Introducing Students

31,482 views

Published on

Published in: Spiritual, Sports
0 Comments
2 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
31,482
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
27,528
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
34
Comments
0
Likes
2
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Introducing Students

  1. 1. <ul><li>Who am I ? </li></ul><ul><li>My name is Ruben Nicolas Zapata and I’m 15 years old. </li></ul><ul><li>My hobbies are playing football, listening to music and playing computer games such as “World of Warcraft” </li></ul>
  2. 2. <ul><li>I like all sports. I enjoy reading books and travelling .I love comedy, science fiction and adventure films, playing PSP and PS2, rock, hard rock and heavy music and many other things. </li></ul><ul><li>I dislike exams, Chemistry in English, horror and romantic films, flamenco and reggaeton music, lentils, lies, school, and some more things. </li></ul>
  3. 3. <ul><li>Hello, I’m Álvaro and I’m 16 years old </li></ul><ul><li>I like to practise many sports but especially football </li></ul><ul><li>I like to see how Barça is beaten and I like Real Madrid. </li></ul><ul><li>I love my friends </li></ul>
  4. 4. <ul><li>Hi! I’m Juan Carlos, but my friends call me Carlos. </li></ul><ul><li>I’m fifteen years old but in July, I’ll be sixteen. </li></ul><ul><li>I live with my father, my mother and my sister in Montcada i Reixac Santa Maria. </li></ul><ul><li>I have two dogs, Rocco and Tomy, a rabbit called Nina, a lot of fish and four birds. </li></ul><ul><li>Every summer, I go to Guadalajara because I have a house there. </li></ul>
  5. 5. My cousin and my sister My cousins and me My best friends.
  6. 7. I am 15 years old, but in March I will be 16  I am Spanish and I am from Barcelona. I have a sister and a pet called Cuqui!
  7. 8. <ul><li>I like dancing, and I have attended dance lessons since I was 6 years old </li></ul><ul><li>I enjoy surfing on the Internet </li></ul><ul><li>I love spending my free time with my family and my friends </li></ul><ul><li>I like eating pizza and pasta </li></ul><ul><li>I like going shopping or to the cinema </li></ul>
  8. 9. My name is Isaac López, I’m 15 years old. I live in Montcada i Reixac, near Barcelona. I like playing tennis, basketball, football...but I play basketball. My favourite team is FCBarcelona. I’m very happy and funny, and these are my friends.
  9. 10. <ul><li>Hello my name is Sara Perez, I’m 15 years old. I like singing and dancing but I don’t like liars. </li></ul><ul><li>In my free time I like going out with friends and singing flamenco. </li></ul><ul><li>- I want to be a doctor. </li></ul>
  10. 12. My name is... Estefania!! I’m fifteen years old. Swimming is my favourite hobby, but I also like going to the cinema and watching TV. I love meeting my friends and going shopping. Two of the things I dislike are burgers and vegetables!
  11. 13. Hiiiii!!! I’m Dani. I like doing a lot of things: riding my bike, playing football, building all kind of stuff, playing with my PS3 and meeting my friends. ME
  12. 14. Well… a lot of things, but as I have not enough time to tell you about everything, I leave my Messenger for anyone who wants it… danihxh@hotmail.com See you!!
  13. 15. <ul><li>My name is Rubén Martínez and I’m 15 years old. My hobbies are playing football, playing World of Warcraft and drawing. </li></ul><ul><li>I like pizza, playing sports and going out with friends. I dislike vegetables, school, exams and Chemistry in English. </li></ul>
  14. 16. MY NAME AND AGE <ul><li>I’m Alberto Cánovas López. </li></ul><ul><li>I was born on 23rd June 1993. </li></ul><ul><li>I’m fifteen years old. </li></ul><ul><li>Next June I will be sixteen. </li></ul><ul><li>I am a nice person. </li></ul>
  15. 17. MY HOBBIES I like listening to music every day when I’m going to school. I love going to the cinema with family and my friends. My other hobbies are playing computer games and ps3. … My favourite sport is football. Now, I’m playing at Ripollet C. F.
  16. 18. LIKES AND DISLIKES I like going to watch F. C. Barcelona matches in “Camp Nou”. I hate eating pig liver. I like going shopping. I love sport clothes. and many other things............ I don’t like my father ‘s instructions. He always punishes me without leaving home.
  17. 19. My name is Gema Molina González. I am 16 years old. My hobbies are: playing basketball, watching football matches and listening to music. I play in a basketball team in Montcada.
  18. 20. I like watching football on TV, going out with my friends, having a good time with my family and speaking to my friends through Messenger. Sometimes, I dislike going to school and doing my homework. I hate being sad.
  19. 21. My name is Noelia, I’m 15 years I’ve got three sisters and a pet. Their names are Andrea, Jordana, Elisabeth and my dog’s name Tula.
  20. 22. <ul><li>I am very nice and entertaining </li></ul><ul><li>I like stay with my friends and going out with them to the cinema, mountain, parties… </li></ul><ul><li>I love phoning my friends </li></ul><ul><li>I like all animals and I want to be veterinary </li></ul>My personality
  21. 23. Hello! My name is Claudia. I’m 16 years old. I live in Montcada i Reixac (Barcelona). My school is La Ferreria. In my class we are seven people. We study science. This is my boyfriend. He paints graffitis.
  22. 24. I have a cat, It’s called Paris. In my spare time, I go swimming. I love shopping. On holidays I go camping to Estartit with my friends, and we love going to parties. This is my room.
  23. 25. Hello! My name is Mireia Jiménez and I’m sixteen years old. I study Science in IES La Ferreria. I live in Barcelona with my parents and my little brother.
  24. 26. I study English in a language school. I love playing basketball and doing adventure sports. I like spending a lot of time with my friends and going out with them.
  25. 27. HELLO! My name is Maria and I ’ m 16 years old. I live in Barcelona (Catalunya) and I study at I.E.S La Ferreria. We are only seven students in our Science class. I go to a music school because I ’ ve played the violin since I was approximately 6 years old.
  26. 28. I live with my parents and my brother. We have two dogs, a parrot and two chameleons. On Friday I dance salsa at the gym. I study English in a language school, too.
  27. 29. ABOUT ME… <ul><ul><ul><li>Hi! My name is Jennifer. </li></ul></ul></ul><ul><li>I’m 17 years old, I have a </li></ul><ul><li>sister. Her name is Cristina, she is 15 years old. </li></ul><ul><li>I live in Santa Maria de Montcada. </li></ul><ul><li>I’m studying first course of Scientific ‘Bachillerato’ in </li></ul><ul><li>IES. LA FERRERIA . </li></ul>
  28. 30. MY HOBBIES… <ul><li>My favourite hobby is dancing. I’ve been doing ballet for three years. I practise three styles of dance: ballet, jazz and hip hop. </li></ul><ul><li>I like riding. I have a horse, his name is “Solete”. </li></ul><ul><li>At the weekend, I like going to the disco with my friends. My favourite food is paella. </li></ul>

×