Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Onalytica m2m top 100 influencers and brands 2014

1,364 views

Published on

Onalytica m2m top 100 influencers and brands 2014

Published in: Technology
  • Be the first to comment

Onalytica m2m top 100 influencers and brands 2014

  1. 1. TOP 100 INFLUENCERS AND BRANDS An exhaustive list of 200 thought leaders, including Firms, Media Outlets, Industry Blogs and Professionals. Machine To Machine
  2. 2. Top 100 Lists Network Maps Key Insights Comparison inside i Methodology
  3. 3. methodology The PageRank based methodology we use to extract influencers on a particular topic (tweets mentioning #m2m or “m2m” in this case) takes into account the number and quality of contextual references that a user receives. These calculations are independent of a user's number of followers, but we do filter our lists based on how much a user is engaged in the conversation. If you want to learn more, read our article that outlines influencer identification take me there B
  4. 4. the 28,130 users 85,877 tweets 7,376 interactive tweets data 95 days 5 BIG
  5. 5. influence Interactions between individuals and brands in the M2M debate* *zoom in to enjoy the full detail of this network map m2mtelefonica orangebusiness EricssonNA GSMA ThingsExpo ericsson Spireon ConnectedWMag Gemalto M2MEvolution orange SierraWireless adrianho11 Vodafone_M2M AerisM2M ConnectedStuffs ZDNet MachinaResearch m2mnow gigaom iotconferences KORETelematics rwang0 Telit_WS_Corp nokianetworks ITredux smartweek2014 PTC WylessGroup Numerex toddbeals BoschSI M2MWORLDNEWS SAPIndustries Jasper_IoT DT_M2M EurotechFan ezest ATTBusiness libelium mjcavaretta M2M_Alliance telecoms digidotcom jcm2m stephatkins SAP InformationAge CloudExpo USTGlobal iotwatch eseyeM2M CompassIntel sapoem Huawei m2mmagazine VZEnterprise ABIresearch M2MZone HBarnekow MattyHatton jeanluc_scherer AmyxMcKinsey GilliCoston IanSkerrett fjjariego FFournillon danablouin adrianafreitas jg21 ABI_IoT CharlesKriete kartben Det_Conan_Kudo IoT2040 H_Naumann chrismatthieu rtehrani JAdP thingmuse jamesbrehm GonzalezCarmen jpnKevin_T GilPress AnitaBunk C_P_Gurnani ambassadorcio zahidtg krbenedict laurielamberth colinmasson CamgianCEO fmorcillo dhdeans internetthought VHolton blaizedsouza jyreynaud sgbarnes NewTechRep BRANDS INDIVIDUALS
  6. 6. Individuals Top 100
  7. 7. How do they stack up? INDIVIDUALS 0 20 40 60 80 100 Roger Strukhoff Neal Gompa Benjamin Cabé Charles Kriete Aapo Markkanen Jeremy Geelan Adriana Freitas dana blouin Fabien Fournillon Paco Jariego Ian Skerrett Gilli Coston Scott Amyx Jean-Luc Scherer Matt Hatton Helene Barnekow Alexandra D-S Stephanie Atkinson Jeremy Cowan Michael Cavaretta Todd Beals Theo Priestley R Ray Wang (王瑞光) Adrian D Ho Peggy Smedley PageRank Score (Normalised)
  8. 8. INDIVIDUALS 1 - 50 Rank Name TwitterHandle Normalised PageRank 1 Peggy Smedley ConnectedWMag 100.00 2 Adrian D Ho adrianho11 63.12 3 R Ray Wang ( 王瑞光) rwang0 41.31 4 Theo Priestley ITredux 34.67 5 Todd Beals toddbeals 30.71 6 Michael Cavaretta mjcavaretta 25.35 7 Jeremy Cowan jcm2m 23.69 8 Stephanie Atkinson stephatkins 23.67 9 Alexandra D-S iotwatch 21.12 10 Helene Barnekow HBarnekow 14.84 11 Matt Hatton MattyHatton 14.60 12 jean-luc scherer jeanluc_scherer 12.14 13 Scott Amyx AmyxMcKinsey 11.64 14 Gilli Coston GilliCoston 10.24 15 Ian Skerrett IanSkerrett 10.11 16 Paco Jariego fjjariego 9.41 17 Fabien Fournillon FFournillon 9.36 18 dana blouin danablouin 8.40 19 Adriana