BioTech Companies

1 Biocon http://www.biocon.com/

2 Serum Institute of India http://www.seruminstitute.com/

3 Panacea B...
Other websites:




http://www.pharmabiz.com




1
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Top_20_Biotech_Companies

803 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
803
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
8
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Top_20_Biotech_Companies

  1. 1. BioTech Companies 1 Biocon http://www.biocon.com/ 2 Serum Institute of India http://www.seruminstitute.com/ 3 Panacea Biotec http://www.panacea-biotec.com/ 4 Venkateshwara Hatcheries http://www.venkys.com/ 5 Mahyco Monsanto http://www.monsanto.com/ 6 Novo Nordisk http://www.novonordisk.com/ 7 Rasi Seeds http://www.rasiseeds.com/ 8 Aventis Pharma http://www.aventispharmaindia.com/ 9 Bharat Serums http://www.bharatserums.com/ 10 Chiron Behring Vaccines http://www.piribo.com/ accines.html 11 GlaxoSmithKline http://www.gsk.com/ 12 Indian Immunologicals http://www.indimmune.com/ 13 Shantha Biotechnics http://www.shanthabiotech.com/ 14 Novozymes http://www.novozymes.com/en 15 Eli Lilly and Company http://www.lilly.com/ 16 Wockhardt http://www.wockhardtin.com/main.html 17 Bharat Immunological & Biological Corp. http://indiapublicsector.com/Dotcom_Dir.htm 18 Bharat Biotech International http://www.bharatbiotech.com/ 19 Advanced Biochemicals http://www.enzymeindia.com/ 20 Biological E http://www.biologicale.com/ Dr.Reddy’s Labs http://www.drreddys.com/
  2. 2. Other websites: http://www.pharmabiz.com 1

×