Literacy ideas; Common Applications to Web2.0

1,389 views

Published on

0 Comments
2 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,389
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
57
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
29
Comments
0
Likes
2
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Literacy ideas; Common Applications to Web2.0

  1. 1. Literacy <ul><li>Common Applications -----> Web2.0 </li></ul>©Jacqui Sharp 2010
  2. 2. Common Applications
  3. 3. Journal Publish http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/03/simple-but-different-ways-of-publishing.html
  4. 4. Using computers as a teaching tool http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/04/powerpoint-as-modelling-and-teaching.html
  5. 5. Lab lessons http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/03/lab-lessons-with-juniors.html
  6. 6. PowerPoint/Keynote Template Publishing http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/03/simple-but-different-ways-of-publishing.html
  7. 7. http://www.slideshare.net/sharpjacqui/create-a-wordfind
  8. 8. Where the Wild Things are http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/10/where-wild-things-are.html
  9. 9. http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/06/narrative-writing-teaching-model.html
  10. 10. Examples of Reading Activities http://www.slideshare.net/sharpjacqui/examples-of-reading-activities
  11. 11. Reluctant Writers http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2008/09/reluctant-writers-and-ict.html
  12. 12. Audiobooks, Instructional readers and Shared Books http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/05/audiobooks-instructional-readers-shared.html
  13. 13. Spelling Ideas http://ictprofessionaldevelopment.wikispaces.com/Spelling+Activities+and+Ideas
  14. 14. Everyday Activities http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2008/03/ict-and-everyday-activities.html
  15. 15. Comics http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/05/creating-comics-in-word.html
  16. 16. Audiobooks as a Guided reading lesson http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/05/recording-audiobooks-as-guided-reading.html
  17. 17. http://www.slideshare.net/sharpjacqui/publishing-writing-ideas-november-2009
  18. 18. Writing Genre http://ictprofessionaldevelopment.wikispaces.com/Writing+Genre+slideshows
  19. 19. Web2.0
  20. 20. Delicious http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/07/bookmarks-interactive-learning-centres.html
  21. 21. Wordles http://jacquisharp.blogspot.com/2010/04/tagxedo-word-cloud.html http://jacquisharp.blogspot.com/2010/04/word-clouds-for-juniors.html Tagxedo ABCya
  22. 22. Wallwisher http://wheretostartwithwikisandblogs.wikispaces.com/Wallwisher
  23. 23. http://kerpoof.com
  24. 24. Telescopic Text http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/10/magnetic-writing-and-telescopic-text.html
  25. 25. Inanimate Alice http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/08/inanimate-alice-multimedia-fiction-and.html
  26. 26. Xtranormal http://jacquisharp.blogspot.com/2009/05/xtranormal-text-to-movie-publishing.html
  27. 27. Reading the Classics http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/07/reading-classics-paper-versus-digital.html
  28. 28. Management
  29. 29. Writing Process http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/04/teaching-experience-time-writing.html
  30. 30. Organisation of files http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/03/organising-activities-for-reading-and.html
  31. 31. Management http://ictprofessionaldevelopment.wikispaces.com/Writing

×