Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Group Drift

588 views

Published on

Bad things happen to good teams. Groups sometimes lose focus and momentum. Here are the symptoms and a prescription to re-energize your team.

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Group Drift

  1. 1. Photo by GollyGforce - http://www.flickr.com/photos/see-through-the-eye-of-g/4735150674/
  2. 2. Photo by Rusty Clark - http://www.flickr.com/photos/rusty_clark/5950363465/
  3. 3. Photo by Al - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wonderal/4785306877/
  4. 4. Photo by Adam Brill - http://www.flickr.com/photos/adametrnal/4658313307/
  5. 5. Photo by Jeff Drongowski - http://www.flickr.com/photos/drongo3/5533423260/
  6. 6. Photo by Matti Mattila - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mattimattila/4305952317/
  7. 7. Photo by Marc Wathieu - http://www.flickr.com/photos/marcwathieu/3569757995/
  8. 8. Photo by Micah Taylor - http://www.flickr.com/photos/micahtaylor/3236795287/
  9. 9. Photo by Linda Tanner - http://www.flickr.com/photos/goingslo/2954761687/
  10. 10. Photo by Son of Groucho - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sonofgroucho/4225503390/
  11. 11. Photo by LEOL30 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lwr/5761173998/
  12. 12. Photo by Quinn Dombrowski - http://www.flickr.com/photos/quinnanya/8406243119/
  13. 13. Photo by Redfishingboat (Mick O) - http://www.flickr.com/photos/emayoh/351381570/
  14. 14. Photo by sarawestermark - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarawestermark/4416368690/
  15. 15. Photo by LEOL30 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lwr/6885450761/
  16. 16. Photo by Matt Miller - http://www.flickr.com/photos/miller-lowe/2214743879/
  17. 17. Photo by JD Hancock - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jdhancock/6139348556/
  18. 18. Photo by Jonathan Thorne - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thorne-enterprises/498309798/
  19. 19. Photo by Kevin Gessner - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kevingessner/4974188368/
  20. 20. Photo by Gueorgui Tcherednitchenko - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spacelion/3005735670/
  21. 21. Photo by Keith Garner - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ktgeek/6032175566/
  22. 22. Photo by Tilemahos - http://www.flickr.com/photos/telemax/3473347201/
  23. 23. Photo by Jacob Bøtter - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jakecaptive/49915119/
  24. 24. Photo by Great Beyond - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonyjcase/3268826914/
  25. 25. Photo by Gary Hunt - http://www.flickr.com/photos/e06158/5110702840/
  26. 26. Photo by Curtis Perry - http://www.flickr.com/photos/curtisperry/8104155715/
  27. 27. Photo by Ralf Kayser - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ralky/7233299710/
  28. 28. Photo by Matthias Rhomberg - http://www.flickr.com/photos/realsmiley/5071486857/
  29. 29. Photo by James Walsh - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jcbwalsh/3517299860/

×