Idea Ventures Accelerator Go-To-Market Strategy Presentation - Big Idea Ventures Accelerator
Go-To-Market Strategy Presentation - Big Idea Ventures Accelerator
 
Go to market planning
Go to market planningGo to market planning
Go to market planning
 
Product Strategy and Go to Market Model_Sample
Product Strategy and Go to Market Model_SampleProduct Strategy and Go to Market Model_Sample
Product Strategy and Go to Market Model_Sample
 
Disruptive Go To Market Strategies (GTM)
Disruptive Go To Market Strategies (GTM)Disruptive Go To Market Strategies (GTM)
Disruptive Go To Market Strategies (GTM)
 
Pharma Marketing: Get Started on Creating Great Customer Experiences with Jou...
Pharma Marketing: Get Started on Creating Great Customer Experiences with Jou...Pharma Marketing: Get Started on Creating Great Customer Experiences with Jou...
Pharma Marketing: Get Started on Creating Great Customer Experiences with Jou...
 
Bwc gtm
Bwc gtmBwc gtm
Bwc gtm
 
Introducing Go To Market Strategy for B2B Startups
Introducing Go To Market Strategy for B2B StartupsIntroducing Go To Market Strategy for B2B Startups
Introducing Go To Market Strategy for B2B Startups
 
Go-to-Market Template
Go-to-Market Template Go-to-Market Template
Go-to-Market Template
 
B2B Sales & Marketing Strategy for Tech Companies -- by Jonathan Donado
B2B Sales & Marketing Strategy for Tech Companies  --   by Jonathan DonadoB2B Sales & Marketing Strategy for Tech Companies  --   by Jonathan Donado
B2B Sales & Marketing Strategy for Tech Companies -- by Jonathan Donado
 
Go-To-Market Strategy & Sales Enablement Framework
Go-To-Market Strategy & Sales Enablement FrameworkGo-To-Market Strategy & Sales Enablement Framework
Go-To-Market Strategy & Sales Enablement Framework
 
IBM - Full year Go-to-market plan template
IBM - Full year Go-to-market plan templateIBM - Full year Go-to-market plan template
IBM - Full year Go-to-market plan template
 
Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01
Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01
Etude qualitative-ou-quantitative-sdv12-120227012741-phpapp01
 

Similar to GTM Strategy

Rise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from Marketo
Rise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from MarketoRise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from Marketo
Rise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from Marketo
Marketo
 
DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015
DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015
DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015
Def Resolutionz
 
Seminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and Trends
Seminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and TrendsSeminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and Trends
Seminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and Trends
amdia
 

Similar to GTM Strategy (20)

How to Build a Sales Funnel - Marketo User Group LA - Dec 4, 2014
How to Build a Sales Funnel - Marketo User Group LA - Dec 4, 2014How to Build a Sales Funnel - Marketo User Group LA - Dec 4, 2014
How to Build a Sales Funnel - Marketo User Group LA - Dec 4, 2014
 
Operationalizing Webinars: How to use ON24 Engagement and Data for Marketo Ca...
Operationalizing Webinars: How to use ON24 Engagement and Data for Marketo Ca...Operationalizing Webinars: How to use ON24 Engagement and Data for Marketo Ca...
Operationalizing Webinars: How to use ON24 Engagement and Data for Marketo Ca...
 
20min guide on how to run B2B digital marketing
20min guide on how to run B2B digital marketing 20min guide on how to run B2B digital marketing
20min guide on how to run B2B digital marketing
 
Developer Marketing in B2B SaaS where the developer is not the buyer authorit...
Developer Marketing in B2B SaaS where the developer is not the buyer authorit...Developer Marketing in B2B SaaS where the developer is not the buyer authorit...
Developer Marketing in B2B SaaS where the developer is not the buyer authorit...
 
