Successfully reported this slideshow.

iPrize 2010 - We are the World Champions!


Published on

Cisco CEO John Chambers and Senior Vice President of the Emerging Technologies Group Marthin De Beer announced team Rhinnovation! as the winner of the second Cisco I-Prize competition and recipient of the US$250,000 grand prize during CiscoLive! on June 29, 2010.

Rhinnovation team members Darius Lau, Lizett Michel Gallegos, Claudia Alexandra Vargas Prieto, Guillermo Antonio Araiza Torres, and Juan Rodrigo Huerta Manning from Mexico entered their idea for Life Account which proposed creating a physical and virtual platform that facilitates connectivity along with smart objects, people, and information.

  • Be the first to like this

iPrize 2010 - We are the World Champions!

  1. 1. CONGRATULATIONS Darius Lizett Claudia Rodrigo Guillermo WORLD CHAMPIONS 2010