Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

25 Best ESL/EFL Teacher Resources

24,810 views

Published on

internet resource sites for Teachers of ESL/EFL students

Published in: Career, Education
  • Hey people, How are you doing? I created a blog in which you can download ready to use print activities based on NetFlix movies. https://netflixesl.blogspot.com.br/ The idea is to watch the small movie segments by the specified timings and work with the activities Let me know if you have any questions or suggestions. Cheers.
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Hola Maricel. Me podrias compartir tu presentacion. adrianafelix2108@gmail.com
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • This is really nice, could you please make it downloadable or kindly send this to my email address at tollybobs@gmail.com
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Nice set of links! However, I find that some of them are better suited for younger learners, and others for older learners (university students, adults). It would be nice to have them separated out into categories to make more efficient use of teachers' time in researching these sites. That being said, there are a few sites in this list that I hadn't seen before and look forward to using with my students in the near future!
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • This is an excellent slide show which would be of great use to show to my celta trainees. I would be much obliged if you could let me have a copy in ppt format. robertclivefletcher@gmail.com Thank you. Robert Fletcher
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here

25 Best ESL/EFL Teacher Resources

  1. 1. My 25 Best Teacher Resources Created by: Maricel Pinzon
  2. 2. The EFL Playhouse http://www.esl4kids.net/
  3. 3. http://www.handoutsonline.com/
  4. 4. http://iteslj.org/links /
  5. 5. English Club http://www.englishclub.com/teach-english.htm
  6. 6. Online Writing Lab http://owl.english.purdue.edu/handouts/esl/
  7. 7. Teach Children ESL http://www.teachchildrenesl.com/
  8. 8. ESL Flow http://www.eslflow.com/pronunciationlessonplans.html
  9. 9. English Club http://www.englishclub.com/esl-lesson-plans/
  10. 10. The Online Teacher Resource http://www.teach-nology.com/teachers/lesson_plans/language_arts/grammar/
  11. 11. ESL galaxy http://www.esl-galaxy.com /
  12. 12. English to Go http://www.english-to-go.com/
  13. 13. ESL Monkeys http://www.eslmonkeys.com/
  14. 14. Teacher Vision http://www.teachervision.fen.com /
  15. 15. ESL lesson pan resources http://www.csun.edu/~hcedu013/eslindex.html
  16. 16. English Avenue http://www.englishavenue.com/index.php
  17. 17. Karin’s ESL Party Land http://www.eslpartyland.com/teach3.htm
  18. 18. TEFL/ ESL lesson plans http://www.tefl.net/esl-lesson-plans/
  19. 19. http://www.eslflow.com/readinglessonplans.html
  20. 20. Internet 4 Classrooms http://www.internet4classrooms.com/esl.htm
  21. 21. ESL lounge http://www.esl-lounge.com/
  22. 22. Using English http://www.usingenglish.com/lesson-plans.html
  23. 23. TeAch-nology http://teachers.teach-nology.com/
  24. 24. English Trailers http://www.english-trailers.com/
  25. 25. ESL Mania http://www.eslmania.com/
  26. 26. Fun & Games for English Practice http://www.mrshurleysesl.com/englishpractice.html

×