Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Pminyc leadership org chart 07 17-2014 pdf


Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Pminyc leadership org chart 07 17-2014 pdf

  1. 1. Ruth Stevens, PMP President Term Expires: 12/2014 PMI New York City Chapter Board of Directors, Directors & Program Managers July 17, 2014 Fred Stein, PMP VP - Membership Term Expires: 12/2014 Bill Rollo, PMP VP - Finance Term Exp: 12/2015 Stephen Nosal, PMP VP – Marketing and Communications Term Expires 12/2015 Henry Abel, PMP Past President Term Expires: 12/2014 Rich Phelan, PMP VP - Symposia Term Exp: 12/2014 Holly Ripley, PMP VP – Professional Development Term Expires: 12/2015 Aurie Morales PM - Community Outreach Kim Miller, PMP PM - Corporate Outreach Andrew Chmarzewski, PMP PM – BRT Inna Erenberg PM - Chapter Meetings Claudel Seide PM – CDN Pamela Young, PMP Sr PM – Volunteer Relations Gus Sanchez, PMP PMINYC Event Table & Advocate Coordinator Stephen Struk PM - Quality Management Claire Igot PM - Mentoring Yarimel Rodgers, PMP PM - Study Groups Mira Ristovic, PMP PM – Nominations and Elections Bruce Vapnitsky, PMP PM - PMI Educat’l Fdn Vacant - TBD PM - Service Outreach Dr Simon Tsang PM - Volunteer Opportunities Rajat Bhatnagar Director Governance Michal Madej Facilities Lead Maxine Gomez Content Lead Julia Murphy Registration Lead Frank Bacchus Finance Lead Karen Reynolds Communications Lead Fred Shankle, PMP PM – L&D Larry Mantrone PMP PM - Agile Program Felicia Minott PM - Networking Loretta Gadson PM - Finance Vacant - TBD Director - Technology Louis Corso Director – Social Media Billal Farhat Director – Communications Rick Titone, PMP PM - Newsletter Karen Fox, PMP Director of Marketing Clark Webb, PMP VP - Operations Dan McGuire, PMP PM – Special Communication Projects Vacant – TBD PM - Chapter News Tricia Griffith Malini Anand Co-Dir – Logistics Diane Chan, PMP PM - PDU Processing Harriet Halpern, PMP Corporate Secretary Frank Saladis, PMP President Elect Suzan Cho, PMP VP Outreach Term Expires: 12/2015 Elected Officers Voted In Ex-Officio & other Non- Voting PM’s & Directors Non-Voting Alex Zepher PM – Communication Processing Adrienne Pounds PM – Email Processing Vacant - TBD PM - Academic Outreach Vacant – TBD Vendor Lead Vacant – TBD PM – Special Technology Projects Mimi Rosenfeld, PMP PM - Outreach Communications Appointed Officers Donald Rider, PMP Facilities Director of L&D - TBD Director of Programs - TBD