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Content Marketing Master Class
Return on Investment
#Conten...
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Content Marketing ROI
Steve Rayson
Director, BuzzSumo
@stev...
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The Content Formula
Calculate the ROI of Content Marketing ...
Life is short
Life is short
Your business “life” is even shorter
Life is short
Your business “life” is even shorter
STOP doing stuff that
doesn’t make an impact!
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ROI is the #1 objective for Marketers in 2016
CMO’s greates...
Marketing Has A
Marketing Problem
What is the ROI?
The First Banner Ad
(1994)
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Less likely
to click on a
banner than…
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The average click-through rate of display ads
(DoubleClick)...
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What’s The ROI of
logos on
stadiums?@BrennerMichael
#BMA16
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“CEOs and Boards
will no longer accept marketing
that doesn...
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We need to stop interrupting what
people are interested in ...
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There were over 500 articles published on Content Marketing...
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There were over 500 articles published on Content Marketing...
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The buyer journey
is nothing more
than a series of question...
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Customers Middle
Early
What is / are?
Why important
Lat...
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WARNING!
Math ahead!
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Content Marketing programs
are assets with real value that
...
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-
100,000
200,000
300,000
400,000
500,000
600,000
0
100
200...
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ROI =
Investment
Return
What is ROI?
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ROI =
Investment
(Revenue – Investment)
What is ROI?
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ROI =
Investment
(Revenue – Investment)
What is ROI?
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ROI =
With Less
Do More
What is ROI?
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ROI =
With Less
DoThe Same
What is ROI?
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60-70% of marketing content
goes completely unused.
*Sirius...
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Behind every piece
of bad content
is an executive
who asked...
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Content
Used
30%
Content
Not
Used
70%
Content Waste is a
$1...
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We need to
push back
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The Art of Pushing Back
Why does this matter?
What is the i...
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Content Marketing Requires Empathy
Content
Marketing
What
B...
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How do you explain
the importance of
empathy
to executives ...
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Show me the money!
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The #1 Way To Improve
Marketing ROI . . .
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Run CRM ROI Report. Rank Low toHigh
=$
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Reach early
stage buyers
Engage new buyers
with your brand
...
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Organic Search Traffic
REACH
Unbranded Search Traffic
LEADS...
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What Do You Spend On Paid Search Because
You Don’t Rank Org...
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Lyly Lepinay – (Former) Content
Marketing Manager, CapGemin...
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30%70%
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CapGemini: Content-Loop.com
~1M visitors in 1st year
+ 3K n...
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Content Marketing ROI – Reach
TheValue of Organic Search =
...
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Content Marketing ROI – Reach
TheValue of Organic Search =
...
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Organic Search Traffic
REACH
Unbranded Search Traffic
LEADS...
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Casper’s Van
Winkles
• Effortlessly combines national
housing news with articles on
inspirational interior design,
celebri...
Casper’s Van
Winkles
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Organic Search Traffic
REACH
Unbranded Search Traffic
LEADS...
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Content Marketing ROI – Brand Engagement
TheValue of Subscr...
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Content Marketing ROI – Brand Engagement
TheValue of Subscr...
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Organic Search Traffic
REACH
Unbranded Search Traffic
LEADS...
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Product vs. Category Searches
”SAP Cloud” vs. “Cloud Comput...
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SAP Website: Talking To Themselves
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The Math Didn’t Help
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The Power of Fear
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IMAGINE: We show up first in Google
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IMAGINE: We own the category
www.makeup.com -- (owned by L’...
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IMAGINE: We own the target audience
www.CMO.com -- owned by...
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IMAGINE: Marketing that attracts new buyers
AMEXOPEN Forum ...
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BUT: SAP had no budget
Engagement?
99% Bounce Rate
How Much...
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SAP Digitalist Magazine
To help executives understand how t...
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SAP Digitalist Mag Gets More Engagement Than Fortune,
Fast ...
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Content Marketing ROI - Conversion
TheValue of Content Mark...
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Organic Search Traffic
REACH
Unbranded Search Traffic
LEADS...
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It’s 6-7X cheaper to keep an existing
customer than to acqu...
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Content Marketing ROI:
Content consumers
spend 2x more and ...
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Content Marketing ROI - Retention
TheValue of Retention=
Li...
Life is short
Your business “life” is even shorter
STOP doing stuff that
doesn’t make an impact!
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BUILD THE BUSINESS CASE FIND THE BUDGET MEASURE RESULTS
My ...
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Thank you!
Michael Brenner
CEO, Marketing Insider Group
@Br...
BuzzSumo Content Marketing Masterclass - ROI
BuzzSumo Content Marketing Masterclass - ROI
BuzzSumo Content Marketing Masterclass - ROI
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BuzzSumo Content Marketing Masterclass - ROI

