InsideoutLegal's pick of WordPress themes

3,402 views

Published on

This series of slides showcases what InsideoutLegal considers to be some of the more professional and readily customisable WordPress themes, for potential use by, among others, lawyers and firms.

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
3,402
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
63
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

InsideoutLegal's pick of WordPress themes

  1. 1. When considering these themes, remember... • the themes are customisable • images can be replaced and added • text appearance can be changed: font, size, colour, kerning • sidebar and footer content can be changed • subject to their individual terms of license, they are free to use... true story The themes exist thanks to the generosity of WordPress community designers Enjoy
  2. 2. K2 http://getk2.com/
  3. 3. 3 Column K2 (modified) http://www.obharath.net/blog/3columnk2/
  4. 4. Subtle http://blog.gluedideas.com/downloads/subtle/
  5. 5. Freshy http://www.jide.fr/english/downloads/template-freshy-wordpress/
  6. 6. Green Elegancy 2.3 http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/2-columns/2525/ green-elegancy-23/
  7. 7. Greenway www.headsetoptions.org/2007/04/03/greenway-sleek-and-sophisticated- web-2o-wordpress-theme/
  8. 8. InSense www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2007/04/03/wordpress-theme-release-insense/
  9. 9. Sleek www.headsetoptions.org/2007/03/29/sleek-new-wp-theme-for-your-businesspersonal- website/
  10. 10. Praca Redux www.headsetoptions.org/2007/02/13/new-wordpress-theme-praca- redux/
  11. 11. Fresh theme http://www.ilemoned.com/wordpress/wptheme-fresh
  12. 12. NightLife theme http://themes.performancing.com/themes/announcing-nightlife- theme-for-wordpress/
  13. 13. ModernPaper http://themes.performancing.com/
  14. 14. BloggingPro http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/3-columns/1869/bloggingpro- theme-no-plugins-12/
  15. 15. Blue Zinfandel Enhanced http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/3- columns/1415/blue-zinfandel-enhanced-20/
  16. 16. Blue Zinfandel Squared Enhanced http://themes.wordpress.net/ columns/2-columns/1423/blue-zinfandel-squared-enhanced-20/
  17. 17. Vertigo Enhanced 2.0 http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/3-columns/ 1492/vertigo-enhanced-20/
  18. 18. Drop Shadow 1.0 http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/2-columns/1686/ dropshadow-10/
  19. 19. Cleaker 2.1 http://www.ilemoned.com/wordpress/wptheme-fresh
  20. 20. Glossy Blue http://www.ndesign-studio.com/resources/wp-themes/glossyblue/
  21. 21. Peaceful rush www.wpdesigner.com/2007/01/17/peaceful-rush-wordpress-theme/
  22. 22. Digg (3 col) www.wpdesigner.com/2007/01/22/digg-3-columns-wordpress-theme/
  23. 23. Digg (2 col) http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/2-columns/1388/digg-10/
  24. 24. TerraFirm http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/2-columns/1004/terrafirma-10/
  25. 25. Quadruple Blue http://www.wpdesigner.com/2007/01/26/quadruple-blue/
  26. 26. RockinReadhead http://www.corymiller.com/
  27. 27. Nonzero Red www.headsetoptions.org/2007/02/04/nonzero-red-widget-is-available- for-download/
  28. 28. YGo Soothing http://www.ygosearch.com/seoblog/?p=21
  29. 29. Orange 2 www.headsetoptions.org/2006/10/24/orange-2-wordpress-theme/
  30. 30. iTheme http://www.ndesign-studio.com/resources/wp-themes/itheme/
  31. 31. Independence Day www.imjtk.com/Independence-Day/
  32. 32. SpotLight http://themecorp.com/themes/spotlight/
  33. 33. Simpla 1.01 http://themes.wordpress.net/columns/2-columns/272/simpla-101/
  34. 34. fNice http://www.fahlstad.se/themes/
  35. 35. fSpring http://www.fahlstad.se/themes/
  36. 36. fUnique http://www.fahlstad.se/themes/
  37. 37. MistyLook http://wpthemes.info/themes/
  38. 38. Cutline http://www.pearsonified.com/themes/
  39. 39. Dark theme http://www.ilemoned.com/wordpress/wptheme-dark

×