Machinery cp en

343 views

Published on

Published in: Business, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
343
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Machinery cp en

  1. 1. Contact points in charge of implementation of Directive 2006/42/EC MEMBER STATE Name and address Tel., Fax and E-mail Belgium Belgique België Saïd Bellaji Federal Public Service (FPS) Economy, SME's, Self- employed and Energy Division Sécurité Boulevard du Roi Albert II 16 1000 Brussels Tel: +32 2 206 49 12 Fax: +32 2 206 57 52 E-mail: said.bellaji@mineco.fgov.be Bulgaria България Czech Republic Česká republika Květuše Včelová Czech Office for Standards, Metrology and Testing 32 - Technical activities section Gorazdova 24 12801 Prague 2 Tel: +420 2 24907201 Fax: +420 2 24907152 E-mail: vcelova@unmz.cz Denmark Danmark Anders Mortensen Arbejdstilsynet (Danish Working Environment Authority) P.O. Box 1228 0900 Copenhagen C Tel: +45 70121288 / 72208767 Fax: +45 70121289 E-mail: at@at.dk / amo@at.dk Germany Deutschland Marc Schulze Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales (Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs) Villemombler Straße 76 53123 Bonn Tel: +49 0228 99 / 527 4126 Fax: +49 0228 99 / 527 2745 E-mail: marc.schulze@bmas.bund.de Estonia Eesti Richard Saarman Technical Surveillance Authority Industrial Safety Division Sõle str. 23A 10614 Tallinn Tel: +372 667 2000 / 2175 Fax: +372 667 2001 E-mail: info@tja.ee / richard.saarman@tja.ee Brendan Smith Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment NSAI Liaison & Standards Section 23 Kildare Street Dublin 2 Tel: +353 1 631 23 82 Fax: +353 1 662 28 45 E-mail: brendan_smith@entemp.ie Ireland Éire Ireland John Colreavy Health and Safety Authority Metropolitan Building James Joyce Street Dublin 1 Tel: +353 1 614 70 26 Fax: +353 1 614 70 17 E-mail: john_colreavy@hsa.ie Greece Ελλάδα Alkiviadis Pardalis Messogion 14-18 11510 Athens Tel: +30 1 778 29 51 Fax: +30 1 779 88 90 Spain España José Joaquín Portero Sánchez Ministerio de Industria, Turismo y Comercio Paseo de la Castellana, 160 28071 Madrid Tel: +34 91 3494063 Fax: +34 91 3494300 E-mail: jjportero@minetur.es Pascale Etienne Ministère de l'Emploi, du Travail et de la cohésion sociale Direction des Relations du Travail (DRT) Bureau CT5 39/43 quai André Citroën 75902 Paris Cedex 15 Tel: +33 1 44 38 26 77 Fax: +33 1 44 38 27 15 E-mail: pascal.etienne@drt.travail.gouv.fr France France Dominique Dufumier Ministère de l'Agriculture, de l'Alimentation, de la Pêche et de la Ruralité - DGFAR - BRST 19 avenue du Maine 75732 Paris Cedex 15 Tel: +33 1 49 55 82 17 Fax: +33 1 49 55 80 25 E-mail: dominique.dufumier@agriculture.gouv.fr
  2. 2. Croatia Hrvatska Italy Italia Vincenzo Correggia Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico DGSP - Ispettorato Tecnico dell'Industria Via Molise, 2 00187 Roma Tel: +39 06 47 05 22 05 Fax: +39 06 47 88 78 05 E-mail: vincenzo.correggia@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it Cyprus Κύπρος Marios Kourtellis / Athanasios Vazouras Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance Department of Labour Inspection 1493 Nicosia Tel: +357 22 405610 / 04 Fax: +357 22 663788 E-mail: mkourtellis@dli.mlsi.gov.cy / avazouras@dli.mlsi.gov.cy Latvia Latvija Natalja Andrukovica Ministry of Economics Division of Technical Regulation Entrepreneurships and Industry Department Brivibas 55 Riga, LV-1519 Tel: +371 7013144 Fax: +371 7280882 E-mail: natalja.andrukovica@em.gov.lv Lithuania Lietuva Ministry of Social Security and Labour A. Vivulskio str. 11 LT-03610 Vilnius Tel: +370 5 2664 201 Fax: +370 5 2664 209 E-mail: post@socmin.lt Luxembourg Luxembourg Pierre Heuschling Inspection du Travail et des Mines B.P. 27 2010 Luxembourg Bureaux: 3, rue des Primeurs 2361 Strassen Tel: +352 478 - 6185 Fax: +352 29 11 94 - 6185 E-mail: pierre.heuschling@itm.etat.lu Hungary Magyarország Istvánné Mária Cserti Magyar Kereskedelmi Engedélyezési Hivatal (Hungarian Trade Licensing Office) Market Surveillance Department Köztársaság tér 7. H-1081 Budapest, VIII. Tel: +36 1 477 90 61 Fax: +36 1 210 