www.pedersenandpartners.com
About us



Pedersen & Partners is a leading international executive search firm. We
operate 37 wholly owned offices in Al...
Pedersen & Partners - Making a Difference


• We have 37 wholly owned and integrated offices - one point of
  contact

• W...
Our Presence
Our practice groups…..




                     ……ensure updated
                     industry knowledge
                 ...
Our Executive Search Process
                                          Planning
   Define business needs and search contex...
Assurances



  • The Client is the company - not
    the individual
  • We never present the same
    candidate to two cl...
Selected References
Consumer Products     Marsh                    Media &                Private Equity &        Chagala ...
Contact - Offices
Almaty - Kazakhstan                       Dubai – United Arab Emirates                Moscow – Russia   ...
Contact - Practices

Consumer Products                  Sabit Tapan             sabit.tapan@pedersenandpartners.com

Finan...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Pedersen & Partners Presentation

2,731 views

Published on

Pedersen & Partners Corporate Presentation

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,731
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
21
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Pedersen & Partners Presentation

  1. 1. www.pedersenandpartners.com
  2. 2. About us Pedersen & Partners is a leading international executive search firm. We operate 37 wholly owned offices in Almaty, Athens, Baku, Belgrade, Bratislava, Bucharest, Budapest, Chisinau, Dubai, Helsinki, Istanbul, Johannesburg, Kiev, Ljubljana, Minsk, Moscow, Munich, Nicosia, Prague, Riga, Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofia, St. Petersburg, Tallinn, Tashkent, Tbilisi, Tehran, Tel-Aviv, Tirana, Toronto, Ulaanbaatar, Vienna, Vilnius, Warsaw, Yerevan and Zagreb. Our values Trust - Relationship - Professionalism apply to our interaction with clients as well as executives.
  3. 3. Pedersen & Partners - Making a Difference • We have 37 wholly owned and integrated offices - one point of contact • We have 47 different nationalities in our team of consultants – understand local markets and culture • Advanced IT and communications systems – for a fast, responsive and consistently high quality search execution
  4. 4. Our Presence
  5. 5. Our practice groups….. ……ensure updated industry knowledge and a deep candidate network
  6. 6. Our Executive Search Process Planning Define business needs and search context – Role and candidate profile description – Search plan Identification & Assessment Direct search – Recommendations – Database search – Internet and other candidate sources Integration of internal candidates – Telephone interviews – Consultant interviews – Progress reports Shortlist Shortlist of candidates – Detailed assessment reports – Client interviews – Informal references Psychological/psychometric tests Select Executive Finalist interview – Contract negotiation – Formal reference check Follow Up Ensure proper start – Follow up Consultation – Continuing obligations
  7. 7. Assurances • The Client is the company - not the individual • We never present the same candidate to two clients at the same time • Full confidentiality is guaranteed to clients and candidates • Strict and clear off-limits policy • We only accept assignments which we believe we can complete
