Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

PowerPoint1

395 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, Business
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

PowerPoint1

  1. 1. Melissa Newborg<br />TET 200<br />Fall 2009<br />
  2. 2. *Personal Page<br />I am 19 years old. <br />There are 5 people in my family: <br />Merle, Marsha, Matt, & Madisyn<br />And our dog, Kacy<br />I am originally from Alvord, IA<br />Currently a sophomore at USD<br />Majoring in Elementary Education<br />Minoring in Spanish<br />
  3. 3. *Activities and Hobbies<br />Some things I enjoy:<br />Reading<br />Spending time with family & friends<br />Traveling <br />Shopping<br />Being outdoors/Camping<br />Playing Volleyball<br />Minnesota Twins Baseball <br />http://media.photobucket.com/image/minnesota%20twins%20logo/anaconda44/TeamLogo--MinnesotaTwins06.jpg<br />
  4. 4. *Professional Goals<br />I am debating between an elementary education or nursing major.<br />
  5. 5. *In Ten Years…..<br />…I hope to either be employed as:<br />A kindergarten teacher OR<br />A registered nurse<br />…I hope to have done a lot of traveling, but will probably will be living in the Midwest. <br />…I hope to be married and starting a family. <br />…I hope to be happy!<br />
  6. 6. *My Family<br />Dad—Merle<br />Mom—Marsha<br />Melissa—19<br />Matthew—15<br />Madisyn—5<br />Yellowstone 2009<br />
  7. 7. Grand Teton National Forest<br />Twins Game<br />Summer<br />2009<br />Tom & Kayla’s Wedding<br />Time with friends<br />Camping at Big Stone <br />
  8. 8. *SomeFavorites<br />http://www.sportsgatherings.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/minnesota-twins-logo1-150x150.jpg<br />http://greymom.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/greys-anatomy-season-4-wallpaper.jpg<br />http://www.pattonpta.org/Logos/Johnny%20Carinos.jpg<br />http://students.cup.edu/fen7931/americaneagle.gif<br />http://www.stuckiniowa.com/img/uploads/iowahawkeyes.jpg<br />http://observin.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/505409little-miss-sunshine-posters.jpg<br />http://home.earthlink.net/~emptywarheads/images/black%20peace%20sign.jpg<br />http://www.kidsnikeshox.com/images/kids-nike-shox-r5/kids-nike-shox-r5-2.jpg<br />

×