Freitas adrianafreitas 7.82 20 Jeremy Geelan jg21 7.34 21 Aapo Markkanen ABI_IoT 6.84 22 Charles Kriete CharlesKriete 6.75 23 Benjamin Cabé kartben 6.75 24 Neal Gompa Det_Conan_Kudo 6.55 25 Roger Strukhoff IoT2040 6.28 26 Harald Naumann H_Naumann 6.23 27 Chris Matthieu chrismatthieu 6.22 28 Rich Tehrani rtehrani 5.92 29 Josep di Paolantonio JAdP 5.77 30 Ken Forster thingmuse 5.66 31 James Brehm jamesbrehm 5.62 32 Carmen Gonzalez GonzalezCarmen 5.32 33 Kevin Taylor jpnKevin_T 5.27 34 Gil Press GilPress 5.05 35 Anita Bunk AnitaBunk 4.99 36 CP Gurnani C_P_Gurnani 4.97 37 Robert Schmidt ambassadorcio 4.80 38 Zahid Ghadialy zahidtg 4.70 39 Kevin R Benedict krbenedict 4.66 40 Laurie Lamberth laurielamberth 4.50 41 Colin Masson colinmasson 4.35 42 Gary Butler CamgianCEO 4.12 43 Francisco Morcillo fmorcillo 3.93 44 David H. Deans dhdeans 3.93 45 Rudolf van der Berg internetthought 3.88 46 Vince Holton VHolton 3.87 47 Blaize D'souza blaizedsouza 3.78 48 Jean-Yves Reynaud jyreynaud 3.73 49 Scott Barnes sgbarnes 3.64 50 Tim Lindner NewTechRep 3.51
  9. 9. INDIVIDUALS 51 - 100 Rank Name TwitterHandle Normalised PageRank 51 Daniela Palombo DanielaPalombo 3.48 52 Marc Wilczek MarcWilczek 3.48 53 Dan Hills danhills 3.47 54 Sanjay Poonen spoonen 3.41 55 Pamela IARSprint 3.41 56 Pierre Metivier PierreMetivier 3.41 57 Matthew Hoey Matthew_Hoey 3.20 58 Scott Nelson Scott_Nelson19 3.10 59 Evan Kirstel evankirstel 3.05 60 Alvaro Ros Penche rospenche 2.82 61 Chris struv3 2.66 62 Eelco Kaper EelcoKaper 2.62 63 W. David Stephenson data4all 2.54 64 Rick Bouter rickbouter 2.50 65 tomcollins snillocmot 2.36 66 Jaume Teixi JaumeTeixi 2.22 67 Elena Neira elenaneira 2.19 68 Subodh Bahl subodhbahl 2.08 69 José-María Súnico jmsunico 1.96 70 James Bishop BishopsB2B 1.94 71 Rahul Davé RahulDaveIndia 1.94 72 Matt Davis harvedavis 1.93 73 Greg O'Brien gregobr 1.93 74 James Monighan JamesMonighan 1.91 75 Maher Abdelshkour CiscoEngineers 1.88 76 Marco Giusti MarcoGiusti_IT 1.88 77 Bryan M Parsons masamitsutech 1.88 78 Palanicaouden Seb 140strtp 1.88 79 Dominique Butel dom1789 1.88 80 Jack McCarthy jackmc333 1.88 81 Carla Gentry data_nerd 1.84 82 Carlos R Torres CarlosTorresIT 1.84 83 Dean Bubley disruptivedean 1.84 84 Stephanie Greenwood stephgreenkc 1.84 85 Jorge F. Negrete P. fernegretep 1.84 86 Jeffrey Nelson VerizonJeffrey 1.84 87 J. Félix Ontañón fontanon 1.84 88 Jim Haughwout JHaughwout 1.84 89 Jill Van Nostran jillvan 1.84 90 Mac Taylor macwind 1.84 91 Javier Montaner tumaku_ 1.84 92 Ian Watt watty62 1.84 93 Halie Noble HalieNoble 1.84 94 Duncan Hawkins duncanhawkins 1.84 95 Jessica Mayman JessicaMayman 1.84 96 Jeremy Douglas JerDoug 1.84 97 Vojin Urosevic 沃因 vojinurosevic 1.84 98 Seb Chalmeton 常赛波 seb66 1.84 99 Aakash Vidhyarthi avidhyarthi87 1.84 100 Sudesh Prasad sudeshprasad 1.84
  10. 10. Brands Top 100
  11. 11. How do they stack up? BRANDS 0 20 40 60 80 100 Wyless PTC SMART WEEK 2014 Nokia Networks Telit KORE Telematics IoT World Forum 2014 Gigaom M2M Now Machina Research ZDNet Les Objets Connectés Aeris Communications Vodafone M2M Sierra Wireless PR Orange M2M Evolution Gemalto Spireon Ericsson @ThingsEXPO GSMA Ericsson N. America Orange Business M2M Telefónica PageRank Score (Normalised)