Best Practices to Fuel Your Lead Generation
Best Practices to Fuel Your Lead GenerationBest Practices to Fuel Your Lead Generation
Best Practices to Fuel Your Lead Generation
 
Rise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from Marketo
Rise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from MarketoRise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from Marketo
Rise of the Marketing Platform: Key Trends and New Offers from Marketo
 
Marketo's "Secret Sauce" Case Study - Michael Berger
Marketo's "Secret Sauce" Case Study - Michael BergerMarketo's "Secret Sauce" Case Study - Michael Berger
Marketo's "Secret Sauce" Case Study - Michael Berger
 
[Webinar] Myths & Realities of Programmatic Display
[Webinar] Myths & Realities of Programmatic Display [Webinar] Myths & Realities of Programmatic Display
[Webinar] Myths & Realities of Programmatic Display
 
DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015
DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015
DISRUPTIVE-INNOVATION-2015
 
Capgemini Super Techies Show Season 3 - The Quikr Challenge
Capgemini Super Techies Show Season 3 - The Quikr ChallengeCapgemini Super Techies Show Season 3 - The Quikr Challenge
Capgemini Super Techies Show Season 3 - The Quikr Challenge
 
Seminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and Trends
Seminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and TrendsSeminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and Trends
Seminario New Directions in B2B Marketing: Tactics, Cases and Trends
 
How to Build the Ultimate Customer Demand Generation Machine
How to Build the Ultimate Customer Demand Generation MachineHow to Build the Ultimate Customer Demand Generation Machine
How to Build the Ultimate Customer Demand Generation Machine
 
Inherited Marketo? Making it Work for Your Organization
Inherited Marketo? Making it Work for Your OrganizationInherited Marketo? Making it Work for Your Organization
Inherited Marketo? Making it Work for Your Organization
 
4 Reporting Categories That Drive Actionable Insights And Smarter Decision Ma...
4 Reporting Categories That Drive Actionable Insights And Smarter Decision Ma...4 Reporting Categories That Drive Actionable Insights And Smarter Decision Ma...
4 Reporting Categories That Drive Actionable Insights And Smarter Decision Ma...
 
Orabrush Case Study: A New Generation
Orabrush Case Study: A New GenerationOrabrush Case Study: A New Generation
Orabrush Case Study: A New Generation
 
Bizible Essentials for Marketo Users
Bizible Essentials for Marketo UsersBizible Essentials for Marketo Users
Bizible Essentials for Marketo Users
 
Marketing Automation at Mobify - Luke Starbuck
Marketing Automation at Mobify - Luke StarbuckMarketing Automation at Mobify - Luke Starbuck
Marketing Automation at Mobify - Luke Starbuck
 
B2B Marketing Automation Case Study - Marketo implementation at Mobify
B2B Marketing Automation Case Study - Marketo implementation at MobifyB2B Marketing Automation Case Study - Marketo implementation at Mobify
B2B Marketing Automation Case Study - Marketo implementation at Mobify
 
"Content Marketing"
"Content Marketing""Content Marketing"
"Content Marketing"
 
Building an ABX Digital Strategy Aligned with the Buyer's Journey
Building an ABX Digital Strategy Aligned with the Buyer's JourneyBuilding an ABX Digital Strategy Aligned with the Buyer's Journey
Building an ABX Digital Strategy Aligned with the Buyer's Journey
 

More from #Tek2hub Incubator By Brenco

More from #Tek2hub Incubator By Brenco (20)

DÉVELOPPEZ VOTRE APPLICATION OU PLATEFORME EN FAISANT APPEL A UN AUTO-ENTREP...
DÉVELOPPEZ VOTRE APPLICATION OU PLATEFORME EN FAISANT APPEL A UN  AUTO-ENTREP...DÉVELOPPEZ VOTRE APPLICATION OU PLATEFORME EN FAISANT APPEL A UN  AUTO-ENTREP...
DÉVELOPPEZ VOTRE APPLICATION OU PLATEFORME EN FAISANT APPEL A UN AUTO-ENTREP...
 
