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NYC Film Scount

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NYC Film Scout is my capstones project at NYU.
It is a website for people to list, find, and rent filming spots in NYC. In other words, it is an online marketplace for filming spots rentals that connects users with property to rent with users looking to rent the space.

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NYC Film Scount

  1. 1. NYC FILM SCOUT Shao-Jo Lin (Sheryl)
  2. 2. The Idea NYC Film Scout is a website for people to list, find, and rent filming spots in NYC. In other words, it is an online marketplace for filming spots rentals that connects users with property to rent with users looking to rent the space.
  3. 3. Just like a movie. Find the perfect shooting spot by one click. How it works NYC Film Scout Log inSign upList your spot What kind of spot are you looking for? From (date) To (date) SEARCH Help
  4. 4. Need some inspiration? See where great movies are filmed Annie Hall (1977) Black and White (1999) All About Eve (1950)
  5. 5. Business Model COMMISSION ADVERTISING&
  6. 6. Business Model Commission • The website is free for both filmmakers and location owners. • Scouters can sign up, search locations, and chat with location owners for free. • Location owners can list their spaces, upload photos, and manage their listings for free. COMMISSION RATE: • From the location owner perspective, NYC Film Scout charges 15% of the booking price (that the location owners set themselves). • For scouters/filmmakers, NYC Film Scout charges 5% for each location.
  7. 7. Business Model PROMOTED LOCATION LISTING DISPLAY AD& For location owners who want to further promote their listings For film related product sellers (professional camera, lighting equipments, etc.)
  8. 8. A Growing Industry The U.S. film industry in on the rise: the U.S. film industry posted $31 billion in revenues in 2013, a modest increase over 2012, according to data from PriceWaterhouseCoopers. [1] Furthermore, filmed entertainment revenue is continuously increasing every year. {1} http://selectusa.commerce.gov/industry-snapshots/media-entertainment-industry-united-states.html 0 10 20 30 40 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 Revenue on billion USD
  9. 9. Target Market: NYC Independent Filmmakers & Students Private Location Owners
  10. 10. Target Segment 1 - Independent Filmmakers & Students in NYC
  11. 11. Customer Profile 1. Film professionals - Aiden • Age: 25 • Interest: music and film • Studied Film and Video at California Institute of the Arts.After graduation his moved to NYC and now lives in Brooklyn and works for a boutique film agency in downtown Manhattan. • Job: Location scout, responsible for shooting location research and report to location manager Needs and wants: Aiden has been doing his job for almost one year. He loves movies and dedicates himself to find the best location for each shot. He usually pays visit to different spots in person or turns to his friends in the industry to get some inspiration. However, sometimes there are just too many tasks on his desk and he needs to find a more efficient way to do location research. He wants trustworthy locations recommendations.
  12. 12. Customer Profile 2. Film Students - Luke • Age: 19 • Interest: Film and sports • From New Jersey, now studies Film and Television at NYU Tisch. • Job: Student Needs and wants: Luke is now a sophomore at NYU and starts doing small filming projects in class. He has great passion in filmmaking and is eager to create films of high quality. However, he doesn’t have much experience location searching and find it time- consuming to filtering out poor quality locations. Furthermore, he also needs some inspiration that help him visualize the overall movie scene.
  13. 13. Target Segment 2. - Private Location Owners cafebar restaurants dwellingwarehouseGallery
  14. 14. Customer Profile Location Owner - Lisa • Age: 30 • Interest: Design & Art • Job: Freelance graphic designer • Lives in Downtown NYC. Single and lives with a dog, usually works at home. Needs and wants: Lisa is passionate about everything about art and design; therefore, she put a lot of effort in designing her own apartment. She likes to show her apartment to her friends and is very welcoming. Her freelance job is not a really stable income and she would like to earn some extra money if possible.
