iPads In School

547 views

Published on

Created with Haiku Deck, the free presentation app for iPad. Learn more and get Haiku Deck: www.haikudeck.com

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
547
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

iPads In School

  1. 1. Photo by Morten Oddvik - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mortsan/5145386791/
  2. 2. Photo by Jack Amick - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spyker3292/4582114075/
  3. 3. Photo by Mike Oliveri - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikeoliveri/6300500597/
  4. 4. Photo by David Wheeler - http://www.flickr.com/photos/theory/5371004658/
  5. 5. Photo by Thomas Roth - http://www.flickr.com/photos/phantomfies/4891100234/
  6. 6. Photo by The Bees - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thebees/4982558043/
  7. 7. Photo by Judy Baxter - http://www.flickr.com/photos/judybaxter/5393581910/
  8. 8. Photo by Steve Katz - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevekatz/8018603445/
  9. 9. Photo by Sooyong Wang - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wangsy/6105610975/
  10. 10. Photo by brett jordan - http://www.flickr.com/photos/x1brett/4649996237/
  11. 11. Photo by Ken Teegardin - http://www.flickr.com/photos/teegardin/5737823348/
  12. 12. Photo by Mohammad Abdullah - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ikaros_images/5904811769/
  13. 13. Photo by Trey Ratcliff - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stuckincustoms/6756753669/
  14. 14. Photo by William Brawley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/williambrawley/4583402920/
  15. 15. Photo by nashworld - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nashworld/8071523737/
  16. 16. Photo by jim crossley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/raindog/4629248108/
  17. 17. Photo by Phil Aaronson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/philaaronson/7377370814/
  18. 18. Photo by Mike Oliveri - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikeoliveri/6301043468/

×