Comment dépasser le syndrome de l'imposteur - Histoire d'Echec
Comment dépasser le syndrome de l'imposteur - Histoire d'EchecComment dépasser le syndrome de l'imposteur - Histoire d'Echec
Comment dépasser le syndrome de l'imposteur - Histoire d'Echec
 
Aquatech Lean Startup Challenge
Aquatech Lean Startup ChallengeAquatech Lean Startup Challenge
Aquatech Lean Startup Challenge
 
Agritech Startup Nation
Agritech Startup NationAgritech Startup Nation
Agritech Startup Nation
 
PET TECH Challenge & Lean Startup
PET TECH Challenge & Lean StartupPET TECH Challenge & Lean Startup
PET TECH Challenge & Lean Startup
 
Algorithmes de l'Informatique Quantique
Algorithmes de l'Informatique QuantiqueAlgorithmes de l'Informatique Quantique
Algorithmes de l'Informatique Quantique
 
sous-traiter des prestations a des startups retour d'expérience du processus...
sous-traiter des prestations a des startups  retour d'expérience du processus...sous-traiter des prestations a des startups  retour d'expérience du processus...
sous-traiter des prestations a des startups retour d'expérience du processus...
 
Rôle des associations d'Alumni dans l'augmentation de l'employabilité des étu...
Rôle des associations d'Alumni dans l'augmentation de l'employabilité des étu...Rôle des associations d'Alumni dans l'augmentation de l'employabilité des étu...
Rôle des associations d'Alumni dans l'augmentation de l'employabilité des étu...
 
Cloud maturité des entreprises algériennes_CTOForum_20k23_KBrouri.pdf
Cloud maturité des entreprises algériennes_CTOForum_20k23_KBrouri.pdfCloud maturité des entreprises algériennes_CTOForum_20k23_KBrouri.pdf
Cloud maturité des entreprises algériennes_CTOForum_20k23_KBrouri.pdf
 
Modèle de Présentation du Pitch Deck du Label Projet-Innovant et Startup en ...
Modèle de Présentation du Pitch Deck  du Label Projet-Innovant et Startup en ...Modèle de Présentation du Pitch Deck  du Label Projet-Innovant et Startup en ...
Modèle de Présentation du Pitch Deck du Label Projet-Innovant et Startup en ...
 
Développez votre propre carrière , devenez entrepreneur
Développez votre propre carrière , devenez entrepreneurDéveloppez votre propre carrière , devenez entrepreneur
Développez votre propre carrière , devenez entrepreneur
 
Management de l'Innovation
Management de l'InnovationManagement de l'Innovation
Management de l'Innovation
 
Introduction aux études de marché
Introduction aux études de marchéIntroduction aux études de marché
Introduction aux études de marché
 
Marketing a l'ère du digital
Marketing a l'ère du digitalMarketing a l'ère du digital
Marketing a l'ère du digital
 
Lean startup
Lean startupLean startup
Lean startup
 
HSETVR Immersive Training VR Solution By Brenco
HSETVR Immersive Training VR Solution By BrencoHSETVR Immersive Training VR Solution By Brenco
HSETVR Immersive Training VR Solution By Brenco
 
Mutation Du Project Management Dans La Culture Des Startups A L’Ère Du Digital
Mutation Du Project Management Dans La Culture Des Startups A L’Ère Du DigitalMutation Du Project Management Dans La Culture Des Startups A L’Ère Du Digital
Mutation Du Project Management Dans La Culture Des Startups A L’Ère Du Digital
 
Entrepreneur-Startupper en Algerie : Quel Challenge
Entrepreneur-Startupper en Algerie : Quel ChallengeEntrepreneur-Startupper en Algerie : Quel Challenge
Entrepreneur-Startupper en Algerie : Quel Challenge
 
startup, unicorn and africa kbrouri
startup, unicorn and africa kbrouristartup, unicorn and africa kbrouri
startup, unicorn and africa kbrouri
 
Presentation Brenco E&C
Presentation Brenco E&CPresentation Brenco E&C
Presentation Brenco E&C
 

Recently uploaded

Constitution of Company Article of Association
Constitution of Company Article of AssociationConstitution of Company Article of Association
Constitution of Company Article of Association
seri bangash
 
Future of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot Report
Future of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot ReportFuture of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot Report
Future of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot Report
Dubai Multi Commodity Centre
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Innomantra Viewpoint - Building Moonshots : May-Jun 2024.pdf
Innomantra Viewpoint - Building Moonshots : May-Jun 2024.pdfInnomantra Viewpoint - Building Moonshots : May-Jun 2024.pdf
Innomantra Viewpoint - Building Moonshots : May-Jun 2024.pdf
 
Meaningful Technology for Humans: How Strategy Helps to Deliver Real Value fo...
Meaningful Technology for Humans: How Strategy Helps to Deliver Real Value fo...Meaningful Technology for Humans: How Strategy Helps to Deliver Real Value fo...
Meaningful Technology for Humans: How Strategy Helps to Deliver Real Value fo...
 