  8. 8. Selected References Consumer Products Marsh Media & Private Equity & Chagala Group Coscom/Kcell Avon Cosmetics Royal Bank of Scotland Entertainment Venture Capital Colliers International Dell Bacardi Societe Generale Carat Media Advent Engel Group EMC Beiersdorf TBI Eurocom Cable Argus Capital GE Real Estate Fujitsu Siemens British American UniCredit Group Herold Business Data AXA Private Equity Global Finance RE Google Tobacco JC Decaux Balkan Accession Fund Fund GTS Carlsberg Industrial Karneval Media Capexit Goodman Invitel Coca Cola HBC Besam McCann Erickson East Fund GTC Lenovo Coffeeheaven DPD Ogilvy Management ING Real Estate LogicaCMG Colgate Palmolive Dundee Precious Enterprise Investors InReal Mellon Technology Reader's Digest Coty Metals GED Capital Jones Lang LaSalle SBS Broadcasting Microsoft Diageo DuPont Development London Sofia Property Sondagsavisen Network Appliance Electrolux Franke Global Finance Manutent Studio Moderna Nokia Siemens Heineken GCE Group Mezzanine Mivan Development Networks General Motors Management Henkel Multi Development Printec Group GZ Digital Media Pharma, Healthcare Mid Europa Partners JT International Omilos Group Sandisk Helologistics & Biotech New Europe Capital Merloni Panattoni SIVECO Hilti Abbott Laboratories Oresa Ventures Nestle Pluto Development Sun Honeywell AstraZeneca Riverside Oriflame Prime Development Microsystems Jung Pumpen Berlin-Chemie Peek & Cloppenburg Prologis Telekom Austria Philip Morris Lindab Boehringer Ingelheim Professional RI Investment Group Telekomunikacja Procter & Gamble Novesta Covidien Advisory Services Polska TK Development OMV Euromedic Accenture T-Mobile Sara Lee TriGranit Wrigley Owens Corning Ferrosan Boston Consulting UPC GlaxoSmithKline Group Panalpina Retail Vodafone Merck Sharp & Dohme Deloitte Financial Services Rockwool Marks & Spencer Zebra Technology Benson Oak Severstallat Novartis Demos Group Nespresso Zyxel Central European Ozone Laboratories Ernst & Young Statoilhydro Gide Loyrette Nouel OBI Insurance Syngenta Pfizer Hay Group Puma Commerzbank Travertine Bros. Pharma Investment Iron Mountain Rimi Credit Suisse First Urbico Recordati Boston KPMG Synoptik Veoliawater Roche EBRD Sanofi-Aventis ProfiPower Wavin IFC Sopharma Technology Wizz Air ING Real Estate Alcatel-Lucent KBC Acteeum ANECT Amstar Europe Cisco Systems
  9. 9. Contact - Offices Almaty - Kazakhstan Dubai – United Arab Emirates Moscow – Russia Sofia – Bulgaria Tirana – Albania David Mashuri Michael Al-Nassir Gregory Camou Irena Bushandrova Pranvera Papamihali 188, Dostyk Avenue Grosvenor Commercial Tower World Trade Center 12-B Stefan Karadja St. Elbasani St., fl. 2, # 318 Business Center Kulan, 7th fl., of. 705 20th floor, office 2008 12 Krasnopresnenskaya nab, en. 6, # 1406 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria Tirana, Albania 050051 Almaty, Kazakhstan Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123610 Moscow, Russia T +359 2 986 0550 T +355 42 377 114 T +7 727 291 1211 PO Box 283744 T +7 495 258 1815 Sofia@pedersenandpartners.com Tirana@pedersenandpartners.com Almaty@pedersenandpartners.com T +971 4 328 9020 Moscow@pedersenandpartners.com Dubai@pedersenandpartners.com Athens - Greece Helsinki – Finland Munich – Germany St. Petersburg – Russia Toronto – Canada Iraklis Papadopoulos Kristina Vaivadaite Astrid Gottwald Anatoly Litkin Minerva Cernea 32 Kifissias Avenue, Atrina Center T +370 5 212 4442 Geyerstr 34 20 Lizy Chaykinoy, # 1 1 First Canadian Place, Suite 350 151 25 Marousi, Athens, Greece Helsinki@pedersenandpartners.com 80469 Munich, Germany 197198 St. Petersburg, Russia M5X 1C1 Toronto, Ontario T +30 210 682 8444 T: +49 89 8909 2508 T + 7 812 498 4258 T +1 416 221 1337 Athens@pedersenandpartners.com Munich@pedersenandpartners.com St.Petersburg@pedersenandpartners.com Toronto@pedersenandpartners.com Baku - Azerbaijan Istanbul - Turkey Nicosia – Cyprus Tallinn – Estonia Ulaanbaatar – Mongolia Ilham Hajiyev Sabit Tapan Christo Andrea Janne Tulvik Erdenebulgan Ochirbat 16 Asaf Zeynalli St., #10 Bayıldım Cad. Açelya Sokak 2/2, Makedonia Building, Tartu mnt, 16b-10 Sukhbaatar duureg, 1st khoroo 1000 Baku, Azerbaijan Maçka, İstanbul, 74 Makedonitissis Str., Strovolos 10117 Tallinn, Estonia Jamiyan gun street 5/2, T +994 12 492 1485 34357, Türkiye 2057 Nicosia, Cyprus T +372 660 5941 Arig Tuv building, #202 Baku@pedersenandpartners.com T +90 212 259 2158 T +357 2 251 7090 Tallinn@pedersenandpartners.com Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia