Delegados gestores do MEC

635 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
635
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Delegados gestores do MEC

  1. 1. PARTICIPANTES DA CONFERÊNCIA NACIONAL DE EDUCAÇÃO - CONAE/2010 DELEGADOS POR INDICAÇÃO NACIONAL - GESTORES DO MEC Nº UF 1 DF 2 DF 3 DF 4 RJ 5 RJ 6 RJ 7 DF 8 DF 9 DF 10 DF 11 DF 12 PE 13 DF 14 DF 15 DF 16 DF 17 DF NOMES DOS DELEGADOS Celso Costa João Carlos Teatini Sérgio Avellar Ana Lucia Sênos de Mello Anna Cristina Cardozo da Fonseca Lygia Vuyk de Aquino Endereço eletrônico Celso.costa@capes.gov.br teatini@capes.gov.br sergio.avellar@capes.gov.br dggab@cp2.g12.br annacris@vetor.com.br dggab@cp2.g12.br Patrícia Maria Uchoa Simões Cibele Maria Lima Rodrigues patricia.simoes@fundaj.gov.br cibele.rodrigues@fundaj.gov.br Carla Maria de Souza daniela@ibc.gov.br 18 DF 19 DF 20 DF 21 DF 22 DF 23 DF 24 DF 25 DF 26 DF 27 DF 28 DF 29 DF 30 DF 31 DF 32 DF 33 DF 34 DF 35 DF 36 DF 37 DF 38 DF 39 DF 40 DF 41 DF 42 DF 43 DF 44 DF 45 DF 46 DF 47 DF 48 DF 49 DF 50 DF 51 DF 52 DF 53 DF 54 DF 55 DF 56 DF 57 DF 58 DF 59 DF 60 DF 61 DF 62 DF 63 DF 64 DF 65 DF 66 DF 67 DF 68 DF 69 DF 70 DF 71 DF 72 DF 73 DF 74 DF 75 DF 76 DF 77 DF 78 DF 79 DF 80 DF 81 DF 82 DF 83 DF Francisco Potiguara Cavalcante Junior Léa Cutz Gaudenzi franciscopotiguara@uol.com.br; franciscojunior@mec.gov.br lcutz@uol.com.br; leagaudenzi@mec.gov.br Manoela Dutra Macedo manoela.macedo@mec.gov.br Adriano Almeida Dani adriano.dani@mec.gov.br Joselino Goulart Junior joselino.junior@mec.gov.br Andreia Couto Ribeiro andreiaribeiro@mec.gov.br Fabiana Feijo de Oliveira Baptistucci fabianabaptistucci@mec.gov.br Leda Maria Gomes ledagomes@mec.gov.br Oroslinda Maria Taranto Goulart LindaGoulart Eduardo Granha Magalhães Gomes eduardo.magalhaes@mec.gov.br Romeu Weliton Caputo Romeu.caputo@mec.gov.br Cristiane S. Correa de Lyra christianelyra@mec.gov.br Godiva Vasconcelos Pinto Godivavasconcelos@mec.gov.br Luizguimaraes@mec.gov.br Luiz Hudson Guimarães Maria Luiza Martins Alessio Mariaalessio@mec.go.br Manuelita Falcao Brito Manuelita.Brito@mec.gov.br Clélia Mara Santos CleliaSantos@mec.gov.br Maria Eveline Pinheiro MariaPinheiro@mec.gov.br Rita de Cássia de Freitas Coleho RitaCoelho@mec.gov.br Marcelo Soares Pereira da Silva MarceloSoares@mec.gov.br Helena Costa Lopes de Freitas HelenaFreitas@mec.gov.br JaneSilva@mec.gov.br Jane Cristina da Silva JoseJunior@mec.gov.br José Roberto Ribeiro Júnior Sueli Teixeira Mello SueliMello@mec.gov.br CeciliaSampaio@mec.gov.br Cecília Correia Lima Sobreiro RosileaWille@mec.gov.br ROSILÉA MARIA ROLDI WILLE JAQUELINE MOLL JaquelineMoll@mec.gov.br RACHEL TRAJBER RachelTrajber@mec.gov.br JORGE LUÍZ TELLES JorgeTeles@mec.gov.br TÂNIA MARIA DE MELLO TaniaMaria@mec.gov.br LEONOR FRANCO ARAÚJO LeonorAraujo@mec.gov.br GERSEM JOSÉ DOS SANTOS LUCIANOGersemLuciano@mec.gov.br DANIEL AQUINO XIMENES DanielXimenes@mec.gov.br ANDRÉ LUIZ DE FIGUEIREDO LÁZARO AndreLazaro@mec.gov.br Claudia Pereira Dutra Claudiadutra@mec.gov.br Misiara Crisitna Oliveira Misiaraoliveira@mec.gov.br Marlene de Oliveira Gotti Marlenegotti@mec.gov.br Cleonice Machado de