03 53 E-mail: cserti@mkeh.gov.hu Malta Malta Tristan Camilleri Malta Standards Authority Regulatory Affairs Directorate 2nd floor, Evans Building, Merchants' Street Valletta VLT1179 Tel: +356 2124 2420 Fax: +356 2124 2406 E-mail: tristan.camilleri@msa.org.mt Netherlands Nederland Ton H.W.T. Staphorst Ministerie van Sociale Zaken en Werkgelegenheid (Ministry of Social Affairs and Employment) Postbus 90801 2509 LV Den Haag Tel: +31 70 333 61 37 Fax: +31 70 333 40 62 E-mail: tstaphorst@minszw.nl Austria Österreich Wolfgang Lentsch Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft, Familie und Jugend (Federal Ministry of Economy, Family and Youth) Stubenring 1 1011 Wien Tel: +43 1 711 00 5831 Fax: +43 1 711 00 12205 E-mail: wolfgang.lentsch@bmwfj.gv.at Poland Polska Jerzy Zawadzki Ministerstwo Gospodarki (Ministry of Economy) Departament Polityki Przemysłowej Plac Trzech Krzyży 3/5 00507 Warszawa Tel: +48 22 693 59 71 Fax: +48 22 693 40 32 E-mail: jerzaw@mg.gov.pl Portugal Portugal Fátima Araújo Ministério da Economia e do Emprego Direcção Geral da Empresa Av. Visconde de Valmor, 72 1069-041 Lisboa Tel: +351 21 791 91 00 Fax: +351 21 796 51 58 E-mail: fatima.araujo@dgempresa.min- economia.pt Romania România Anca Roxana Dobre Ministrul Muncii, Familiei şi Protecţiei Sociale (Ministry of Labour, Family and Social Protection) Serviciul Securitate şi Sanatate în Munca (Health and Safety at Work Unit) Str. Dem I. Dobrescu Nr. 2-4, Sector 1 010026 Bucureşti Tel: +40 21 315 22 90 / 7431 07431 Fax: +40 21 315 22 90 E-mail: ancadobre@mmuncii.ro
  3. 3. Slovenia Slovenija Andrej Muren Ministrstvo za gospodarstvo (Ministry of the Economy) Directorate for Internal Market, Division for technical legislation Kotnikova 5 SI-1000 Ljubljana Tel: +386 1 400 35 24 Fax: +386 1 400 32 83 E-mail: andrej.muren@gov.si Slovakia Slovensko Kvetoslava Steinlová Úrad pre normalizáciu, metrológiu a skúšobníctvo SR (Office of Standards, Metrology and Testing) Štefanovičova 3 P.O. Box 76 81005 Bratislava 15 Tel: +421 2 5249 3521 Fax: +421 2 5249 3521 E-mail: steinlova@normoff.gov.sk Leo Suomaa Ministry of Social Affairs and Health P.O. Box 33 Meritullinkatu 8 FI-00023 Helsinki Tel: +358 9 16 07 31 02 Fax: +358 9 16 07 31 09 E-mail: leo.suomaa@stm.fi / kirjaamo.stm@stm.fiFinland Suomi Finland Janne Niemelä TUKES (Safety Technology Authority) P.O. Box 123 FI-00181 Helsinki Tel: +358 10 6052 153 Fax: +358 9 605 474 E-mail: janne.niemela@tukes.fi Sweden Sverige Gun Fridfelt Arbetsmiljö Verket (Swedish Work Environment Authority) Lindhagensgatan 133 SE-112 79 Stockholm Tel: +46 8 730 94 39 Fax: +46 8 730 19 67 E-mail: gun.fridfelt@av.se United Kingdom United Kingdom Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS) Environmental & Technical Regulation Directorate Bay 1105 1 Victoria Street London SW1H 0ET Tel: +44 20 7215 5000 E-mail: enquiries@bis.gsi.gov.uk
  4. 4. CANDIDATE COUNTRY Name and address Tel., Fax and E-mail Montenegro Crna Gora Црна Гора Iceland Ísland Gardar Halldórsson Administration of Occupational Safety and Health (AOSH) Bíldshöfði 16 IS-110 Reykjavik Tel: +354 5 672 500 Fax: +354 5 674 086 E-mail: gardar@ver.is former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia поранешна југословенска Република Македонија Serbia Сpбија Turkey Türkiye EFTA COUNTRY Name and address Tel., Fax and E-mail Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Thomas Näf Office of Economic Affairs P.O. Box 684 9490 Vaduz Tel.: +423 236 69 03 E-mail: thomas.naef@avw.llv.li Norway Norge Sigve Stokka Direktoratet for Arbeidstilsynet (Directorate of Labour Inspection) Statens hus N-7468 Trondheim Tel: +47 95223673 Fax: +47 73199701 E-mail: sigve.stokka@arbeidstilsynet.no Switzerland Schweiz Suisse Svizzera Marcel Berthoud / Daniel Ruta Direction of Labour, Technical Installations and Equipment Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft - State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) Stauffacherstrasse 101 CH-8004 Zurich Tel: +41 43 322 21 40 Fax: +41 43 322 21 49 E-mail: marcel.berthoud@seco.admin.ch / daniel.ruta@seco.admin.ch / abtg@seco.admin.ch

×