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BY – SHUBHAM | RAJIV | AVIRAL |NIKITA | MAHENDRA
DIGITAL MARKETING
BATCH – M5 | GROUP - 9
Consumer Persona
Stage Behavior Touch point Desire of Resource
1. Need Fancy Machines, Powerful
machines
Discovering an online review,
posts on social media.
Satisfies one's want and
desire of premium bikes
2. Search Upgrade their vehicles
with new and more
powerful engines
Browsing and searching
through certain biking
festivals like the Goa Bikers
meet for brand awareness
Find the right extension of
one’s personality, designed
to invoke the emotion of
owning the world, driven
by strength, abundance
and excellence.
3. Consideration Considering the brand that
symbolizes the premium
quality and supreme
power.
Browsing the website of the
particular brand and visiting
the showroom for live
experience
Wants to stand apart and
values the price he must
pay for the same.
4. Select Conforming the bike to
visit after selecting few
bikes.
Selecting the desired bike
and placing the order
Aspirational personality
and value for money
Premier
consumer class
Rich on the road
movers
Demo -
graphics
Passionate about
motorcycles
Typically like to
be independent
and travel alone
or in small groups
Loves to be close
to nature
Behavior
patterns
Emotion of
owning the world
An Experience
Never Had and a
product never
imagined
Motivations
Casual long
distance tours
Adventure travel
Goals
Consumer Analysis
• The substitute competitors to Avanturaa Choppers in India are
Harley-Davidson and the Indian Chief
- Pravega
- Rudra
- Heritage
Classic
- Deluxe
- Fat Bob
- Classic
- Classic
Cruiser
- Dark Horse
Category/Competitive Analysis
• Bold Rebellious Attitude:- People in the custom chopper biker
culture are typically seen as bold and rebellious
• Customer-Centrism:- Company develops its designs based on current
and emerging customer preferences to ensure customer satisfaction
Cultural Analysis
• Paid Facebook ads are important for our business as they allow you
to target a specific audience
• Facebook claims that they are 89% accurate when it comes to
targeted campaigns
• The more visible your post is to your audience, the higher the
probability of your post being shared.
Facebook Campaign
#UnleashTheAVATA
Key words Key words
• AVANTURA CHOPPERS • 2000cc Bikes
• PREMIUM BIKES • Indian super bike
• Deluxe Bikes • Most expensive bikes
• Luxury Bikes • Chopper bikes
• AVANTURAA CHOPPERS • Ghost rider bike
• ARAI certified bike • Indian chopper bikes
SEM- GOOGLE ADWORDS
LinkedIn Campaign
• RFID check-in on Facebook
• Bikers get together (During India festivals)
• Bike shows exhibition in malls
• Free test rides in Your city
• Bike ride Events
• Testimonial videos of test rides experiences on linked in
• Backlinks on Quora, auto.economic times
• And Bikewale.com
• Emphases on the power of bike with the power of the Rider
• Riders feels while riding it as a bike with doing wheeley because of its
structure
#IGNITETHEREBEL
Campaign
Facebook Ad – campaign
Cost per click (CPC) = $0.27
We are expecting about 4000 clicks from
facebook
Cost = 4000*0.27 = $1080 = Rs. 75,000
Google ads
Google channels
Cost per click = $0.40
No of expected views = 2500
No of major Google channels = 10
cost = 2500*10*0.40 = 10,000
LinkedIn Ad – Campaign
Cost per view = $0.04
No of expected view = 7000
No of small time LinkedIn= 100
Cost = 10000*100*0.1 = $ 2800
Total cost from LinkedIn (in Rs) =1,24,800
Total budget (in Rs)
LinkedIn = Rs.1,24,800
Facebook = Rs.1,12,000
Google Adwords =
Rs.12,500
Total cost = Rs.1,00,000/-
Budget
• It contains four principles sections:
Situation Analysis:
• Political- portraying it as Indian bike icon
• Economic- Availability of quality spare parts at
a lower cost in India
• Social- Rider groups
• Technological- Creating more technologically
advancements
Marketing objectives:
• Aiming to capture India’s small but potential
market for 1600cc or above motorcycles
• India’s first road legal chopper motorcycle
Marketing Strategy:
• Penetrating into Indian market with Indian
names for both the bikes to relate the essence
of Indian tradition and cultures
Tactics:
• Capturing the niche market with bikes over
2000cc
• Launching a legal on-road chopper bike
Top-Down Marketing plan
You tube campaign
Book a free test ride
THANK YOU!!!!!

