   Order based Brand / Promotional Merchandize Supply      Internet / Intranet based Brand Merchandizing Store Solution ...
   Lather Wallets            - http://www.corponeindia.com/leather/leather-wallets/       Lather Organizers         - ht...
SweatshirtsSweatshirts Made from 100% Cotton, 325 – 350 GSM Brushed Fleece, Sweatshirts are one of the mostversatile Corpo...
SweatshirtsLaptop Bags    Office Bags              Strolley Bags     Key RingsTable clocks      Ties                     M...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Promotional products by corp one india

391 views

Published on

Published in: Business, Lifestyle
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
391
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Promotional products by corp one india

  1. 1.  Order based Brand / Promotional Merchandize Supply  Internet / Intranet based Brand Merchandizing Store Solution  Physical Corporate Brand Merchandizing Store Solution at your premisesComprehensive Brand Merchandizing Solutions Corp One has become one of the leading suppliers of Corporate and Promotional Merchandize to Companies in Western and Southern India in a very short period of timeTo know more about Corp One India products please visit following links  Polo T-shirts - http://www.corponeindia.com/t-shirts/polo-t-shirts/  Round Neck T-Shirts - http://www.corponeindia.com/t-shirts/round-neck-t-shirts/  Promotional T-Shirts - http://www.corponeindia.com/t-shirts/promotional-t-shirts/  Caps - http://www.corponeindia.com/apparels/caps/  Sweatshirts - http://www.corponeindia.com/apparels/sweatshirts/  Denim Shirts - http://www.corponeindia.com/apparels/denim-shirts/  Windcheaters - http://www.corponeindia.com/apparels/windcheaters/  Jackets - http://www.corponeindia.com/apparels/jackets/  Ties - http://www.corponeindia.com/apparels/ties/  Hand Bags - http://www.corponeindia.com/travel/handbags/  Strolley bags - http://www.corponeindia.com/travel/strolley-bags/  Back Packs - http://www.corponeindia.com/travel/back-packs/  Laptop Bags - http://www.corponeindia.com/travel/laptop-bags/  Trekking Bags - http://www.corponeindia.com/travel/trekking-bag/  Leather Office Bags - http://www.corponeindia.com/leather/leather-office-bags/  Leather Belts - http://www.corponeindia.com/leather/leather-belts/
  2. 2.  Lather Wallets - http://www.corponeindia.com/leather/leather-wallets/  Lather Organizers - http://www.corponeindia.com/leather/leather-organizers/  Leather Gift Sets - http://www.corponeindia.com/leather/leather-gift-sets/  Desktop Items - http://www.corponeindia.com/desktop/desktop-items/  Corporate Mugs - http://www.corponeindia.com/mug/corporate-mugs Add products in your cart: www. http://www.corponeindia.comCorp One India offer services across four sectors:  Pune  Mumbai  Hyderabad  BangaloreWe provide innovative products or promotional products in various sectors such as t-shirtsin Pune, t-shirts in Mumbai, t-shirts in Hyderabad and t-shirts in Bangalore.Brief description of some products:Polo T-ShirtsPolo T-Shirts are ideal for Corporate Wear. Your Logo can be printed / embroidered on Chest / Sleeves /Back of T-Shirts as per your requirements. Polo T-Shirts are made of Combed Cotton, Soft-Flow Dyedand Shrinkage - controlled fabric for Soft & rich feel and extra life. For more details visit: www.corponeindia.com/t-shirts/polo-t-shirts
  3. 3. SweatshirtsSweatshirts Made from 100% Cotton, 325 – 350 GSM Brushed Fleece, Sweatshirts are one of the mostversatile Corporate Wear. Plain Round Neck Sweatshirts give as casual a look as that of a T-Shirt, whilekeeping one warm. For more details visit: www.corponeindia.com/apparels/sweatshirtsWindcheatersWindcheaters are important to distinguish between rain-wear and windcheaters, as Windcheaters arenot made to be water-proof. Though, they do provide moderate protection against rain.For more details visit: www.corponeindia.com/apparels/windcheaters/Some pictures of Corp One India products Polo T-shirts Promotional T-shirts
  4. 4. SweatshirtsLaptop Bags Office Bags Strolley Bags Key RingsTable clocks Ties Mugs Lather Wallets More details Visit www.corponeindia.com

×