  12. 12. BRANDS 1 - 50 Rank Name TwitterHandle Normalised PageRank 1 M2M Telefónica m2mtelefonica 100.00 2 Orange Business orangebusiness 85.22 3 Ericsson N. America EricssonNA 55.33 4 GSMA GSMA 53.81 5 @ThingsEXPO ThingsExpo 48.33 6 Ericsson ericsson 45.72 7 Spireon Spireon 40.25 8 Gemalto Gemalto 35.86 9 M2M Evolution M2MEvolution 35.13 10 Orange orange 33.20 11 Sierra Wireless PR SierraWireless 25.44 12 Vodafone M2M Vodafone_M2M 24.56 13 Aeris Communications AerisM2M 23.92 14 Les Objets Connectés ConnectedStuffs 23.81 15 ZDNet ZDNet 22.81 16 Machina Research MachinaResearch 21.59 17 M2M Now m2mnow 21.59 18 Gigaom gigaom 19.81 19 IoT World Forum 2014 iotconferences 16.55 20 KORE Telematics KORETelematics 16.30 21 Telit Telit_WS_Corp 15.72 22 Nokia Networks nokianetworks 15.06 23 SMART WEEK 2014 smartweek2014 13.02 24 PTC PTC 12.70 25 Wyless WylessGroup 12.37 26 Numerex Numerex 12.35 27 Bosch SI BoschSI 11.83 28 M2M World News M2MWORLDNEWS 11.75 29 SAP Industries SAPIndustries 11.60 30 Jasper Jasper_IoT 11.39 31 Deutsche Telekom M2M DT_M2M 11.16 32 Eurotech EurotechFan 10.95 33 e-Zest Solutions ezest 10.89 34 AT&T Business ATTBusiness 10.72 35 Libelium libelium 10.36 36 M2M Alliance e.V. M2M_Alliance 9.83 37 telecoms.com telecoms 9.80 38 Digi International digidotcom 9.52 39 SAP SAP 8.95 40 Information Age InformationAge 8.93 41 CloudEXPO ® CloudExpo 8.63 42 UST Global Inc USTGlobal 8.42 43 Eseye - Global M2M eseyeM2M 7.90 44 Compass Intelligence CompassIntel 7.38 45 SAP OEM sapoem 7.29 46 Huawei Technologies Huawei 7.07 47 M2M Magazine m2mmagazine 7.05 48 Verizon Enterprise VZEnterprise 6.85 49 ABIResearch News ABIresearch 6.82 50 M2M Zone M2MZone 6.56
  13. 13. BRANDS 51 - 100 Rank Name TwitterHandle Normalised PageRank 51 Weightless SIG WeightlessSIG 6.13 52 ECNmag.com ecnonline 6.11 53 KPNM2M KPNM2M 5.91 54 Pyramid Research pyramidresearch 5.75 55 Freescale Freescale 5.65 56 FreeWaveTechnologies freewavetech 5.58 57 Sprint M2M sprintM2M 5.56 58 Tech Mahindra tech_mahindra 5.40 59 Mobile Europe mobileeurope 5.36 60 Wireless Wireless_mag 5.35 61 Arrow Electronics ArrowGlobal 5.20 62 Mobile World Live mobileworldlive 4.90 63 SilverSpringNetworks silverspringnet 4.89 64 Telenor Connexion t_connexion 4.76 65 ETSI ETSI_STANDARDS 4.47 66 Berg Insight berginsight 4.47 67 Telefónica Tech tefdigital 4.32 68 Investors.com IBDinvestors 4.16 69 4G Newsdaily 4GNewsdaily 4.10 70 SkyWave SkyWaveMobile 4.08 71 TECHdotMN TECHdotMN 3.96 72 Infonetics Research infonetics 3.94 73 eft eyefortransport 3.87 74 FFTelecoms FFTelecoms 3.85 75 Logic PD LogicPD 3.81 76 DevOps Summit DevOpsSummit 3.76 77 The IoT Cloud TheIOTCloud 3.73 78 M2M UK M2MUK 3.73 79 Gemalto France GemaltoFrance 3.72 80 Stream Technologies StreamTechLtd 3.62 81 FierceMobileIT FierceMobileIT 3.60 82 ThingWorx Software thingworx 3.48 83 Analysys Mason AnalysysMason 3.44 84 Domobot domobot_au 3.38 85 Internet of Things TheIoT 3.37 86 Ericsson Research EricssonLabs 3.35 87 MIT EF Cambridge Mitefcmb 3.33 88 GSMA MECS GSMAMECS 3.24 89 Spansion spansion 3.21 90 Arqiva arqiva 3.18 91 CanWirelessTradeShow WirelessShow 3.15 92 iDefigo iDefigo 3.12 93 The Engerati Network Engerati 3.09 94 Electronics Weekly ElectronicsNews 3.09 95 Connect Technologies cote_se 3.08 96 Inmarsat InmarsatGlobal 3.03 97 TelecomTV TelecomTV 3.01 98 Comms Business CommsBusiness 3.01 99 NetofEverything NetOfEverything 2.94 100 Strategy Analytics SA_Update 2.93
  14. 14. visit the blog Content Marketing IoT B2BMarketing Big Data Big Data and CX Wearables ERP Check out all of our influencer lists on the Onalytica Blog We build powerful Influencer Relationship Management software. learn more about IRM www.onalytica.com Request a free demo and find out what IRM can do for your brand.

×