Top 40 Must-follow People on Twitter

379 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, News & Politics
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
379
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Top 40 Must-follow People on Twitter

  1. 1. TOP 40 PEOPLE YOU ARE BOUND TO LEARN FROM ON TWITTER<br /><ul><li> Beth Kanter: @bethkanter
  2. 2. Avinash Kaushik: @avinashkaushik
  3. 3. Liz Strauss:  @lizstrauss
  4. 4. Jason Falls: @jasonfalls
  5. 5. Scott Stratton: @unmarketing
  6. 6. Kami Huyse: @kamichat
  7. 7. Jay Baer: @jaybaer
  8. 8. Shashi Bellamkonda: @shashib
  9. 9. Kara Swisher: @karaswisher
  10. 10. Mark Ragan: @MarkRaganCEO
  11. 11. Eric Schmidt: @ericschmidt
  12. 12. Padmasree Warrior: @Padmasree
  13. 13. Laura Fitton: @pistachio
  14. 14. Debbie Weil: @debbieweil
  15. 15. Dan Zarella: @danzarella
  16. 16. Ted Rubin: @tedrubin
  17. 17. Geoff Livingston @geoffliving
  18. 18. Shel Israel: @shelisrael
  19. 19. Gini Dietrich: @ginidietrich
  20. 20. Baratunde: @baratunde
  21. 21. Gary Vaynerchuk: @garyvee
  22. 22. Brian Solis: @briansolis
  23. 23. Mari Smith:  @MariSmith
  24. 24. Shiv Singh: @shivsingh
  25. 25. Clay Shirky: @cshirky
  26. 26. Peter Shankman: @petershankman
  27. 27. David Meerman Scott: @dmscott
  28. 28. Jeremiah Owyang: @jowyang
  29. 29. Lee Odden: @LeeOdden
  30. 30. Dave Morin: @davemorin
  31. 31. Scott Monty: @scottmonty
  32. 32. Valeria Maltoni: @ConversationAge
  33. 33. Charlene Li: @charleneli
  34. 34. Guy Kawasaki: @GuyKawasaki
  35. 35. Mitch Joel:  @MitchJoel
  36. 36. Brian Halligan: @bhalligan
  37. 37. Seth Godin @sethgodin
  38. 38. Paul Gillin: @pgillin
  39. 39. Chris Brogan: @chrisbrogan
  40. 40. Josh Bernoff: @jbernoff</li></ul>www.crt-tanaka.com<br />Created by @newpr, Priya Ramesh, Director, Social Media, CRT-tanaka @crttanaka 10/5/11<br />

×