Philadelphia Phillies 2011 Available Tickets                                             CONTACT: philadelphiacloset@gmail...
8/28/2011  Sunday     1:35 PM    Marlins    ShopRite Back to School Giveaway (Kids < 14)    420      1 9/5/2011  Monday   ...
kets   Qty.       2       2       2       2       2       2       2       4       2       2       2       2       2       ...
2242222242222
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

2011 Phillies Available Tickets

248 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
248
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

2011 Phillies Available Tickets

  1. 1. Philadelphia Phillies 2011 Available Tickets CONTACT: philadelphiacloset@gmail.com Date Day Time Opponent Stadium Giveaway Section Row4/16/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Marlins 304 54/16/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Marlins 206 34/17/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Marlins Citizens Bank Phanatic Birthday (Kids < 14) 203 24/17/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Marlins Citizens Bank Phanatic Birthday (Kids < 14) 206 34/18/2011 Monday 7:05 PM Brewers Dollar Dog Night SRO SRO4/30/2011 Saturday TBA Mets 206 3 5/1/2011 Sunday 8:05 PM Mets 234 3 5/3/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Nationals Dollar Dog Night 430V 9 5/4/2011 Wednesday 7:05 PM Nationals 206 3 5/5/2011 Thursday 7:05 PM Nationals 206 3 5/6/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Braves 206 3 5/7/2011 Saturday TBA Braves 206 3 5/8/2011 Sunday 8:05 PM Braves Mothers Appreciation Day 244 1 5/8/2011 Sunday 8:05 PM Braves Mothers Appreciation Day 201 2 5/8/2011 Sunday TBA Braves Mothers Appreciation Day 206 35/20/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Rangers Irish Heritage Night 244 85/21/2011 Saturday 7:10 PM Rangers 430V 95/21/2011 Saturday TBA Rangers 206 35/22/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Rangers Carlos Ruiz T-Shirt (Kids < 14) 203 25/26/2011 Thursday 1:05 PM Reds Modells Seniors Stroll the Bases ( > 55) 206 3 6/7/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Dodgers 206 3 6/9/2011 Thursday 7:05 PM Cubs 206 36/10/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Cubs Phanatic About Reading (Kids < 14) 203 76/12/2011 Sunday TBA Cubs Chevrolet Fathers Appreciation (Men > 15) SRO SRO6/12/2011 Sunday TBA Cubs Chevrolet Fathers Appreciation (Men > 15) 416 56/24/2011 Friday 7:05 PM As Sound of Philadelphia Celebration 206 36/25/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM As 206 36/26/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM As xpedx Beach Towel (Kids < 14) 203 26/28/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Red Sox 206 36/29/2011 Wednesday 7:05 PM Red Sox W.B. Mason Collectible Truck (Kids < 14) 310 76/30/2011 Thursday 1:05 PM Red Sox 206 3 7/8/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Braves 206 3 7/8/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Braves 330 5 7/9/2011 Saturday TBA Braves 206 37/10/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Braves 203 37/22/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Padres 206 37/23/2011 Saturday TBA Padres 206 37/24/2011 Sunday TBA Padres 206 37/24/2011 Sunday TBA Padres 234 37/25/2011 Monday 1:05 PM Padres Kids Run Bases (Kids < 14) 206 37/26/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Giants Italian Heritage Night 206 37/27/2011 Wednesday 7:05 PM Giants 206 37/30/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Pirates 206 37/31/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Pirates 206 37/31/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Pirates 203 28/12/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Nationals Toyota Wall of Fame Night 206 38/13/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Nationals Alumni Night 206 38/16/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Diamondbacks Placido Polanco Bobblehead (All) 148 128/18/2011 Thursday 7:05 PM Diamondbacks Jewish Heritage Night 206 38/22/2011 Monday 7:05 PM Mets 206 38/23/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Mets 206 38/26/2011 Friday 7:05 PM Marlins 206 38/27/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Marlins 206 38/28/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Marlins ShopRite Back to School Giveaway (Kids < 14) 206 3
  2. 2. 8/28/2011 Sunday 1:35 PM Marlins ShopRite Back to School Giveaway (Kids < 14) 420 1 9/5/2011 Monday 7:05 PM Braves Dollar Dog Night 206 3 9/5/2011 Monday 7:05 PM Braves Dollar Dog Night SRO SRO 9/5/2011 Monday 7:05 PM Braves Dollar Dog Night 419 1 9/6/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Braves 206 3 9/7/2011 Wednesday 7:05 PM Braves Goya Latino Family Celebration 206 39/17/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Cardinals German Heritage Night 206 39/17/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Cardinals German Heritage Night 419 79/17/2011 Saturday 7:05 PM Cardinals German Heritage Night 302 109/18/2011 Sunday TBA Cardinals 421 19/20/2011 Tuesday 7:05 PM Nationals 206 39/21/2011 Wednesday 7:05 PM Nationals 206 39/22/2011 Thursday 7:05 PM Nationals Fan Appreciation 206 3
  3. 3. kets Qty. 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 4 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 4 4 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
  4. 4. 2242222242222

×