Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Virtual Financial Recognition and Testimonials

403 views

Published on

Virtual Financial Recognition and Testimonials

Published in: Lifestyle
  • DOWNLOAD FULL BOOKS, INTO AVAILABLE FORMAT ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. PDF EBOOK here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. EPUB Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. doc Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. PDF EBOOK here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. EPUB Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. doc Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... .............. Browse by Genre Available eBooks ......................................................................................................................... Art, Biography, Business, Chick Lit, Children's, Christian, Classics, Comics, Contemporary, Cookbooks, Crime, Ebooks, Fantasy, Fiction, Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction, History, Horror, Humor And Comedy, Manga, Memoir, Music, Mystery, Non Fiction, Paranormal, Philosophy, Poetry, Psychology, Religion, Romance, Science, Science Fiction, Self Help, Suspense, Spirituality, Sports, Thriller, Travel, Young Adult,
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • DOWNLOAD FULL BOOKS, INTO AVAILABLE FORMAT ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. PDF EBOOK here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. EPUB Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. doc Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. PDF EBOOK here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. EPUB Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... 1.DOWNLOAD FULL. doc Ebook here { https://tinyurl.com/y3nhqquc } ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................... .............. Browse by Genre Available eBooks ......................................................................................................................... Art, Biography, Business, Chick Lit, Children's, Christian, Classics, Comics, Contemporary, Cookbooks, Crime, Ebooks, Fantasy, Fiction, Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction, History, Horror, Humor And Comedy, Manga, Memoir, Music, Mystery, Non Fiction, Paranormal, Philosophy, Poetry, Psychology, Religion, Romance, Science, Science Fiction, Self Help, Suspense, Spirituality, Sports, Thriller, Travel, Young Adult,
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here

Virtual Financial Recognition and Testimonials

  1. 1.  Ken Stevens completed Phase-1 within his first 10 days of joining VFG. Ken has a huge track record of success in the U.S., France and Singapore.  Ken Stevens has a 23-year Career in Corporate Finance:  Ken opened a corporate foreign office in Paris France, from scratch, that still stands today.   At Seagate, Ken developed the corporation’s automated product cost system and was asked to take an expat position in Singapore for a 2-year project.   Ken achieved Director level Finance position at Flextronics.   In 2014 Joined New York Life and achieved Executive council in my first year. Fully licensed in life, health, and securities.   Recently, Ken joined VFG in 2018: “When I heard about Agency building, 3 roles, education outreach, and doing it with virtual tools I was IN!! And of course the outrageous compensation plan.”  “My goal is to reach $400,000/year In 5 years to help replace some of my lost retirement income, provide a good income for today, buy a house in CA! and be ready to help my parents as they age in the next 5-10 years.”  “I know I am going to help as many families as possible create wealth! I have a real passion for teaching Financial Literacy. And talk about Disruption..??!!”
  2. 2. Jose Vassio - Jose comes to Virtual Financial from the state of New Mexico and was recruited by Shawn Gibson. He is an operations manager with 20+ years of experience in team building, training and hiring. He was intrigued by what he can do here with part time hours, both near term income and long term business that will be his. One of his first goals is to get some student loans paid off.
  3. 3. Sam Perez - Sam comes to Virtual Financial from the state of Florida and was recruited by Georges Bayardelle. Samuel is licensed and working as a benefits counselor. He is a former accountant. He was impressed by what he saw in the videos and understands digital disruption and what opportunity that creates in this industry in terms of the ability to reach and help many people in the country while building a huge business for himself.
  4. 4. CONGRATULATOINS! JOHN KOSTRABA PHASE 1 FAST TRACK NEW BUSINESS PARTNER FOR GARY BAUMBACH
  5. 5. “In my 55 years of business experience my strength has always been creativity and thinking outside the box. In the late 80’s working for a small mortgage company, I developed a system to refinance VA loans by direct mail. Instead of doing business only in Augusta, GA. I was able to do business in all 50 states. This system became the model for direct marketing in the Mortgage industry. During the next 20 years we helped thousands of veterans reduce their interest rate and payments with no out of pocket cost and in the process achieved a high level of financial success. (You can get anything you want in life if you help enough people get what they want.) Prior to that, I graduated from UGA with a BBA in business systems, MS from GA Tech in Industrial management and received a Doctor of Humane letters from Logos University. At GA Tech I worked at the nuclear reactor under Dr. K. Z. Morgan, the first Health Physicist on the Manhattan project. I became interested in Virtual Financial because of their internet marketing concept, and with the living benefits VF is on the cutting edge of the new insurance industry. I recognized the creative, outside-the-box thinking from my experience in the mortgage industry and could see that it was going to be something historic. I believe there is a real opportunity here with a fast-growing company, and it will enable me to reach my financial goals and help others with me reach their goals.” Congratulations! to… Jimmy Young Georgia Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Jimmy was extraordinarily successful in the mortgage industry, is a huge college football fan, and owned and ran a youth football league. I expect he will achieve great things here. Recruited by Daniel Mansberg
  6. 6. “I’ve had an eclectic career. I provided customer and sales support for a construction machinery’s rep, served as a bilingual interpreter, a workshop facilitator/job coach and a domestic violence advocate. Each job shared the common feature of providing no retirement plan. I found myself at 62 just a blink from retirement with nothing to show for my trouble but some grey hair. The only things I had to look forward to were aging and perhaps poverty. When I moved to Florida a couple of years ago I left behind my network of connections and found the job market a bit of a desert for an older woman. I transitioned into sales because companies were willing to hire me if all the risk fell on my side of the contract. I sold water treatment systems, swimming pools and insurance. I found myself racking up expenses and chasing dead leads. I began to have nightmares that I worked as a Wal-Mart greeter to supplement my meager social security income. This opportunity blew me away. You mean I can work from home AND make serious money? This is what I have been looking for. My plan is to work to build a business over the next five years. Travel and adventure will be possible and saving for retirement as well. Virtual Financial will enable me to only enter Wal-Mart when I choose to and allow me to fearlessly smile at the greeter.” Congratulations! to… Maggie Moody Florida Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Maggie is a great lady, multi-talented and determined. I expect great things from her. Recruited by Daniel Mansberg