  15. 15. Market Size ‘FILMMAKER’ MARKET SIZE • The roughly 4,000 small businesses that serve the film industry in NYC [1] • 130,000 local workers in the film business • 267 films were shot in New York City 2014, a major jump from the 188 shot 2013. [2] • On average, 12 movies are filming in NYC per day [3] [1]http://www.nytimes.com/2003/02/16/realestate/lights-camera-action-location-fees.html?pagewanted=all [2] http://www.crainsnewyork.com/article/20130929/MEDIA_ENTERTAINMENT/309299968/growth-of-citys-film-industry-leads-to-reel-jobs [3] http://www.nyc.gov/html/film/html/for_fans/current_productions.shtml [4] www.nytimes.com/2003/02/16/realestate/lights-camera-action-location-fees.html?pagewanted=all ‘LOCATION OWNER’ MARKET SIZE According to the Mayor's Office of Film,Theater and Broadcasting, on average, they receive “more than 3 inquiries from property owners everyday.” The office has received so many inquiries from property owners that, according to Katherine Oliver, the new commissioner, it is upgrading its Web site (www.nyc.gov/film) to reflect the growing interest. Ms. Oliver hopes to expand the site's list of location service agents and provide information about insurance coverage and contracts. [4]
  16. 16. Potential Sales POTENTIAL SALES Assumptions: • 350 films filmed in NYC 2016 • 6 major spots in each movie, 350*6=2,100 major filming locations per year • The average number of filming days per location: 10 days • first year market share: 5% • Average location filming price/day: $550 [4] 2,100 (locations) * 5% (market share) = 105 locations booked through our website 105 * 10 (days) * $550 (avg location price/day) * (15% + 5% commission rate) = $115,500 (estimated sales for the first year) [4] http://nofilmschool.com/2014/08/location-scouting-set-scouter-connects-filmmakers
  17. 17. Revenue Projection SALES FROM COMMISSION Market share & estimated sales year 1st year (2016) 2nd year (2017) 3rd year (2018) market share 5% 10% 20% completed transactions (sales) 105 216 444 Number of movies filmed in NYC year 1st year (2016) 2nd year (2017) 3rd year (2018) growth rate - 3% 3% number of movies filmed in NYC 350 350 * 103% = 360 360 * 103% = 370 Film location demand forecast year 1st year (2016) 2nd year (2017) 3rd year (2018) 6 major scenes in each movie 350 * 6 360 * 6 370 * 6 Demand forecast 2100 2160 2220
  18. 18. Revenue Projection SALES FROM COMMISSION Estimated sales year 1st year (2016) 2nd year (2017) 3rd year (2018) the average filming days of each location 10 10 10 avg location price/day $550 $550 $550 Commission rate (location owner: 15%; filmmakers: 5%; 15% + 5% = 2-%) 20% 20% 20% estimated sales $115,500 $237,600 $488,400
  19. 19. Revenue Projection SALES FROM AD - PROMOTED LOCATION LISTING Estimated sales year 1st year (2016) 2nd year (2017) 3rd year (2018) growth rate - 3% 6% number of ads clicked 2 * 365 days = 730 2 * 365 days * 103% = 752 752 * 106% = 800 price/click $3 $3 $3 estimated sales $2,190 $2,256 $2,400
  20. 20. Revenue Projection SALES FROM AD - DISPLAYED AD Estimated sales year 1st year (2016) 2nd year (2017) 3rd year (2018) growth rate - 3% 6% number of ads clicked 2 * 365 days = 730 2 * 365 days * 103% = 752 752 * 106% = 800 price/click $15 $15 $15 estimated sales $10,950 $9024 $12,000
  21. 21. Competitor Analysis Key Direct Competitors 1. Location Hub: http://www.locationshub.com/#find 2. Film Locations: http://www.filmlocationswanted.com Indirect Competitors 1. Scouting New York: http://www.scoutingny.com 2. Made in NY.The Office of Film: http://www.nyc.gov/html/film/html/home/home.shtml 3. On The Street Of New York: http://onthesetofnewyork.com/filmmaps.html
  22. 22. Key Direct Competitor 1 Location Hub 1. DESCRIPTION: LocationsHub is a marketplace for film locations. It brings together those who are looking for film locations with those who have locations available for use. 2. BASIC FUNCTIONS: • Search for locations: film studios can search for spots • Locations listing: Owners can list their properties • Facility renting & selling: Studios can market their facility 3. PRICING: • Free for searching locations • 4 different plans for listing, price range from $5/month to $70/month 4. TARGET CUSTOMERS: Small to mid-size film studios and private property owners 5. SERVICE AREA: All around the world, but currently the listings are mainly in CA STRGENTH: • Large user base (over 100 studios) • Advanced location modeling: 3D model available on the site WEAKNESS: • Concentrate in CA • Charge for listing