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Michael Brenner, CEO of the Marketing Insider Group joins Steve Rayson of BuzzSumo to discuss Content Marketing ROI. In the presentation Michael covers:

- The importance of content ROI
- Content objectives and the buyer journey
- Ten powerful ways to improve your returns
- How to track and prove ROI

#ContentROI

Published in: Marketing
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BuzzSumo Content Marketing Masterclass - ROI

  1. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing Master Class Return on Investment #ContentROI
  2. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI Steve Rayson Director, BuzzSumo @steverayson Your host Expert speaker Michael Brenner CEO, Marketing Insider Group @BrennerMichael
  3. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The Content Formula Calculate the ROI of Content Marketing & Never Waste Money Again Michael Brenner CEO, Marketing Insider Group @BrennerMichael
  4. Life is short
  5. Life is short Your business “life” is even shorter
  6. Life is short Your business “life” is even shorter STOP doing stuff that doesn’t make an impact!
  7. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style ROI is the #1 objective for Marketers in 2016 CMO’s greatest challenge is showing measurable ROI. Marketers claim measuring marketing effectiveness is their greatest challenge 93% ~AdAge 81% ~CMI / MProfs
  8. Marketing Has A Marketing Problem
  9. What is the ROI? The First Banner Ad (1994)
  10. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Less likely to click on a banner than…
  11. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The average click-through rate of display ads (DoubleClick).06% 10% Banner ad clicks by Bots (comScore) 50% Clicks on mobile ads that are accidental (GoldSpot) What Can We Stop? Banner Ads?
  12. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style What’s The ROI of logos on stadiums?@BrennerMichael #BMA16
  13. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style “CEOs and Boards will no longer accept marketing that doesn’t deliver results!” ~Gabe Leydon, CEO, Machine Zone
  14. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  15. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style We need to stop interrupting what people are interested in and be what people are interested in!
  16. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style There were over 500 articles published on Content Marketing ROI in the last year, which were shared 90,000 times.There were over 4,000 articles on marketing ROI more generally.
  17. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style There were over 500 articles published on Content Marketing ROI in the last year, shared 90,000 times. There were over 4,000 articles on marketing ROI more generally. The median shares for B2B sites is 106 shares and for 1M random sites is 8 shares!!!
  18. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  19. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  20. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The buyer journey is nothing more than a series of questions that must be answered.
  21. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle styleYour Customers Middle Early What is / are? Why important Late Who? How much? Where? 1 StagePersona Questions / Concerns Keyword Index 100 How to? 10 Content Marketing is as simple as answering your customers’ top questions
  22. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  23. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  24. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style WARNING! Math ahead!
  25. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing programs are assets with real value that grows over time. Need proof . . .
  26. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style - 100,000 200,000 300,000 400,000 500,000 600,000 0 100 200 300 400 500 600 Sep-14 Oct-14 Nov-14 Dec-14 Jan-15 Feb-15 Mar-15 Apr-15 May-15 Jun-15 Pageviews #Articles COMPOUNDING RETURN OF CONTENT MARKETING ________ Leads
  27. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style ROI = Investment Return What is ROI?
  28. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style ROI = Investment (Revenue – Investment) What is ROI?
  29. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style ROI = Investment (Revenue – Investment) What is ROI?
  30. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style ROI = With Less Do More What is ROI?
  31. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style ROI = With Less DoThe Same What is ROI?
  32. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style 60-70% of marketing content goes completely unused. *Sirius Decisions
  33. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Behind every piece of bad content is an executive who asked for it.
  34. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Used 30% Content Not Used 70% Content Waste is a $100 Billion Opportunity* * Source: Econsultancy = $
  35. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style We need to push back
  36. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The Art of Pushing Back Why does this matter? What is the impact? How will it be measured?
  37. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing Requires Empathy Content Marketing What Brands Publish What Customers Want Business Instinct CharityEmpathy
  38. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style How do you explain the importance of empathy to executives who don’t have any?
  39. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Show me the money!
  40. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The #1 Way To Improve Marketing ROI . . .
  41. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Run CRM ROI Report. Rank Low toHigh =$
  42. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Reach early stage buyers Engage new buyers with your brand Conversions you would have never reached = $ Build The Business Case For Change