  7. 7. “Like most people, I've experienced hardships in life. Nevertheless, I've learned to overcome many obstacles. There is a saying that goes... "Never give up," and I fully believe that anyone facing hardships should never give up. As a young man in the 7th grade, I had very promising scores in both Math and English and dreamt of traveling the globe and becoming a great fashion designer or a financial guru. While visiting my grandmother in North Carolina, I decided to enlist in the U.S. Navy—a move that would change my life for the better. Navy life was fantastic, and I really enjoyed traveling around the world, I have a Bachelor’s in Computer Network Science, an Associates of Arts, a Certificate in Human Resources, and Customer Service. I once obtained a Series 7 License after an Honorable Discharge from the Navy. I always thought I would be an entrepreneur, but hardship after hardship kept me down. Still, I never gave up looking for the right opportunity. What I wanted was something mobile, something sociable, something that would last and keep me motivated to accomplish great things by helping others. I truly enjoyed working within the financial realm in previous endeavors and believe that my experiences and determination to "Never Give Up" have led me here. I have set many goals for myself... both short term and long term and I have faith that I will help many people achieve the same success and happiness that I am pursuing with Virtual Financial.” Congratulations! to… Amir Kashif Nevada Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Amir is a great guy with a great upbeat attitude and committed. He will achieve it here! Recruited by Daniel Mansberg
  8. 8. “I have been in the fitness and weight loss industry for over 20 years owning my own centers in California. The brick and mortar type business and employees started being way to stressful. My husband and I decided to sell and move to Nevada to be semi- retired and stress free. It has taken me about two years to find the direction in which to go for my new venture. While deciding to go into the insurance business and passing my state exam back last summer, finding the right company has taken some time. There had been three different opportunities that I seriously considered and was going to go on board with one, then VF fell in my lap just before Christmas. Doing my due diligence and talking with Daniel, VF is exactly what I had been looking for. I am very excited for this new journey and the potential for financial and retirement freedom.” Congratulations! to… Deann “De” Bouchard Nevada Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager De is a three time individual Gold Medalist on the US World Waterski Team. She then owned and ran multiple successful franchises and co-brand test centers in Southern California, and sold franchises. Recruited by Daniel Mansberg
  9. 9. Congratulations! to… Robert Reid / Dream Catchers 4 Phase 1 FAST Tracks • Keira Lattimore • Alexander Smith • Michelle Gill • Christine Benjamin
  10. 10. “I am from Fort. Lauderdale, FL. I have a background in finance, analytics, marketing, and project management. I am an Entrepreneur that is currently building my business. I am always looking for new opportunities that will better my business as well as myself. My goal is to ultimately transition my business completely virtual. I've been doing retirement solutions and financial planning from school teachers 403b/457 plans to reconstructing full portfolios. I do tax preparation as well. Virtual Financial is a great opportunity for me to add on to my business and expand Nationwide. Virtual Financial is the first company I am building a team with because I truly feel they have the capability for me to bring on as many agents as possible. I'm excited and I'm ready to go!!!” Congratulations! to… Keira Lattimore Florida Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Keira is a very talented lady, consultant material, expert in the worksite arena working with teachers in the school systems. She so far has built a team of 6 agents. Recruited by Robert Reid Upgrade from Standard to Fast Track!
  11. 11. “I was born in Nassau, Bahamas and migrated to Miami, FL at the age of 4. My parents thought the only way to be successful in the USA was through academics. In my senior year of high school had a growth spurt and grew 9 inches in 12 months, with a height of 6’8” I received a basketball scholarship to the University in Minnesota. I earned a Bachelors in Sports Business Management, with the intent to pursue a career as a sports agent or an athletic director. After a conversation with an agent he felt I was better suited on the court, and I worked out with a few NBA teams. After being undrafted, I decided to continue my professional basketball career internationally, playing and living in Finland, Chile, Turkey, Colombia, and the Dominican Republic. A torn rotator cuff cut my career short. I did not save the pro basketball money, which made me realize the state of my financial literacy. Upset about my own financial ignorance I decided to go to graduate school and major in finance. Another student recommended a career in the financial service industry. With nearly a decade in the industry I've experienced a great level of success with building agencies and specializing in Retirement Planning with Life Insurance, Annuities, and Medicare. I've been retired and living off of my residuals in Chiang Mai, Thailand until discovering how special the VF opportunity is and didn't want to miss out on the movement.” Congratulations! to… Alexander Smith Florida / Thailand Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Alex has recruited a team of 4 so far, largely from Thailand! Recruited by Keira Lattimore
  12. 12. “I am the proud mother of 3 gifted teenagers, living in Metro Detroit. I am currently a caregiver to my mother. My background is that of realtor, and life & health insurance agent. My passion is helping people live better lives. Virtual Financial is an awesome opportunity to help individuals and their families strengthen financially. We bring peace of mind to families and help them avoid suffering and unnecessary hardships with the solutions we offer. I hope to help many families prosper as my family moves closer to becoming financially free. See you at the top.” Congratulations! to… Michelle Gill Michigan Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Recruited by Robert Reid
  13. 13. “Life has been a fantastic journey. As a native New Yorker, I’ve spent over 15 years working in Corporate America with Fortune 50 and Fortune 500 companies. I moved to Florida close to 20 years ago and realized my desire to create a lifestyle far beyond what was available with my corporate job. I took a leap of faith and invested my 401K and savings into my own business. My partner and I started an automated day spa franchise. I loved business ownership and although it was a tough journey we eventually made the decision to close the doors to my business after 6 years, mainly because I was working in my business instead of on my business. Even in the franchise world I found that I was on my own to market, promote and run the business. My 2 sons were a great help in operating the business with a revolving door of staff and a subscription customer base of over 500 members. There is no growth in comfort, and I am taking my experiences of the past and using them as a catalyst to do more, be more, and serve more people than ever before here with Virtual Financial. With my experience working in the final expense market and driving as much as 8 hours one way to an appointment, I immediately saw the value in our virtual platform. This is an amazing opportunity for me to realize my goal of financial independence, while enjoying a better lifestyle and much deserved leisure travel. I’m excited for this next chapter in life and look forward to all of the rewards and challenges that come along with it! ” Congratulations! to… Christine Benjamin Florida Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Recruited by Alexander Smith
  14. 14. “My name is Moliere Pierre. I came from Haiti in 1978, I was about 16 at that time. I lived in NY for 22 years and then moved to Florida in 1999. After 10 years the economic crash forced me to move my family to Virginia, but I was eventually able to return to Florida. I’ve held a life and health license since 2000, and I wrote some business with various carriers, such as Primerica, American General, Hartford Life and Illinois Mutual. I’ve always loved to have a career in Insurance, but immediate family obligation had me focus my career on trucking. After years in trucking, I saw that waking up early, and the wear and tear on the body, wasn’t worth it anymore. I decided to look back into the insurance/financial industry with an open mind. When I saw how selling insurance the traditional way is, I never thought a career in insurance was possible. It wasn’t until I received a call from Daniel Mansberg, who sent me a couple of videos to watch, that I was convinced that this was the career that I was looking for this whole time. I took the all the necessary steps immediately to join Virtual Financial. I later recruited my son, Jason Pierre, to join Virtual Financial and he also took the steps to join immediately. I can see myself having a career that I love, even beyond retirement age. I thank Daniel Mansberg for introducing me to the business. I also say thank you to the two visionaries, Mike Hinsvark and Chris Delfino for this great opportunity.” Congratulations! to… Moliere Pierre Florida Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Moliere heads a father & son team. They both completed the Fast Track from the start and are referring prospective partners and clients. Recruited by Daniel Mansberg