  23. 23. Key Direct Competitor 2 Film Location STRGENTH: • Broad service area • Featuring castles and large mansions WEAKNESS: • Unorganized website, too much information • Some low-quality listings 1. DESCRIPTION: an online property filming, photography and event location directory resource. 2. BASIC FUNCTIONS: • Search for locations: film studios can search for spots • Locations listing: Owners can list their properties • Facility renting & selling: Studios can market their facility • Car renting 3. PRICING: • Free for searching locations • 9 different plans for listing, price range from $0 to $100/ year 4. TARGET CUSTOMERS: Property owners, Location Scouts, Photographers and Event Planners 5. SERVICE AREA: All around the world, but currently the listings are mainly in suburban areas in US and UK
  24. 24. Indirect Competitor 1 Scouting New York 1. DESCRIPTION: a Personal blog run by location scout Nick Carr. 2. FEATURE: • Detailed recommendation from an experienced location scout (Nick Carr) • Allow location submission 3. TARGET AUDIENCE: • Filmmakers in NYC 4. SERVICE AREA: New York City
  25. 25. Indirect Competitor 2 Made in NY.The Office of Film 1. DESCRIPTION: Owned by he Mayor's Office of Film,Theatre & Broadcasting, Made in NY is NYC’s official film production website. 2. FEATURE: • NYC filming regulations • Jobs & Training • Production Resources 3. TARGET AUDIENCE: • Filmmakers/Wannabe-filmmakers in NYC 4. SERVICE AREA: New York City
  26. 26. Indirect Competitor 3 On The Street Of New York 1. DESCRIPTION: On the Set of New York (otsoNY) is a non-profit website showcasing movies that have been filmed in the state of New York. 2. FEATURE: • Classic movie spot gallery • detailed movie location map 3. TARGET AUDIENCE: • Tourists • Film enthusiasts/makers 4. SERVICE AREA: New York City
  27. 27. Competitors - Analysis DIRECT INDIRECT • Well-established and already have stable customer base • Target small to mid-size film studios • No focusing on NYC • Have services other than information of filming spots • Quality of location listings are not guaranteed • NYC based • Small number of listings • Detailed information of each location
  28. 28. SWOT S W O T • Free • Focusing on NYC area • Focusing on film industry (no event- holding locations, etc.) • Guaranteed quality of location listings • User-friendly website interface • The rise of film industry in NYC (267 films were shot in New York City 2014, a major jump from the 188 shot 2013. [1] • Growth of Internet search: 10% per year • Internet penetration: 87% New York State [2] [1] http://www.crainsnewyork.com/article/20130929/MEDIA_ENTERTAINMENT/309299968/growth-of-citys-film-industry-leads-to-reel-jobs [2] http://www.internetworldstats.com/unitedstates.htm • New to the market, unknown website/brand • Small number of listings • Small user base • Personal connection in film industry
  29. 29. Differentiation & Competitive Advantage FILM NYC Quality Listing UX Small & focusing
  30. 30. Brand Positioning POSITIONING MAP mass independent quality quantity
  31. 31. Brand Positioning POSITIONING STATEMENT NYC FILM SCOUT is a boutique online film shooting location marketplace for • enthusiastic film makers who demand the highest film aesthetics and look for quality film shooting locations • generous property owners who put efforts in their properties and would like to share their esthetic space with more people
  32. 32. Brand Positioning BRAND LADDERING ATTRIBUTE CONSUMER BENEFIT BRAND VALUE website, quality listing, easy to use/search, user experience time-saving. money-saving, efficient film-enthusiastic, esthetics, reliable
  33. 33. Brand Positioning BRAND IDENTITY NYC FILM SCOUT Logo Type Tag- line Black & WhiteColor Helvetica Neue - Condensed Bold Vector glasses NYC skyline silhouette “Just Like a Movie.” Tone Passionate, Profound, Professional Enthusiastic film professional Brand Mantra
  34. 34. Goals QUALITY CONNECT Create a quality online marketplace dedicated to filming spots rental Build connection with NYC independent filmmakers and help the growth of independent films FILM
  35. 35. First Year Objectives BUSINESS OBJECTIVES: • Market share: 5% film shooting location rental • # of listings on the website: 100 locations • # of active users (filmmakers): 1000 • Sales: $100,000 first year MARKETING OBJECTIVES: (detail in media plan) • Website traffic & keyword ranking • # of Email subscribers • # of social media followers Since that the sales team is responsible for connecting with local business owners, and increase the number of listing, our marketing activities will mainly focus on targeting filmmakers.