Istanbul@pedersenandpartners.com Nicosia@pedersenandpartners.com T +976 7011 51 55 Ulaanbaatar@pedersenandpartners.com Tashkent – Uzbekistan Belgrade - Serbia Johannesburg – South Africa Prague – Czech Republic Hilola Suleymanova Jelena Kralj Amien Nanabhay Poul Pedersen Vienna – Austria 75 Mustaqillik str, floor 4, room 401 Andrea-Izabella Fodor 2/6 Djušina 15 Oxford Gate, Hyde Lane, Hyde Park 2024 Na Příkopě 9/11 Inconel Business-centre 11000 Belgrade, Serbia Johannesburg, South Africa 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic Fischhof 3/6 Tashkent, Uzbekistan A-1010 Vienna T +381 11 303 7432 T +27 11 280 6650 T +420 221 411 133 T +998 71 255 4423 Belgrade@pedersenandpartners.com Johannesburg@pedersenandpartners.com Prague@pedersenandpartners.com T +43 1 740 40 3580 Tashkent@pedersenandpartners.com Vienna@pedersenandpartners.com Bratislava - Slovakia Kiev – Ukraine Riga – Latvia Tbilisi – Georgia Sune Christiansen Igor Kabuzenko Evita Lune Irakli Kilasonia Vilnius – Lithuania Poštová 1 59 Zhylyanska St., #1003 9/1 - 12 Pulkveza Brieza iela 40 Abashidze St., # 1 Kristina Vaivadaite 811 06 Bratislava, Slovakia 01033 Kiev, Ukraine 1010 Riga, Latvia 0179 Tbilisi, Georgia 18/2 Rudninku T +421 2 544 125 90 T +380 44 569 5988 T +371 6 732 4871 T +995 77 755 929 LT-01135 Vilnius, Lithuania Bratislava@pedersenandpartners.com Kiev@pedersenandpartners.com Riga@pedersenandpartners.com Tbilisi@pedersenandpartners.com T +370 5 212 4442 Vilnius@pedersenandpartners.com Bucharest - Romania Ljubljana – Slovenia Sarajevo – Bosnia & Herzegovina Tehran – Iran Mona Neagoe Nedo Besirevic Azra Delalic Mehrdad Sadri Warsaw – Poland 30 Vasile Lascar St., fl. I, # 1, Kadilnikova 1, Dunajski vogal 17 Kralja Tvrtka No. 54, 29th St., Asad Abadi Ave. Chris Dabrowski Sector 2, Bucharest, Romania 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina Tehran 14339-63175, Iran Al. Jerozolimskie 65/79 T +40 21 307 9398 T +386 1 565 5012 T +387 33 556 895 T: +98 21 8870 4652 00-697 Warsaw, Poland Bucharest@pedersenandpartners.com Ljubljana@pedersenandpartners.com Srajevo@pedersenandpartners.com Tehran@pedersenandpartners.com T +48 22 630 7610 Warsaw@pedersenandpartners.com Budapest - Hungary Minsk – Belarus Skopje – Macedonia Tel-Aviv – Israel Monika Kecskes Arthur Oleinik Goran Civkaroski Ronny Frydberg Sütő utca 2 III/8 32A V. Khoruzhey Str., #42 2-2/1 Mito Hadzivasilev Jasmin St. 6 HaHoshlim Street Yerevan – Armenia 1052 Budapest, Hungary 220123 Minsk, Belarus 1000 Skopje, Macedonia Herzliah Pituach, Israel Grigory Nazaryan T +36 1 328 0277 T +375 17 234 5799 T +389 2 3221 300 T +972 9 972 1052 Armenia Marriott Yerevan, Amiryan 1 Budapest@pedersenandpartners.com Minsk@pedersenandpartners.com Skopje@pedersenandpartners.com Tel-Aviv@pedersenandpartners.com Yerevan, Armenia T +37498 40 46 68 Yerevan@pedersenandpartners.com Chisinau - Moldova Zagreb – Croatia Victor Dumitrescu Sanja Brkic-Fakles 49/3 Tighina St., # 35 Zagrebacki neboder, Ilica 1a/ 7 2001 Chisinau, Moldova 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia T + 373 22 838 770 T +385 1 4836 184 Chisinau@pedersenandpartners.com Zagreb@pedersenandpartners.com www.pedersenandpartners.com www. pedersenandpartners.
  10. 10. Contact - Practices Consumer Products Sabit Tapan sabit.tapan@pedersenandpartners.com Financial Services Chris Dabrowski chris.dabrowski@pedersenandpartners.com Industrial Minerva Cernea minerva.cernea@pedersenandpartners.com Media & Entertainment Monika Kecskes monika.kecskes@pedersenandpartners.com Pharma, Healthcare & Biotech Todd Savidge todd.savidge@pedersenandpartners.com Private Equity & Venture Capital Poul Pedersen poul.pedersen@pedersenandpartners.com Professional Advisory Services Mona Neagoe mona.neagoe@pedersenandpartners.com Real Estate Ulrik Rasmussen ulrik.rasmussen@pedersenandpartners.com Retail Alex Monestier alex.monestier@pedersenandpartners.com Technology Peter D’Autry peter.dautry@pedersenandpartners.com www.pedersenandpartners.com www. pedersenandpartners.

×