Vincent van Gogh Post-Impressionism
Vincent van Gogh was a Dutch Post-Impressionist artist. He is generally
considered as ...
Irises 1889
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/irises-1889-p-58464.html
Still Life Vase with Twelve Sunflowers
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/still-life-vase-with-twelve-sunflowers-p-6584...
A Lane near Arles 1888
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-lane-near-arles-1888-p-53152.html
A Meadow in the Mountains 1889
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-meadow-in-the-mountains-1889-p-53301.html
A Pair of Leather Clogs 1888
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pair-of-leather-clogs-1888-p-53481.html
A Pair of Lovers Arles 1888
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pair-of-lovers-arles-1888-p-53482.html
A Pork Butcher S Shop Seen From a Window 1888
Painting Link:
http://www.artisoo.com/a-pork-butcher-s-shop-seen-from-a-wind...
A Vase of Roses 1890
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-vase-of-roses-1890-p-53913.html
A Woman Walking In Garden 1887
Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-woman-walking-in-garden-1887-p-53966.html
Hand pain...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Vincent van gogh post impressionism--artisoo

268 views

Published on

Vincent van Gogh was a Dutch Post-Impressionist artist. http://www.artisoo.com/shop-by-artist-vincent-van-gogh-c-66_156_176.html

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
268
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Vincent van gogh post impressionism--artisoo

  1. 1. Vincent van Gogh Post-Impressionism Vincent van Gogh was a Dutch Post-Impressionist artist. He is generally considered as the greatest Dutch painter after Rembrandt, though he had little success during his lifetime. The Starry Night 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/the-starry-night-1888-2-p-68776.html
  2. 2. Irises 1889 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/irises-1889-p-58464.html
  3. 3. Still Life Vase with Twelve Sunflowers Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/still-life-vase-with-twelve-sunflowers-p-65840.html
  4. 4. A Lane near Arles 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-lane-near-arles-1888-p-53152.html
  5. 5. A Meadow in the Mountains 1889 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-meadow-in-the-mountains-1889-p-53301.html
  6. 6. A Pair of Leather Clogs 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pair-of-leather-clogs-1888-p-53481.html
  7. 7. A Pair of Lovers Arles 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pair-of-lovers-arles-1888-p-53482.html
  8. 8. A Pork Butcher S Shop Seen From a Window 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pork-butcher-s-shop-seen-from-a-window-1888-p-53523.html
  9. 9. A Vase of Roses 1890 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-vase-of-roses-1890-p-53913.html
  10. 10. A Woman Walking In Garden 1887 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-woman-walking-in-garden-1887-p-53966.html Hand painted by Artisoo artists Medium: Oil Painting Reproduction on Canvas Come from: http://www.artisoo.com/

×