  36. 36. Board of advisors CEO Website Design & Development Agency Sales Manager Operation Manager CMO Sales specialist*2 Marketing assistants*2 Operation assistants*2 Freelanced Photographers outsourced Operation Team
  37. 37. Back Stage PRE-LAUNCH • Office renting: around 1500 square feet in NYC • Website design and development: out source design agency and make sure the quality of the website • Staffing: • CTO: background in computer science, responsible for supervising the development of the site before.After the launch of the site, the CTO will be responsible for website maintenance. • Sales team: collect 100 locations before the site is launched and maintain good relationships with location owners. • Operation team: Responsible for everything about business operation, including renting the office and to verify every listing that is submitted • Marketing team: Develop brand strategy and initial marketing plan, including email marketing, social media , and search engine, etc. AFTER LAUNCH • CTO: improve website with the website agency based on feedback from beta testing • Sales team: 24 hour customer services, get in contact with student association and more local business owners • Operation team: verify listing • Marketing team: Execute email marketing, social media , and search engine • The all company will evaluate the possibility of developing a mobile app to assist our service
  38. 38. Front Stage CUSTOMER SERVICES • 7/24 customer services (phone, twitter, and online chat room) • Security: • NYC Film Scout will verify every location listing • Location owners will be asked to verify their identity when signing up. • Before entering a private property and start shooting, the film crew should submit $500 deposit to the owner in case anything goes wrong COMMUNICATION • We focus on quality rather than quantity • We care about the film industry and are dedicated to help every passionate filmmaker in NYC. • Poor quality shooting spots are unacceptable.
  39. 39. COMFORT SECURITY Payment management. 1. a insurance/protection/warranty in case of the guest damage or stole the property connection with NYC independent filmmakers and help the growth of independent films 2. identification validation Why NYC Film Scout SIDE DEAL PREVENTION CREDIT The more a host uses NYC Film Scout, the more preference NYC Film Scout gives to him/her.
  40. 40. Customer Acquisition Plan CUSTOMER PURCHASE FUNNEL AWARENESS CONSIDERATION TRANSACTION LOYALTY ADVOCACY seo & sem social media PR event Brochure Print website Email social media Brochure website website social media Email social media website
  41. 41. OFFLINE ONLINE Media Plan • Website: SEO & SEM • Email • Social Media: • Instagram • Facebook • Pinterest • Twitter • PR Event • Brochures • Magazine Ad
  42. 42. Offline Media PR Events - Outdoor Movies TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers OBJECTIVES: Raise brand awareness and build connection with film major students in NYC TACTICS: Corporate with student associations of Columbia, NYU,The New School, NY Film Academy, Pratt, and FIT; and hold outdoor movie festivals at each school. Movies played in the festivals will mainly be student productions but independent movies will also be included. The information and logo of NYC Film Scout will be printed on brochures, tickets, and posters.There will be a NYC Film Scout stand in each festivals and electronic devices such as laptops and iPad will be provided for student to browse the website of NYC Film Scout and create accounts.
  43. 43. Offline Media PR Events - Outdoor Movies KPIS: • # of people attended • # of people creating accounts during/after the event (using promote code to track) BUDGET: • 6 schools, 5 nights/month each school: 30 nights/month • 1 week/month, 2 months/year: 2 months • 60 nights/year • Estimated cost per night: $300 (facility renting etc.) • $300*60=$18000/year CPA: • estimated # of student participate: 50/night (each school), 50*6 school = 300/night • 300*60 nights=18000/year • estimated conversion rate: 5% • estimated # of people registered: 18000*5%=900 • $18000/900=$20
  44. 44. Offline Media Brochures in Film Schools TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers (film major students) OBJECTIVES: Raise brand awareness and build connection with film major students in NYC TACTICS: Put brochures about NYC Film Scout in the dining area of each campus (Columbia, NYU,The New School, NY Film Academy, Pratt, and FIT). About NYC Film Scout Find your next filming location. NYC Film Scout NYC Film Scout is a website for people to list, find, and rent filming spots in NYC. It is an online marketplace for filming spots rentals that connects users with property to rent with users looking to rent the space.