  15. 15. “Hello, my name is Jason Nathan Pierre. I’m coming from the Payroll industry, where I do payroll for GE Appliances. I have worked for or been an independent agent for several of companies and broker-dealers, doing business with my insurance license. I chose Virtual Financial, because I see the concept behind it, which makes it possible to reach more clients more efficiently and captivates their interest in bettering their financial situation. I’ve sold insurance in the traditional model, and I can say it’s very difficult and can humble you really quickly when a sale goes south. People don’t have time anymore like they used to, and they are always online. Virtual Financial makes things more efficient, more environmentally friendly and reaches a wider audience, while offering great compensation. This to me is a beautiful night-and-day transition from the traditional way. I don’t want to go back to the traditional way. What I want to get out of this is to build a rewarding career, to reach and touch as many families as possible, to better their lifestyle, and to better mine in the process. I’m ready for the nit and grit in order to reap the benefits later. My goal is to build a legacy for my future family but also be able to retire my parents. They have worked so hard for me and its only right to return the favor, ten times over.” Congratulations! to… Jason Pierre Florida Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager We see Jason as one of the leaders on the forefront of the coming Millennial charge! Recruited by Moliere Pierre
  16. 16. TeamONE Congratulations! to… David & Heather McGregor Kansas City, MO Phase 1 / Agency Manager Recruited by: Michael Sole Dec 2017 We are so happy to have found Virtual Financial and feel we are so lucky to have been asked to join this team. Heather is an Accountant by trade and works as a CFO at a property management company. I currently work as a breakdown specialist at a large trucking company. We recently started our own asset management company starting with investing in real estate rental property. This lead us to looking into getting Indexed Universal Life insurance and while searching for a company to trust I came across this great opportunity with Virtual Financial on a career posting on LinkedIn. Looking forward to rocking 2018 while helping others achieve their dreams by sharing the opportunity we have here and helping others meet their needs with the tools we have access to.
  17. 17. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Betty Twigg Wichita, KS Phase 1 / Agency Manager Recruited by: Phil Quinn Dec 2017 When I joined Virtual Financial I remember repeatedly telling the inviter, "I can't believe they are really doing this - it's incredible." And I still believe that today, VF is incredible. I've been a corporate recruiter for well over a decade. Every day I hear the stories of how people's lives are devastated by events and decisions made that are outside their control. I don't want to live my life assuming the corporate world will look after me. I decided to look for something that is in my control. I saw a lead capture ad, filled out the form, and was called that same day. My advice is... Don’t wait like I did to get started. People need what Virtual Financial offers. This crusade is incredible.
  18. 18. “As a veteran of 35 years in Financial Consulting I recognize the lack of financial training most Americans receive. Studies show that families that have a financial coach have a much better chance of experiencing a retirement with the peace of mind that they will not outlive their money. Our "sound bite" society gives too much credit to the availability of information. True, more information is available today than ever before. However, information does not equal WISDOM. I am excited to be involved with Virtual Financial and its proprietary high-tech platform, cutting-edge tools and unique online model which are true game- changers in the world of financial services distribution. It allows me to use technology to hire and train motivated individuals to fill the "Wisdom" gap and help Americans take control of their financial future.” Congratulations! to… Jerry Rogers South Carolina Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Jerry is a highly seasoned professional, CFP, and great guy to work with. He gets what we are doing, and sped through the tiers (in at least one case, 2 in one day). He wants to both build a team and serve as a consultant, and “never wants to retire” because of his love for helping people – though I know he’ll soon be doing this from a house on the water on the SC coast. Recruited by Brian Wood
  19. 19. “In my 55 years of business experience my strength has always been creativity and thinking outside the box. In the late 80’s working for a small mortgage company, I developed a system to refinance VA loans by direct mail. Instead of doing business in Augusta Ga I was able to do business in all 50 states. This system became the model for direct marketing in the Mortgage industry. During the next 20 years we helped thousands of veterans reduce their interest rate and payments with no out of pocket cost and in the process achieved a high level of financial success. (You can get anything you want in life if you help enough people get what they want.) Prior to that, I graduated from UGA with a BBA IN business systems, MS from Ga Tech Industrial management and received a Doctor of Humane letters from Logos university. At Ga Tech worked at the nuclear reactor under Dr K. Z. Morgan the first Health Physicist on the Manhattan project. I became interested in Virtual Financial because of their internet marketing concept, and with the living benefits VF is on the cutting edge of the new insurance industry. I recognized the creative, outside-the-box thinking from my experience in the mortgage industry and could see that it was going to be something historic. I believe there is a real opportunity here with a fast-growing company, and it will enable me to reach my financial goals and help others with me reach their goals.” Congratulations! to… Jimmy Young Georgia Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Jimmy achieved an extraordinary level of success in the mortgage industry, is a huge college football fan, and owned and ran a youth football league. Recruited by Daniel Mansberg
  20. 20. “As a veteran of 35 years in Financial Consulting I recognize the lack of financial training most Americans receive. Studies show that families that have a financial coach have a much better chance of experiencing a retirement with the peace of mind that they will not outlive their money. Our "sound bite" society gives too much credit to the availability of information. True, more information is available today than ever before. However, information does not equal WISDOM. I am excited to be involved with Virtual Financial and its proprietary high-tech platform, cutting-edge tools and unique online model which are true game- changers in the world of financial services distribution. It allows me to use technology to hire and train motivated individuals to fill the "Wisdom" gap and help Americans take control of their financial future.” Congratulations! to… Jerry Rogers South Carolina Fast Track Phase 1 Agency Manager Jerry is a highly seasoned professional, CFP, and great guy to work with. He gets what we are doing, and sped through the tiers (in at least one case, 2 in one day). He wants to both build a team and serve as a consultant, and “never wants to retire” because of his love for helping people – though I know he’ll soon be doing this from a house on the water on the SC coast. Recruited by Brian Wood
  21. 21. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Allyson Dalton Port Charlotte, FL Phase 1 Agency Manager Recruited by: Daniel Mansberg Fast Track Feb 2017 I came to VFG from a background in sales, telesales, and telemarketing. I want a better life for myself and my family, want to build a better, more secure foundation while helping people achieve their own financial goals. I am proud to be associated with such an innovative, positive, and forward thinking company.