FEXLE- Salesforce Field Service Lightning
FEXLE- Salesforce Field Service LightningFEXLE- Salesforce Field Service Lightning
FEXLE- Salesforce Field Service Lightning
 
Falcon Invoice Discounting Setup for Small Businesses
Falcon Invoice Discounting Setup for Small BusinessesFalcon Invoice Discounting Setup for Small Businesses
Falcon Invoice Discounting Setup for Small Businesses
 
Using Generative AI for Content Marketing
Using Generative AI for Content MarketingUsing Generative AI for Content Marketing
Using Generative AI for Content Marketing
 
Cracking the Change Management Code Main New.pptx
Cracking the Change Management Code Main New.pptxCracking the Change Management Code Main New.pptx
Cracking the Change Management Code Main New.pptx
 
Constitution of Company Article of Association
Constitution of Company Article of AssociationConstitution of Company Article of Association
Constitution of Company Article of Association
 
Unveiling the Dynamic Gemini_ Personality Traits and Sign Dates.pptx
Unveiling the Dynamic Gemini_ Personality Traits and Sign Dates.pptxUnveiling the Dynamic Gemini_ Personality Traits and Sign Dates.pptx
Unveiling the Dynamic Gemini_ Personality Traits and Sign Dates.pptx
 
How to refresh to be fit for the future world
How to refresh to be fit for the future worldHow to refresh to be fit for the future world
How to refresh to be fit for the future world
 
Vendors of country report usefull datass
Vendors of country report usefull datassVendors of country report usefull datass
Vendors of country report usefull datass
 
Special Purpose Vehicle (Purpose, Formation & examples)
Special Purpose Vehicle (Purpose, Formation & examples)Special Purpose Vehicle (Purpose, Formation & examples)
Special Purpose Vehicle (Purpose, Formation & examples)
 
Revolutionizing Industries: The Power of Carbon Components
Revolutionizing Industries: The Power of Carbon ComponentsRevolutionizing Industries: The Power of Carbon Components
Revolutionizing Industries: The Power of Carbon Components
 
بروفايل شركة ميار الخليج للاستشارات الهندسية.pdf
بروفايل شركة ميار الخليج للاستشارات الهندسية.pdfبروفايل شركة ميار الخليج للاستشارات الهندسية.pdf
بروفايل شركة ميار الخليج للاستشارات الهندسية.pdf
 
Raising Seed Capital by Steve Schlafman at RRE Ventures
Raising Seed Capital by Steve Schlafman at RRE VenturesRaising Seed Capital by Steve Schlafman at RRE Ventures
Raising Seed Capital by Steve Schlafman at RRE Ventures
 
HR and Employment law update: May 2024.
HR and Employment law update:  May 2024.HR and Employment law update:  May 2024.
HR and Employment law update: May 2024.
 
Future of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot Report
Future of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot ReportFuture of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot Report
Future of Trade 2024 - Decoupled and Reconfigured - Snapshot Report
 
Understanding UAE Labour Law: Key Points for Employers and Employees
Understanding UAE Labour Law: Key Points for Employers and EmployeesUnderstanding UAE Labour Law: Key Points for Employers and Employees
Understanding UAE Labour Law: Key Points for Employers and Employees
 
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation May 2024
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation May 2024TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation May 2024
TriStar Gold Corporate Presentation May 2024
 
How to Maintain Healthy Life style.pptx
How to Maintain  Healthy Life style.pptxHow to Maintain  Healthy Life style.pptx
How to Maintain Healthy Life style.pptx
 
The Truth About Dinesh Bafna's Situation.pdf
The Truth About Dinesh Bafna's Situation.pdfThe Truth About Dinesh Bafna's Situation.pdf
The Truth About Dinesh Bafna's Situation.pdf
 

GTM Strategy