  45. 45. Offline Media Brochures in Film Schools About NYC Film Scout Find your next filming location. NYC Film Scout NYC Film Scout is a website for people to list, find, and rent filming spots in NYC. It is an online marketplace for filming spots rentals that connects users with property to rent with users looking to rent the space. KPIS: • # of people reached • # of people creating accounts during/after the event (using promote code to track) BUDGET: • 6 schools, 30 brochures/week each school: 180 brochures/week • 4 weeks/month, 5 months/year: 20 weeks • 20*180=3600 • Cost per brochure: $5 ($200 per 1000 brochures) • 3600*$5=$18000/year CPA: • estimated conversion rate: 10% • estimated # of people registered: 3600*10%=360 • $18000/360=$50
  46. 46. Offline Media Magazine Advertisement TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers (professionals and students) OBJECTIVES: Raise brand awareness and build connection with film professionals in NYC Find the perfect spot by one click. NYC Film Scout www.nycfilmscout.com TACTICS: Print Ads in • Filmmakers
  47. 47. Offline Media Magazine Advertisement Find the perfect spot by one click. NYC Film Scout www.nycfilmscout.com KPIS: • Magazine circulation • # of people creating accounts during/after the event (using promote code to track) BUDGET: • 8months/year • Cost per ad: • Filmmakers: $2000 (half page ads) [1] • $2000*8=$16000/year CPA: • estimated conversion rate: 0.5% • circulation: 32,000/month [2] • 32,000*0.5%=160 people register/month • 160*8=1280/year • $16000/1280=$12.5 [1] https://filmmakermagazine.com/wp-content/themes/filmmaker/pdfs/2014_FM_Media_Kit.pdf [2] https://filmmakermagazine.com/wp-content/themes/filmmaker/pdfs/2014_FM_Media_Kit.pdf
  48. 48. Online Media Website: SEO TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers & Location owners OBJECTIVES: Increase the visibility of the official website and deliver more visitors to the site TACTICS: Keywords targeting filmmakers: NYC film scout (branded), NYC filming location, film location rental Keywords targeting location owners: property rental, airbnb, nyc rental, craigslist • On-Page: site content, URLs, meta tags, image alt tags, internal link building • Off-Page: Press release, local listing, forum discussion, bookmarks, social media BUDGET: • $0 (the expenses of seo set up will be a part of website development, and the off-page seo will be managed by the marketing department.) CPA: • $0 KPIS: • moz.com keyword ranking • moz.com page authority • Google search ranking • unique visitor/day
  49. 49. On-page SEO Off-page SEO Improve AnalyzeResearch Optimize each page for main keywords Build links to homepage & main pages Search engines take time to update links and keywords Look into ranking and traffic to analyze Research main keywords using various tools and competitor analysis. Online Media Website: SEO
  50. 50. Online Media Website: SEM TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers & Location owners OBJECTIVES: Immediate improvement of website traffic TACTICS: • Keywords targeting filmmakers: NYC film scout (branded), NYC filming location, film location rental, nyc film, filming spots, filming spots rental, rent film spots (and different combinations of the above words) • Keywords targeting location owners: property rental, airbnb, nyc rental, craigslist, shooting location rentals (and different combinations of the above words) • Paid ads from Google, Bing, (Yahoo! do not have geo- targeting function) BUDGET: • Google: $800/month ($9600/ year) • Bing: $200/month ($2400/year) CPA: • Google: 400 visitors/month. Assuming 10% conversion: 40 people from google: 800/40=$20 • Bing: 100 visitors/month. Assuming 10% conversion: 10 people from Bing: 200/10=$20 KPIS: • Google search ranking • unique visitor/day
  51. 51. Online Media Email TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers & Location owners OBJECTIVES: • Increase sales • Maintain good customer relationship TACTICS: For filmmakers: • Location recommendation (weekly) • Newsletter (NYC Film Scout updates, news of film industry, film-related activities in NYC) (weekly) For location owners • Customer feedback (after every transaction) • Listing improvement suggestion (weekly) BUDGET: • MailChimp - free plan (up to 2000 subscriber) for the first year: $0 CPA: • $0 KPIS: • Open rate • Content CTR • Website traffic
