Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

My fav artists

5,073 views

Published on

Some of my favorite discoveries in digital art. A non-existent exhibition at #ESC16 Escapada de Cultura y Creación Digital at Fundació La Plana. ©© Rosa Llop 2016

Published in: Art & Photos
  • Be the first to comment

My fav artists

  1. 1. my_fav_artists Visita comentada a una exposició inexistent #ESC16 Rosa Llop lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  2. 2. César Escudero Andaluz https://escuderoandaluz.com/2015/06/08/inter_fight/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  3. 3. Diego Paonesa http://bface-project.tumblr.com/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  4. 4. Mario Santamaria http://www.mariosantamaria.net/trolling.html lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  5. 5. Mario Santamaria - César Escudero https://vimeo.com/154578861 lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  6. 6. Serafin Alvarez http://serafinalvarez.net/works/mazewalkthrough.html lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  7. 7. BeAnotherLab http://www.themachinetobeanother.org/?page_id=764 lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  8. 8. George Buckenham http://cheapbotsdonequick.com/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  9. 9. Samim http://samim.io/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  10. 10. Daito Manabe http://www.daito.ws/en/work/elevenplay_drones.html lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  11. 11. Inmaterials:Light Painting wifi https://www.flickr.com/photos/timo/sets/72157626020532597/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  12. 12. Philip Stearns https://phillipstearns.wordpress.com/fragmented-memory/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  13. 13. James Bridle http://shipadrift.com/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  14. 14. David Bowen http://www.dwbowen.com/telepresentwater/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  15. 15. Giorgia Lupi & Stefanie Posavec http://www.dear-data.com/all lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  16. 16. Felipe Rivas http://www.feliperivas.com/pintura-de-interfaz.html lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  17. 17. Philipp Adrian http://www.philippadrian.com/project/onesecond/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  18. 18. Silvio Lorusso http://silviolorusso.com/work/56-broken-kindle-screens/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  19. 19. Glithero http://www.glithero.com/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  20. 20. David Slater - Macaca Nigra https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autorretrato_de_la_macaca lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  21. 21. Tega Brain - Unfitbit https://vimeo.com/126071798 lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  22. 22. Joana Moll http://www.janavirgin.com/CO2/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  23. 23. Rhizome.org http://oldweb.today/ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16
  24. 24. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_hhjw5cI6ZQ lunes, 9 de mayo de 16

×