  22. 22. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Marc Carithers Redondo Beach, CA Phase 1 Field Manager Recruited by: Robert Reid Fast Track Feb 2017 I am an System Engineer from Michigan living in Redondo Beach California. After spending 2 years with a Brick and Mortar IMO, it’s easy to see the potential with VFG to be completely virtual and conduct business from the computer. I am looking to grow my business in 3-5 years so that I can retire from engineering and have the freedom to travel with my family.
  23. 23. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Anthony Cady Gilbert, AZ Phase 1 Agency Manager Recruited by: Michael Sole Fast Track Feb 2017 My name is Anthony Cady. I am coming from the insurance industry as a sales agent, sales manager, and agency owner. In my agency I have seen more and more business is done online. Virtual Financial is really cutting edge and I look forward to building a business that helps others, not only in creating financial freedom, but protecting themselves and their families against hard times. My first goal is to get through the fast start program and from there build a top business in the country! Thanks for the opportunity!
  24. 24. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Jackie Reynolds Parkersburg, WV Phase 1 ~ Field Manager Recruited by: Brenda Mace Currently, I work for Genesis Health Care as a Recreational Therapist. I have been at Genesis for 13 years with several different positions. I moved to Parkersburg, WV 13 years ago. The reason VFG is a great opportunity for me is because I am looking for financial freedom and to work from home. I am excited to start this new adventure. I look forward to continuing to make a difference in people's lives, just not physically but financially. Many Thanks to Kim Davis, Brenda Mace, Michael Sole and Daniel Mansberg for the guidance and direction so far on this new journey!!!! Together will ALL can, and will, make a difference.
  25. 25. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Marti & Doug Masterson Valparaiso, IN Phase 1 ~ Agency Manager Recruited by: Brian Wood (From Marti)… I've been in the insurance industry since 1996. I started a scratch agency for a captive company and then transitioned to the independent agency side in January, 2009. I've watched the industry change, moving to direct, online companies. When VFG was introduced to me, I thought WOW! this makes so much sense! VFG is my opportunity to transition from my brick and mortar agency. It is amazing to be able to build a purely online organization with so little cost. And, I'm having fun! I'm looking forward to SVP!
  26. 26. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Rose Collins South Mills, NC Phase 1 ~ Agency Manager Recruited by: Brian Wood My Name is Rose Collins, and I'm excited to be apart of this epic opportunity. I've been in the Funeral and Cemetery service industry for the past nine years. Prior to that I spent eight years within the Mortgage industry, until the implosion in 2008. The opportunity to have a platform, with proven products to educate and empower families, as well as other like-minded individuals with the information that can truly transform their lives and the lives of everyone tethered to them is amazing – understanding that "Rome Wasn't Built in a Day, But They Were Laying Bricks Every Hour" (- John Heywood) After having an opportunity, to view the system, as well to hear and see the vision of our Leadership, I believe the system works, and once I've put some skin in the game, the system will pay me.
  27. 27. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Phase 1 ~ Agency Manager Recruited by: Michael Sole I have been looking for a company like Virtual Financial for several years, but, surprisingly, I discovered it by accident only last month. After retiring from careers in Quantitative Psychology and Financial Planning, I have been searching for a meaningful online business that would provide me a lifestyle income as well as a legacy to leave to my children and grandchildren after I leave the business. My first view of Virtual Financial stood out immediately as the perfect business for me. And as I met Brian and Michael and Daniel and the rest of the leadership team, I knew instantly that I had found my new home. With the first step of the Fast Track program behind me and my license and appointment just ahead, I am excited to start building a new financial empire with Virtual Financial. By following their extraordinary business model, system, and support structure, anyone who really tries can achieve a clear path to success. I can’t wait to get started building my new business and achieving great success. Constant (“Connie”) Queller South Mills, NC
  28. 28. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Phase 1 ~ Agency Manager Recruited by: Brian Wood I spent the last year working as a captive agent at a traditional life insurance company. I had to drive 45 minutes each way to the office 3-5 days per week, plus 1.5 to 2 hours in all directions for appointments. One of the most difficult parts of my job was getting people to let me come to their home. Even if that wasn't a problem, it was hard to get a commitment to a time and date, which led to lots of rescheduled or cancelled appointments. Most reps stayed less than a year. I learned many things during my time at that company, but one of the most important things I learned was that there had to be a better way to help people with their financial needs. I believe I have found that way in Virtual Financial. It is easier to schedule appointments, and people are keeping those appointments. The system is genius, the training is great, and my team has been super helpful with getting started. I look forward to great success at Virtual Financial that will bless my family and all those who join me on this journey. Onward and upward! Shane Duncan Brevard, NC
  29. 29. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Phase 1 ~ Agency Manager Recruited by: Daniel Mansberg My career started off down the corporate road but I was introduced to a career in Life Insurance about 12 years ago. I began in Mortgage Protection and found myself loving the freedom and income potential not allowed by the corporate world. I traveled back and forth from Northern, Central and Southern California to meet with families. Unfortunately, with the real estate meltdown I was left without work. I turned away from financial services for a bit but have found myself not satisfied with the limited income potential. Virtual Financial not only brings me back to what I love but makes working this business virtually a dream. Do you know how many hours I lost in travel time in the past? Being able to work from home and have access to anyone in the USA from home without any travel involved is crazy. I know financial services will allow me not only the income but time to travel and enjoy quality family time. I am excited to see my growth in the coming years. Flavia Barbosa Pittsburg, CA
  30. 30. TeamONE November,2016 Alphonso Jones Fredericksburg, VA Phase 1 Qualifier Recruited by: Calvin Harvey
  31. 31. TeamONE November,2016 Nnika Cromwell Las Vegas, NV Phase 1 Qualifier Recruited by: David Laster
  32. 32. TeamONE January2017 Betty & Dennis g Garden Plain, KS Phase 1 Qualifier - Agency Mgr Recruited by: Daniel Mansberg
  33. 33. TeamONE January2017 Debbie Bessette Raleigh, NC Phase 1 Qualifier - Agency Mgr Recruited by: Brian Wood
  34. 34. TeamONE / Team Prosperity Jan.2017 Ilana & Mike Amos Winston-Salem, NC 100 Club!!! Recruited by: Brian Wood
  35. 35. TeamONE / Team Prosperity Jan.2017 Diana Barela Fountain Valley, CA 25 Club!!! Recruited by: Ilana Amos
  36. 36. TeamONE March2017 Mike Dalrymple Gresham, OR Phase 1 Qualifier - Field Mgr Recruited by: Matt Mesaros / Brian Wood
  37. 37. TeamONE March2017 Kim Davis Parkersburg, WV Phase 1 Qualifier - Agency Mgr Recruited by: Michael Sole
  38. 38. TeamONE March2017 Todd “TJ” Brown Lancaster, TX Phase 1 Qualifier – Agency Mgr Recruited by: Robert Reid
  39. 39. TeamONE May2017 Alex Bushman Ellensburg, WA Phase 1 Qualifier Recruited by: Daniel Mansberg
  40. 40. TeamONE July2017 Barbara Harris Dover, NJ Phase 1 Qualifier Recruited by: Daniel Mansberg
  41. 41. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Barbara Harris Dover, NJ Phase 1 Qualifier Recruited by: Daniel Mansberg July 2017
  42. 42. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Brenda Mace Parkersburg, WV Phase 1 / Field Manager Recruited by: Kim Davis Dec 2017
  43. 43. TeamONE Congratulations! to… Kelli Wells Parkersburg, WV Phase 1 / Field Manager Recruited by: Kim Davis Dec 2017 I didn't get a college degree, instead I got married, moved away, and started a family. Finally doing something my kids can be proud of. Looking forward to growing my business with VFG.