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Avanturaa choppers

  • 1. BY – SHUBHAM | RAJIV | AVIRAL |NIKITA | MAHENDRA DIGITAL MARKETING BATCH – M5 | GROUP - 9
  • 2. Consumer Persona Stage Behavior Touch point Desire of Resource 1. Need Fancy Machines, Powerful machines Discovering an online review, posts on social media. Satisfies one's want and desire of premium bikes 2. Search Upgrade their vehicles with new and more powerful engines Browsing and searching through certain biking festivals like the Goa Bikers meet for brand awareness Find the right extension of one’s personality, designed to invoke the emotion of owning the world, driven by strength, abundance and excellence. 3. Consideration Considering the brand that symbolizes the premium quality and supreme power. Browsing the website of the particular brand and visiting the showroom for live experience Wants to stand apart and values the price he must pay for the same. 4. Select Conforming the bike to visit after selecting few bikes. Selecting the desired bike and placing the order Aspirational personality and value for money
  • 3. Premier consumer class Rich on the road movers Demo - graphics Passionate about motorcycles Typically like to be independent and travel alone or in small groups Loves to be close to nature Behavior patterns Emotion of owning the world An Experience Never Had and a product never imagined Motivations Casual long distance tours Adventure travel Goals Consumer Analysis
  • 4. • The substitute competitors to Avanturaa Choppers in India are Harley-Davidson and the Indian Chief - Pravega - Rudra - Heritage Classic - Deluxe - Fat Bob - Classic - Classic Cruiser - Dark Horse Category/Competitive Analysis
  • 5. • Bold Rebellious Attitude:- People in the custom chopper biker culture are typically seen as bold and rebellious • Customer-Centrism:- Company develops its designs based on current and emerging customer preferences to ensure customer satisfaction Cultural Analysis
  • 6. • Paid Facebook ads are important for our business as they allow you to target a specific audience • Facebook claims that they are 89% accurate when it comes to targeted campaigns • The more visible your post is to your audience, the higher the probability of your post being shared. Facebook Campaign #UnleashTheAVATA
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  • 10. Key words Key words • AVANTURA CHOPPERS • 2000cc Bikes • PREMIUM BIKES • Indian super bike • Deluxe Bikes • Most expensive bikes • Luxury Bikes • Chopper bikes • AVANTURAA CHOPPERS • Ghost rider bike • ARAI certified bike • Indian chopper bikes SEM- GOOGLE ADWORDS
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  • 19. • RFID check-in on Facebook • Bikers get together (During India festivals) • Bike shows exhibition in malls • Free test rides in Your city • Bike ride Events • Testimonial videos of test rides experiences on linked in • Backlinks on Quora, auto.economic times • And Bikewale.com • Emphases on the power of bike with the power of the Rider • Riders feels while riding it as a bike with doing wheeley because of its structure #IGNITETHEREBEL Campaign
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  • 21. Facebook Ad – campaign Cost per click (CPC) = $0.27 We are expecting about 4000 clicks from facebook Cost = 4000*0.27 = $1080 = Rs. 75,000 Google ads Google channels Cost per click = $0.40 No of expected views = 2500 No of major Google channels = 10 cost = 2500*10*0.40 = 10,000 LinkedIn Ad – Campaign Cost per view = $0.04 No of expected view = 7000 No of small time LinkedIn= 100 Cost = 10000*100*0.1 = $ 2800 Total cost from LinkedIn (in Rs) =1,24,800 Total budget (in Rs) LinkedIn = Rs.1,24,800 Facebook = Rs.1,12,000 Google Adwords = Rs.12,500 Total cost = Rs.1,00,000/- Budget
  • 22. • It contains four principles sections: Situation Analysis: • Political- portraying it as Indian bike icon • Economic- Availability of quality spare parts at a lower cost in India • Social- Rider groups • Technological- Creating more technologically advancements Marketing objectives: • Aiming to capture India’s small but potential market for 1600cc or above motorcycles • India’s first road legal chopper motorcycle Marketing Strategy: • Penetrating into Indian market with Indian names for both the bikes to relate the essence of Indian tradition and cultures Tactics: • Capturing the niche market with bikes over 2000cc • Launching a legal on-road chopper bike Top-Down Marketing plan
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  • 33. Book a free test ride