Pellegrini Cleonicepellegrini@mec.gov.br Mara Sartoretto mlsartoretto@hotmail.com Rita Bersch rita@assistiva.com.br Milena Lins Milenalins@mec.gov.br Demerval Guilarducci Bruzzi Demervalbruzzi@mec.gov.br José Guilherme Moreira Ribeiro Joseribeiro@mec.gov.br Hélio Chaves Filho Heliofilho@mec.gov.br Pedro Ferreira de Andrade Pedroandrade@mec.gov.br Stela Fontes Ferreira da Cunha Stelacunha@mec.gov.br Mariacarolina@mec.gov.br Maria Carolina Machado Faustobarbosa@mec.gov.br Fausto Márcio Barbosa Iracy Gallo Ritzmann gabinete@seduc.pa.gov.br Carmemprata@mec.gov.br Carmem Prata Paulo Roberto Wollinger PauloWollinger@mec.gov.br Gustavo Henrique Moraes GustavoMoraes@mec.gov.br Paula Branco de Mello PaulaMello@mec.gov.br Thiago Oliveira Nunes ThiagoNunes@mec.gov.br Adriana Rigon Weska AdrianaWeska@mec.gov.br Murilo Silva de Camargo MuriloCamargo@mec.gov.br José Rubens Rebelatto JoseRebelatto@mec.gov.br Jeanne Liliane Marlene Michel JeanneMichel@mec.gov.br ValeriaPaiva@mec.gov.br Valéria Grilanda Rodrigues de Paiva AdemirFigueiredo@mec.gov.br Ademir Picanço de Figueiredo GetulioFerreira@mec.gov.br Getúlio Marques Ferreira luizcaldas@mec.gov.br Luiz Augusto Caldas Gleisson Rubin GleissonRubin@mec.gov.br AndreaAndrade@mec.gov.br Andréa de Faria Barros Andrade REPRESENTAÇÃO CAPES/MEC CAPES/MEC CAPES/MEC Colégio Pedro II Colégio Pedro II Colégio Pedro II Escola Técnica Fiocruz Fundo Nacional de Desenvolvimento da Educação - FNDE/MEC Fundo Nacional de Desenvolvimento da Educação - FNDE/MEC Fundo Nacional de Desenvolvimento da Educação - FNDE/MEC Fundação Joaquim Nabuco - FUNDAJ Fundação Joaquim Nabuco - FUNDAJ Instituto Nacional de Estudos e Pesquisas Educacionais Anísio Teixeira - INEP Instituto Nacional de Estudos e Pesquisas Educacionais Anísio Teixeira - INEP Instituto Nacional de Estudos e Pesquisas Educacionais Anísio Teixeira - INEP Instituto Benjamin Cosntant - IBC Instituto Nacional de Educação de Surdos - INES Representação do MEC - RJ Representação do MEC - RJ Representação do MEC - SP Representação do MEC - SP Secretaria Executiva Secretaria Executiva Secretaria Executiva Secretaria Executiva Adjunta Secretaria Executiva Adjunta Secretaria Executiva Adjunta Secretaria Executiva Adjunta Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Básica - SEB Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Continuada, Alfabetização e Diversidade - SECAD Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação Especial - SEESP Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação a Distância – SEED Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Superior - SESU Secretaria de Educação Profissional e Tecnológica - SETEC Secretaria de Educação Profissional e Tecnológica - SETEC Secretaria de Educação Profissional e Tecnológica - SETEC Secretaria de Educação Profissional e Tecnológica - SETEC
  2. 2. Nº UF NOMES DOS DELEGADOS 84 DF Renata Maria Gonzatti 85 DF Sônia da Costa TOTAL GERAL Endereço eletrônico Renata.Gonzatti@mec.gov.br Sonia.Costa@mec.gov.br REPRESENTAÇÃO Secretaria de Educação Profissional e Tecnológica - SETEC Secretaria de Educação Profissional e Tecnológica - SETEC 85

×