  44. 44. Alex Woods San Diego, CA Recruiter: Janelle Sorenson My name is Alex Woods and I am from San Diego, CA. After high school I attended San Diego State University where I studied business administration. I have been working as an accountant since 2007 working primarily with small businesses. I have also spent the last 10 years coaching high school basketball. I joined VFG because I love the opportunity it presents to start my own business as well as being able to do it virtually. I am hoping to increase my financial literacy so that I can use this information to help as many families as possible.
  45. 45. JANELLE SORENSON Las Vegas, NV Recruiter: Greg Sorensen Janelle Sorenson previously practiced law in California, and later taught Business Law at Cal State Long Beach. She moved to Nevada from California in 2018 to help take care of her baby granddaughter, Harper. Now she is Harper's full-time nanny, and spending time with her is her priority. Janelle says “I looking for something that I could do from home, and that would offer unprecedented flexibility. I was thrilled to find just what I was looking for with Virtual Financial. I really appreciate the caliber of professional support and resources we have available to us through VF, WealthWave, and WFG, and I am grateful for the opportunity earn good income while working from home on her own terms. ”
  46. 46. WES WIMES Hartford, CT Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul After many years on the road as a commercial driver, and unable to continue much longer with retirement looming, Wes realized that he needed to continue generating income and he needed a purpose. Wes says “I see that VF can provide the income I need and I love the idea of providing the solutions that families need for the perils in their lives and for their financial well-being in the future. And I love that this opportunity could be shared with others who also need income and purpose in their ‘second half’.”
  47. 47. SARINA EMMENDORFER Birch Run, MI Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul Sarina is the mother of 3. She says “I’ve worked in the service business my entire adult life at various restaurants and taverns and knew it was time for a change. No matter how hard I worked or dedicated I was I was never going to have the opportunity to advance myself. I even had a manager tell me that I was one of the hardest working servers they had, so there was no way they would take me out of a position that I was making them money. Then a friend of mine told me about VF and I knew this was where I needed to be. I love helping others. So If I was going to work that hard, why not help others and work for myself? Now my dream of someday visiting Australia seems possible, I have the opportunity to give my daughter the life she deserves and I can be home with her more often.
  48. 48. TIM WOODARD Jonesville, MI Recruiter: Mike Ring After graduating high school in 1964 Tim attended college, then served his country as a United States Marine for three years during the Vietnam conflict. His career in sales began in 1983 in a small care sales company, He quickly found success which eventually led him to becoming used car manager in a large dealership. Feeling the entrepreneurial urge, he left that position and started his own business. Tim & his wife, Beverly, and live in a small town in Michigan. We raised our seven children here. We now have fourteen grandchildren. Tim says: “I was introduced to the Insurance industry in 1987 and I found my passion, mostly because the challenge to grow was constantly ahead of me. I joined Virtual Financial to help others realize success is ahead if you work hard enough and never quit.”
  49. 49. DOUG CORONA Jonesville, MI Recruiter: Tim Woodard DOUG CORNA has been an insurance agent over 20 years including 15 with Aflac. Married 25 years to the same wonderful woman. Doug says: “I saw the potential with VFG immediately. Didn't really get the recruiting part right away. Because I had tried recruiting before and my heart wasn't really in it. With AFLAC I couldn't see the potential for a large organization. But here I see that we can build as big as we want. Other companies would make you split your group or even take it from you If you get too big. I know. Here when you reach SVP it's yours! I want agents in every state. World Class Baby! Go big or go home! Thank you for this incredible organization. Chris, Mike, Doug, Gary, Greg, Tom & Bill, Illana”
  50. 50. STEVE NEUBERT New Smyrna Beach, FL Recruiter: Sarah Kochera Steve Neubert has been an independent life & health agent for 20 years. He is currently employed at an engineering firm. Steve says: “ I was intrigued by Virtual Financial’s new digital platform that can help any entrepreneurial-minded person to prosper. They have system to follow, making it easy to build a virtual business working part-time, which is important to me as I still have a full-time job. I believe Virtual Financial will help me replace my current income, and give me the freedom to enjoy something I love to do, and that’s helping people. I’m looking forward to learning and working in this digital world with Virtual Financial.”
  51. 51. SHAUN & ALTHEA WELLER BRANDON, FL Recruiter: Joe McCormick SHAUN says “Virtual Financial came in our lives when we desperately needed more time to spend with our God, as well spending more time with our children who are growing up so fast. I have been an insurance agent for several years, driving to potential clients, traveling 1 -1/2 hours, setting up events for clients, which cost hundreds of dollars, that was not a guarantee to my success. We saw VF as a vehicle help us to reach these goals, as well as to be to financially independent, leverage our time, and give us the quality of life that we are looking for. We also see VF as a way to help others to achieve their goals as well. As a company that is 100% virtual, with no driving required ever, where we can work from anywhere on our own schedule, we see that this is taking the insurance industry to the highest level.”