  52. 52. This Week at NYC Film Scout November 17, 2017 Top 3 Filming Locations Learn MoreLearn MoreLearn More W 19th St. Ms. Miller’s Gallery Little NYC Bar 38th St. Roof Top View in Browser
  53. 53. Online Media Social Media - Instagram TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers & Location owners OBJECTIVES: • Increase brand awareness • SEO • Maintain good customer relationship KPIS: • # of followers, shares, and comments • Content CTR • Website traffic TACTICS: Visual content • Location photography • Independent movie posters sharing • a black and white photo of a movie star, and the description will be a short bio (everyday) Other • follow and like Instagram users who love/are passionate about film, catch their attention BUDGET: • $0 (Managed by the marketing team) CPA: • $0
  54. 54. Just like a movie. Your filming dream comes true. www.nycfilmscout.com nycfilmscout
  55. 55. Social Media - Facebook Online Media TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers OBJECTIVES: • Increase brand awareness • SEO • Maintain good customer relationship TACTICS: • Create events on FB (film festivals) • News/article sharing KPIS: • # of followers, shares, and comments • Content CTR • Website traffic BUDGET: • $0 (Managed by the marketing team) CPA: • $0
  56. 56. NYC Film Scout Company NYC Film Scout
  57. 57. Online Media Social Media - Pinterest,Twitter TARGET SEGMENT: Filmmakers OBJECTIVES: • Increase brand awareness • SEO • Maintain good customer relationship TACTICS: • Pinterest: repin others’ film-related posters/design in order to attract the attention of Pinterest user who are interested in film • Twitter: • Customer services • Share news/information of film industry in NYC, comment on others’ tweets and interact with other users BUDGET: • $0 (Managed by the marketing team) CPA: • $0 KPIS: • # of followers, shares, and comments • Content CTR • Website traffic
  58. 58. NYC Film Scout
  59. 59. @nycfilmscout NYC Film Scout nycfilmscout.com Just like a movie. Your filming dream comes true. NYC Film Scout @nycfilmscout May 5 Looking for places for your movie? Here are the top 3 filming locations in New York City.
  60. 60. Media Timeline Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Nov DecOct SEO&SEM Email Social Event Brochures Magazine
  61. 61. Media Summary SEO SEM Social Event Brochures Magazine Email TOTAL Cost per Media 0 $1000 0 $18000 $18000 $16000 0 $53,000 Acquisition per Media - 50 - 900 360 1280 - 2,590 Cost per Acquisition $0 $20 $0 $20 $50 $12.5 $0 $20.5 23% 25% 51% 1% SEM Event Brochures Magazine
  62. 62. Customer Lifetime Value Filmmakers Location Owners Duration of loyalty 2 years 3 years Purchases (renting location on the site) per year 5 (avg # of spots in a film) 12 (once per month) Lifetime purchases 10 36 Avg. revenue per purchase (Commission rate: 5% booking price) per rental: $550 (avg rental price per day)*10days (avg shooting duration)=$5500 $5500*5%=$275 (Commission rate: 15% booking price) per rental: $550*10days=$5500 $5500*15%=$825 CLV $275*10=$2750 $825*36=$29700
  63. 63. Income Statement 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 INCOME Revenue revenue from commission $115,500 $237,600 $488,400 $579,867 $646,800 revenue from ads (listing) $2,190 $2,256 $2,400 $2,592 $2,850 revenue from ads (display) $10,950 $9,024 $12,000 $12,960 $14,250 Total revenue $128,640 $248,880 $502,800 $595,419 $663,900 EXPENSES Website $60,000 - - - - Office rental $60,000 $60,000 $61,800 $61,800 $63,654 Utilities $3,000 $3,000 $3,000 $3,000 $3,000 Marketing $53,000 $53,000 $53,000 $53,000 $53,000 Salary $235,000 $235,000 $235,000 $235,000 $235,000 Total Expenses $411,000 $351,000 $352,800 $352,800 $354,654 Net Income -$282,360 -$102,120 $150,000 $242,619 $309,246
  64. 64. Thank you!

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