  43. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Organic Search Traffic REACH Unbranded Search Traffic LEADS CONVERT OTHER CONVERSIONS SUBSCRIBERS Time on Site ENGAGE Social shares Subscriptions Bounce rate Retention Rate Upsells RETAIN Measure The ROI of Content Marketing
  44. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style What Do You Spend On Paid Search Because You Don’t Rank Organically? =$
  45. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Lyly Lepinay – (Former) Content Marketing Manager, CapGemini “We’re Spending $$$ On Paid Search Because We Don’t Rank Organically!”
  46. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style 30%70%
  47. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style CapGemini: Content-Loop.com ~1M visitors in 1st year + 3K new followers / week + High Quality Leads + Sales = ROI
  48. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI – Reach TheValue of Organic Search = (Paid Search CPC X Organic SearchTraffic)
  49. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI – Reach TheValue of Organic Search = ($2 CPC X 1,000,000) = $1 Million
  50. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Organic Search Traffic REACH Unbranded Search Traffic LEADS CONVERT OTHER CONVERSIONS SUBSCRIBERS Time on Site ENGAGE Social shares Subscriptions Bounce rate Retention Rate Upsells RETAIN Measure The ROI of Content Marketing
  51. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  52. Casper’s Van Winkles • Effortlessly combines national housing news with articles on inspirational interior design, celebrity homes and company updates. • Up to 6 new posts per day • Distribution and large audiences across Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, Twitter and Google+
  53. Casper’s Van Winkles
  54. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Organic Search Traffic REACH Unbranded Search Traffic LEADS CONVERT OTHER CONVERSIONS SUBSCRIBERS Time on Site ENGAGE Social shares Subscriptions Bounce rate Retention Rate Upsells RETAIN Measure The ROI of Content Marketing Subscribers have value. And are 9x more likely to convert than non-subscribers
  55. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI – Brand Engagement TheValue of Subscribers= (Sales from Email Nurture / List Size)
  56. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI – Brand Engagement TheValue of Subscribers= (Sales from Email Nurture / List Size) $10 Million / 400,000 = $25 10,000 subscribers x 25 = $250,000
  57. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Organic Search Traffic REACH Unbranded Search Traffic LEADS CONVERT OTHER CONVERSIONS SUBSCRIBERS Time on Site ENGAGE Social shares Subscriptions Bounce rate Retention Rate Upsells RETAIN Measure The ROI of Content Marketing
  58. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  59. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Product vs. Category Searches ”SAP Cloud” vs. “Cloud Computing”
  60. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style SAP Website: Talking To Themselves
  61. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The Math Didn’t Help
  62. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style The Power of Fear
  63. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style IMAGINE: We show up first in Google
  64. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style IMAGINE: We own the category www.makeup.com -- (owned by L’Oreal)
  65. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style IMAGINE: We own the target audience www.CMO.com -- owned by Adobe
  66. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style IMAGINE: Marketing that attracts new buyers AMEXOPEN Forum is the largest source of new leads for AMEX’s Small Business Division
  67. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  68. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style BUT: SAP had no budget Engagement? 99% Bounce Rate How Much COST? $200,000 Search Traffic? 0, None, Nada, Zip Social Shares? Also ZERO Conversions? “This is an awareness campaign”
  69. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style SAP Digitalist Magazine To help executives understand how technology drives business innovation. Engagement? 70% How Much COST? $100,000 Half the ad budget Search Traffic? 50% Social Shares? 10% Conversions? ~1,000 in year 1
  70. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style SAP Digitalist Mag Gets More Engagement Than Fortune, Fast Company and more…
  71. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style
  72. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI - Conversion TheValue of Content Marketing Leads = (Content Marketing Leads X Conversion Rate X Avg. Sale Price) 1,000 leads x 3% MQL x 50% SAL x 50% SQL x 40% closed x $180,000 = $540,000 ($540,000 - $100,000) / $100,000 = 4.4X ROI
  73. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Organic Search Traffic REACH Unbranded Search Traffic LEADS CONVERT OTHER CONVERSIONS SUBSCRIBERS Time on Site ENGAGE Social shares Subscriptions Bounce rate Retention Rate Upsells RETAIN Measure The ROI of Content Marketing
  74. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style It’s 6-7X cheaper to keep an existing customer than to acquire a new one. A 5% increase in retention = 95% increase in ROI.
  75. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI: Content consumers spend 2x more and are 3x more loyal. Shane Jordan Digital Marketing Manager Blue Cross BlueShield of Alabama
  76. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Content Marketing ROI - Retention TheValue of Retention= LifetimeValue $$$ Retention Rate $$$ Rev $$$ per Content-consuming Customers vs. Non-Content-consuming Customers
  77. Life is short Your business “life” is even shorter STOP doing stuff that doesn’t make an impact!
  78. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style BUILD THE BUSINESS CASE FIND THE BUDGET MEASURE RESULTS My Free Gift To You: http://bit.ly/content-formula
  79. CLICK TO EDIT MASTER TITLE Click to edit Master subtitle style Thank you! Michael Brenner CEO, Marketing Insider Group @BrennerMichael

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