  52. 52. HIDEAKI KUO Los Angeles, CA Recruiter: Doug Jones HIDEAKI KUO has been in the online marketing business for the past 10 years and ran an online marketing firm for 6 years. “When I first came across this opportunity, I immediately know that this is the lifestyle that I want while building my own business. I am all for the virtual environment and believe that work doesn't need to tie down our personal lives. After all, time is the most important thing in the world to spend with family and loves ones.” “I intend to achieve a mid-6 figure passive income in the following 3 to 4 years and move forward to help different families achieving their goals. Because everyone deserves it if they work hard enough.”
  53. 53. DANIELLE WAINWRIGHT Brandon, FL Recruiter: Tim Reynolds I have been in the financial services industry for a decade. After a long career with Fortune 500 companies ranging from High Tech, Higher Education, Telecom to Healthcare. I have implemented successful learning solutions to help these companies maximize their human capital and increase revenue. I am passionate about helping others succeed and achieve financial freedom. To that end, I am dedicated to providing others with the right financial strategies and tools, including insurance products, to help them accomplish their financial goals. I have been looking for a virtual system that allows me to work from home and achieve my financial goals. I believe Virtual Financial provides the right tools and support system that will help me live my passion of helping others and build a solid passive income stream for retirement.
  54. 54. DEANNA ROARK Brooksville, FL Recruiter: Joe McCormick DEANNA ROARK lives in Brooksville Florida with her husband Paul. When she saw VF, she signed up and got to work right away. "I am a two year life insurance agent, but more importantly a wife, mother and "best grandmother ever“. I truly enjoy helping other people. My desire is to better myself and improve on my future by being a successful team member and leader. I believe the VF system will help me achieve that. The FREEDOM and FLEXIBIILTY of the VF business model is also very appealing."
  55. 55. PAULETTE BROACH Garland , TX Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul Paulette Broach is an innovative leader & a transformational guru. She is the founder of “BE” International, a personal and business development and consulting company, where the motto is “Be Your Greatest You”. Mrs. Broach is a 20 plus year entrepreneur and licensed minister, she lives to see people’s lives transformed for the greater through a systematic inner spiritual journey. She and her husband are the owners of New Beginning Call Center & New Beginning Tax Service and strives to bring greater awareness, information and opportunity to those who may not have access. She is a wife, a mother of two sons, and loves to read, travel and teach. “I‘m excited about the opportunity to bring life insurance with Full Living Benefits to families through this amazing virtual platform.”
  56. 56. EARL BROWN Palo Alto, CA Recruiter: Greg Swendsen Earl Brown was a Mortgage Banker and custom home builder in Orange County, CA until the crash in 2008. Earl says “My steel frame houses are still standing but I got knocked down in 07-08. I bounced back but not as high as I once was. I want much more I will get it. VFG is the rocket I’ve been looking for. I was impressed by the great videos but the icing on the cake was when I heard VFG had embraced the 12 Week Year. I knew it was time to stop looking and take action. I'm on board now and will eagerly do what the winners at VFG do. I know it’s got the guidance system I need, and I’m learning it now. I’ll be Full Time on this beginning this Monday 9/24/18. This is exactly what I’ve been looking for my whole life. I'm on board now and will eagerly do what the winners at VFG do. Greg Swendsen and Doug Jones, thanks for showing me the track and getting me set up and pointed in the right direction.”
  57. 57. JUDY CHAFFIN Canton, GA Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul JUDY CHAFFIN has been a successful Health Insurance broker for 25+ years, earning a six-figure income. But like everything else, that market has changed. “Health Insurance no longer offers the earning potential that I have with VF. Now there are no limits... it’s up to me. Wow! My very own VIRTUAL agency! The ability to work from home, on vacation, visiting family, where ever I am, my agency is there with me… and my income will increase because I will train and learn the VF system, I will put in hours necessary as well as the demanding work. I will eat, sleep, dream VF, whatever it takes, to make this paradigm shift. VF keeps their promises. I am training and learning from the best in the business. Tim Nihoul contacted me LAST YEAR. I was interested, but it was bad timing. Last month, Tim contacted me again (he never gave up on me!) and my answer was YES, it’s time. I am excited, a little anxious, lots of butterflies. My personal goal is in double my income during the next 3 years.
  58. 58. TROY FLEMING Pennsauken, NJ Recruiter: Doug Jones TROY FLEMING is the proud father of a 17 year old daughter, Hailee, and he an avid Philadelphia sports fan, and an active member of the United State Tennis Association. Troy is 16 year financial services veteran who began his career with American Express Financial Advisors and PNC Investments. The majority of Troy’s career was with Lincoln Financial Distributors where he held various sales leadership and led a team of 22 internal wholesalers to $3.7B in annual variable annuity sales by developing comprehensive training and activity models that are still in use. After qualifying on the Standard Track with a personal policy that replaced an existing old fashioned policy with a new full living benefits policy, Troy is now growing his virtual agency. He has recruited his first partner and has Exchanged another policy to upgrade to Fast Track.
  59. 59. ERICK GUSTAFSON Palm Beach, Florida Recruiter: Pete Stilian Erick Gustafson, married his high school sweetheart, Donna, 53 years ago and they two successful daughters, three grandchildren and one great grandson. Erick was a leader with Dun & Bradstreet (D&B) for 35 years and then spent 5 years with Donna doing their “bucket list” while they waited for her full remission from breast cancer. Erick started his second career as a Financial Consultant with Prudential and Allstate before joining Virtual Financial in July 2018. “I am VERY excited and look forward to a productive career. As a long term technology leader, I have been waiting for Virtual to be the obvious answer for the Financial Service industry. After years of cold calling, driving forever, and speaking at seminars, this MAKES SENSE. I have enjoyed the recorded videos and they re-enforce the intelligence of leveraging our time, which is our MOST PRECIOUS resource. At D&B, we believed and lived by the constant search for "best demonstrated practices" that could be leveraged. You and the senior team are truly walking that talk. I love it!”
