Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Lista de jodecure 2012

470 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Lista de jodecure 2012

  1. 1. Lista de Asistencia a la Jornada Deportiva Recreativa Jodecure 2012 Nº de viaja con el Nombre C.I. teléfono correo electrónico acompañantes. grupoAna Durand 6237314 4162067651 amamelele2@hotmail.com 1 SiRafael Hinojosa 10480308 4263123786 rhinojosa72@gmail.com SiNixon Vale 10034837 4266155347 nixonvale@yahoo.es SiEsperanza Matos 4163333 4166257897 marcushope@yahoo.es SiEvelyn Moy 6915015 4265112089 evelynmoy@hotmail.com SiGerardo Bastardo 16226839 4261177996 gerardobas18@hotmail.com SiRafael Esquivia 16989460 4166097434 esquivia5@hotmail.com SiLisett Lobo 16023136 4165277917 SiOsman Mavarez 5722511 4265132736 oemavarez@hotmail.com SiAlberto Pérez 4248782 4125442466 albertopteacher@yahoo.es SiHenry Hernández 5427985 4141166838 henrry1@hotmail.com SiEdgar Sánchez 2765801 4168279024 2 SiVíctor Escalona 3485009 4167150276 victorescalona13@yahoo.es SiNancy Hernández 6373400 4166046188 nmhd.276@gmail.com 1 SiBogar Macero 6438672 4142370601 bmacero@gmail.com 2 SiRafael Ramos 5856900 4241179981 rafaelramos.larez@gmail.com SiEsther García 4877282 4164048006 magiacultural@gmail.com SiAlberto Rivas 5424667 4141875692 skorpioal@gmail.com SiDouglas Delgado 6524174 4144661053 douglasjdelgado@hotmail.com SiCarlos Alfonzo 6250586 4160116436 carfonzo68@gmail.com SiAlexis Bolívar 6399926 4164582599 uricamipueblo@yahoo.es SiJuan Carlos Urrutia 6106053 4166154492 urrutia199@yahoo.es 1 SiEnzo Amariscua 5622369 4168021668 enzoanariscua@cantv.net 1 SiJulián Rojas 7928510 4123991510 josejulianmagallanes68@hotmail.com 1 SiManuel Fariñas 3973276 4265113385 mfariñas@gmail.com 1 SiAlberto González 6443935 4142394455 gubuania@yahoo.com 3 SiFernando Moro 4819783 4142181141 fernandomo2000@yahoo.com 1 SiWilmer Flores 7191122 4164094311 wilmerflores@yahoo.com 1 NoElia Mercedes Rojas 4291759 4167039221 3 Si
  2. 2. Orlando Borges 6102659 4122141550 oborges1959@yahoo.es 1 SiRubén Montes 10380383 4165173155 rdmontes71@gmail.com 1 SiNelson Canino 14757792 4265173221 canino.nelson@yahoo.es 2 SiWilliam Chirino 6427502 4143209088 trabajokw@hotmail.com SiArmando Rivera 9482204 4265113387 saadluzaren1967@gmail.com 1 SiJosé Alexis Ramírez 9119397 4167135619 alexisramirezve@gmail.com 2 SiVirgilio D Freitas 6133265 4168102109 vfreitas@cantv.net SiFidel Santos 5543863 4143356648 santosleonf@yahoo.es SiMarisol Rodríguez 6872092 4142402929 marirogo69@gmail.com Si

×