  60. 60. JARED VOCK Eustis, FL Recruiter: Bernardo Rossello JARED VOCK has been a professional soccer coach for the past 10 years. “In my 10+ years as a professional soccer coach I was so fortunate to be able to touch many families lives in a positive way. I’m excited to be able to continue to do that in my new career with Virtual Financial. As I was evaluating a career change, I chose VF for the opportunity to earn a significant income and for the flexibility of being able to work from anywhere on my own schedule.”
  61. 61. GLENN PEDIGO Maryville, TN Recruiter: Tod Long GLENN PEDIGO was an Executive Chef for 38 years before entering the insurance industry 2 years ago, and still enjoy cooking today. “ I see VF as a chance to help other people with their financial needs. In this economy today a lot of people live from paycheck to paycheck and they need to understand how important it is to prepare for their future. It’s a chance to help your friends, your neighbors, your family, and other Americans. I believe in these products so I don’t have to sell anything I just have to educate them by presenting the products and then answer questions. My fiancée and I love to travel. Our goal to get a camper, and a laptop, and travel all over this great country. Is it possible to visit all 50 states in a camper and get paid while doing it? Ask me in in 5 years. It’s a pleasure to meet and work with everyone in this very special company.”
  62. 62. TROY FLEMING PENNSAUKEN, NJ Recruiter: Doug Jones TROY FLEMING is Troy is the proud father of a 17 year old daughter, Hailee, and he an avid Philadelphia sports fan, and an active member of the United State Tennis Association. Troy is 16 year financial services veteran who began his career with American Express Financial Advisors and PNC Investments. The majority of Troy’s career was with Lincoln Financial Distributors where he held various sales leadership and led a team of 22 internal wholesalers to $3.7B in annual variable annuity sales by developing comprehensive training and activity models that are still in use. “When I began to truly understand the industry-changing opportunity that is VF, I knew I had to get onboard. I am excited to be a part of an organization that is committed to helping families becoming a force to be reckoned with in the financial services business. Based on my broad experience in the industry, I can say without hesitation, VF is THE PLACE to be. I am fully convinced that with consistent hard work I can provide long term financial stability for my loved ones and we can live the full and happy life of our dreams”.
  63. 63. PETE STILIAN Palm Harbor, FL Recruiter: Joe McCormick PETE STILIAN worked in banking and mortgages, and owned an advertising magazine before being recruited into the insurance industry in 1990. He has worked in life and health since then along with several entrepreneurial ventures. “I have been approached by every insurance model in the universe. I can tell you VFG is ahead of the curve. We are on the ground floor of something big. I was the stubborn “kitchen table agent”, but it’s time to look forward. I know that many will try to copy this model, but the caliber of the leadership and level of commitment I see with my manager and above here in VF cannot be duplicated. I am looking for the freedom that financial success can bring, but more importantly I want to help others achieve their goals in an industry that disappoints so many hopeful agents.”
  64. 64. JAMES TATUM St. Louis, MO Recruiter: Kathy Conley-Jones JAMES TATUM is the father of 5 adult children and has 3 grandchildren including the NBA rookie sensation, Jayson Tatum of the Boston Celtics. ( Needless to say, James has been a bit distracted for the past few weeks. ) James entered the financial services 6 years ago after a career with UPS where his final position was Division Manager. “I joined Virtual Financial because I realized that their system will enable me to achieve my personal goals and fulfill my true mission of helping men and women understand how money works and helping them plan their future so they can enjoy their wealth while minimizing the fear of running out of money. I intend to build a substantial business in VF that will provide financial freedom for me and a legacy for my children. I feel strongly that VF has the corporate backing, the products, and the technology that will help me do that.”
  65. 65. SANFORD WANG Irvine, CA Recruiter: Matt Lopez SANFORD WANG is a real estate investor living in Orange County, CA. “I joined Virtual Financial because I recognized that this business can provide what I have been looking for which is PASSIVE INCOME. Obviously being my own boss is also a benefit. Finally being able to work within a proven SYSTEM, and be mentored by people who have experience, gives me the confidence that I can really tackle this business. That’s critical because I have little to no experience in this field yet.”
  66. 66. STANLEY & JACKSON St Louis, MO Recruiter: Kathy Conley-Jones The family that prays, plays, and works together is unstoppable. Family, faith, and financial empowerment are the main tenets of Stanley and Rosetta Jackson’s life. The parents of 5 children including , the Jackson’s believe in growing their family’s wealth, making a positive difference in the lives of others, and entrepreneurship. Stanley previously worked in the insurance industry but the wasted hours on the road, often resulting in “no shows or no sales” was disheartening. Rosetta attended a business owners workshop on the power and value of insurance where she met Kathy Conley-Jones. Rosetta was persistent and once the Virtual Financial system, products, and partnership were presented to Stanley, he embraced it immediately. Stanley’s goal and promise to Rosie.. is to see the world.. and especially Paris. Now that they re working together in VF, Paris won’t be far away.
  67. 67. DOUGLAS WOODS Shoreline, WA Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul DOUGLAS WOODS has been a mortgage advisor and insurance agent for 25 years, and has also been involved in ministry for most of that time, starting with children’s ministry, al the way up to seniors wrestling with the issues of aging. Douglas says “When I’m not helping people realize their dreams, I love to coach soccer, explore nature with my family, volunteer with the Boy Scouts and the Senior Center. My greatest delight has been educating individuals and families on how to manage life transitions and make complex financial decisions. I think that VF will get me a long way along that path. My goal is to grow a business with VF that truly serves people and creates a path for my own financial independence.
  68. 68. SARAH KOCHERA Apollo Beach, FL Recruiter: Joe McCormick SARAH KOCHERA and her husband Pete live in Apollo Beach, FL with their 4 beautiful boys. “My husband has been in the industry for 20 years and is very successful. When I obtained my license I had plans to work with him. I’ve been looking for an opportunity help people achieve their financial goals, but I needed something flexible so I could still take care of my kids. When I learned about the opportunity with Virtual Financial, I knew IMMEDIATELY that I had found what I was looking for… the ability to start my financial services business while still having the freedom to be there for my boys and to watch all their games and events! I am so excited that I am able to make my own hours and connect with people all over the country. This is an amazing opportunity for me!
  69. 69. JOE McCORMICK Daytona Beach, FL Recruiter: SEAN SMITH JOE McCORMICK is a veteran of the US Navy and of 25 years in sales, the last 10 being in life insurance. He lives in Central Florida with his “most wonderful wife”, Tina, and 2 children, Joe Jr, and Megan. Their lives are centered on faith and family. When SEAN SMITH introduced Joe to Virtual Financial, Joe’s response was “Sean, I’ve been looking for this for 10 years. I’m totally impressed.” Joe says, “I was attracted to the VFG model for a myriad of reasons. The top 3 are, the division of labor concept, dedication to promoting living benefits, and the credibility of Transamerica/Aegon."
  70. 70. DAVID NUNN Desert Hot Springs, CA Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul DAVID NUNN has spent over 30 years in the insurance field motivating individuals, families, and businesses to protect their assets, secure their future and position themselves financially. He retired for 5 years, then decided he wanted to again make and impact in people’s lives helping them be more secure regardless what the future may hold. “During my professional career I have been blessed to travel throughout the Unites States, Canada and the Caribbean building clubs and working on projects with an organization dedicated to bettering the lives of young people. Associating with Virtual Financial combines all of the life experiences I have had and allows me to replicate what I did 25 years ago from the comfort of home or anywhere in the world… I look forward to establishing my virtual business while still being able to volunteer in my community.”
  71. 71. JOSIAH BARKER Arcadia, MO Recruiter: DAVE ISOM PAT SLOGAR Jacksonville, FL Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul DENNIS STUVER Virginia Beach, VA Recruiter: LOU NIHOUL GEORGE SWEET Gilbert, AZ Recruiter: SEAN SMITH
  72. 72. TANJA ROBINSON Florissant, MO Recruiter: Dawn Berry BRIAN JOHNSON Marble Hill, MO Recruiter: DAVE ISOM ALLIE GREER Jacksonville, FL Recruiter: Doug Jones CLAY SWEET GILBERT, AZ Recruiter: George Sweet
  73. 73. JULIE SHEAFFER Austin, TX Recruiter: Dawn Berry GALENA LEBID Florham Park, NJ Recruiter: Nella Kotlyar CLINTON VOLKMANN Kyle, TX Recruiter: Lou Nihoul
  74. 74. CAROL POPE Austin, TX Recruiter: Doug Jones SEAN SMITH Redondo Beach, CA Recruiter: Doug Jones JESS WATKINS Sulphur Springs, TX Recruiter: Barbara Nash
  75. 75. BARBARA NASH Apopka, FL Recruiter: Scott Barnett DAVE ISOM Ironton, MO Recruiter: Dawn Berry Jae Oh Saginaw, MI Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul
  76. 76. J. Greg Swendsen San Francisco, CA Recruiter: Bryan Colter Lou Nihoul Hayward, CA Recruiter: Tim & Joyce Nihoul Tonia Graves Kansas City, MO Recruiter: Dawn Berry
  77. 77. TONIA GRAVES Missouri Recruiter: Dawn Berry J GREG SWENDSEN California Recruiter: Bryan Colter HAROLD GOLDMAN California Recruiter: Doug Jones BETTY WASHBURN Texas Recruiter: Scott Barnett TINA CORMIER Marina, CA Recruiter: Bryan Colter LOU NIHOUL California Recruiter: Tim Nihoul BRIAN CALLAN California Recruiter: Doug Jones CHRISTOPHER DELGADO California Recruiter: Bryan Colter PAUL VODRUP Oregon Recruiter: Tim Nihoul ERNIE MENDOZA California Recruiter: Doug Jones
  78. 78. CHARLCIE SMITH Florida Recruiter: Patti Webster RON HARTZLER Wichita, KS Recruiter: Doug Jones PAUL ADAMS Norfolk, VA Recruiter: Karl Newman DAWN BERRY St Louis, MO Recruiter: Harold Goldman Melanie Halstenberg Fayetteville, WV Recruiter: Scott Barnett DON HAMME North Wales, PA Recruiter: Harold Goldman BRYAN COLTER Carmel Valley, CA Recruiter: Matt Lopez LARRY CLARKE Las Vegas, NV Recruiter: Scott Barnett JEANNIE HILL Woodbridge, VA Recruiter: Doug Jones MAVIS SALGADO Las Vegas, NV Recruiter: Larry Clark
  79. 79. MATT LOPEZ California Recruiter: Doug Jones BRETT GRAMS Florida Recruiter: Doug Jones ELENA MALAHOFF Alaska Recruiter: Anna Reutov ANNA REUTOV Oregon Recruiter: Chris Lynes JOHN MARINO Florida Recruiter: Doug Jones PATTI WEBSTER Florida Recruiter: John Marino WAYNE BUCHANAN California Recruiter: Anna Reutov MELISSA HUBBELL Florida Recruiter: Patti Webster
  80. 80. MATT LOPEZ California Recruiter: Doug Jones BRETT GRAMS Florida Recruiter: Doug Jones ELENA MALAHOFF Alaska Recruiter: Anna Reutov ANNA REUTOV Oregon Recruiter: Chris Lynes JOHN MARINO Florida Recruiter: Doug Jones PATTI WEBSTER Florida Recruiter: John Marino WAYNE BUCHANAN California Recruiter: Anna Reutov TO DO: Add earlier qualifiers MELISSA HUBBELL Florida Recruiter: Patti Webster
  81. 81. Clayton, CA MATT LOPEZ and his wife Barbara live in the East Bay area with 3 of their 5 children, who range in ages from 13 to 30. Matt is a refugee from over a decade in the mortgage industry after launching his financial services career with Northwestern Mutual and B of A Investment Services. Matt says: “VF is an amazing opportunity. Where else can you build your own agency from scratch with no significant overhead, no wasted time driving, and no limit on how much you can earn? I now have my sights squarely set on achieving the rank of Senior Vice President and I’m looking forward to meeting all of the VF leaders at future live events like the annual recognition trip to Hawaii! Let's do this!” MATT LOPEZ
  82. 82. JOE McCORMICK Ormond Bch, FL JOE McCORMICK is a 12 year life and health agent residing in Ormond Beach, Florida with his school teacher wife, Tina, and their children, Megan and Joe Jr. He is a 12 year Navy veteran with 25 years of selling experience. Joe enjoys watching his son play travel hockey, daughter being a 16 year old and complimenting his wife on her new recipes. His goal is to retire in 6 years, travel, and buy a vacation home in the Carolinas.
  83. 83. SEAN SMITH Redondo Bch, CA SEAN SMITH has been diligently working part- time in Virtual Financial as he balances this business with being the owner of an IT recruiting business and being a single parent to his daughter Shea. SEAN has effectively combined both warm market and cold market recruiting techniques to attract some very strong partners to his team, which has exploded from 3 to 9 in the past two weeks.

×