Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Helicopter rides cape town cape town helicopters - rated #1

14 views

Published on

Cape Town Helicopters Travel/Tourism article

Published in: Travel
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Helicopter rides cape town cape town helicopters - rated #1

  1. 1. Its summer and Christmas has come to Cape Town and at this time of year there is so much to see and do. It is well known that once Santa has delivered all his gifts that he spends his time in Cape Town, he is dif cult to spot but he is most certainly here. And when he is in Cape Town he swaps his reindeer and sleigh for a helicopter, and not just any helicopter it must be a smart, new, stylish Airbus helicopter from Cape Town Helicopters. From December through to March it is a busy time for Cape Town helicopters and the weather in Cape Town at this time of year is simply perfect for ying and no matter you decide on a quick ip or use one a helicopter to make a day out even more superb you will not be disappointed. Need to stock up on some wine for Christmas, New Year or just to sip by the pool? Escape to the Cape Winelands by helicopter for the day, grab some lunch, taste some wine and get back to your hotel, guest house or accommodation in time for a sun downer as only Cape Town can offer.  Cape Town Helicopters offers a variety of winelands lunch adventures, choose from Stellenbosch, Franschoek and Paarl, Durbanville,  Constantia and the Helderberg.  A winelands helicopter tour is the epitome of all wine tours giving guests a birds eye view of the vineyards that few will ever see.  We offer landings at a number of the very best wine farms in the Cape and you can book yourself and your family in for relaxed lunch and taste some of the best wines South Africa has to offer. Santa Claus highly recommends this and says ying by helicopter into a wine farm is a lot easier than ying with a sleigh and reindeer! > > Santa’s Reindeer’s back upHome (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/) News (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news) Santa’s Reindeer’s back up (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/) WHY US? (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/why- y-with-us) OUR FLEET (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/our- eet) OUR TEAM (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/team) FAQ (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/faq) NEWS (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news) CONTACT (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/contact) BOOKINGS   021 418 9462 (tel:021 418 9462) (https://www.facebook.com/CapeTownHelicopters) (https://twitter.com/Helicopters_Cpt) (https://www.instagram.com/capetownhelicopters/)  (https://www.tripadvisor.co.za/Attraction_Review-g312659- d2518323-Reviews-Cape_Town_Helicopters- Cape_Town_Central_Western_Cape.html) BOOK A FLIGHT(https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/scenic- ights) SCENIC FLIGHTS WINELANDS TOURS ADVENTURE FLIGHTS VIP SERVICES EXPERIENCES 
  2. 2. But if wine is not your thing why not mix a round of golf with a helicopter trip. Cape Town has so much to offer that time is of the essence; with a helicopter trip up toward Hermanus you can make time to play a round on one of the best golf courses in the world at Arabella.  Bring your loved one along and let her relax in the spa or just enjoy coffee and a light meal in one of the most spectacular settings on earth. When Santa wants to treat Mrs Claus this is the day out for him, he gets in a round of golf and his wife is pampered and Cape Town helicopters makes the day a winner. Cape Town Helicopters above all wants tourists to see the ip side of Cape Town.   The company has the most modern eet of helicopters in the Cape, has some of the best pilots and are exible enough to tailor make your day trip as if you have your own private helicopter. The 30 minute peninsula ips are highly recommended, just check out the reviews on Trip Advisor, and whether you y with Cape Town Helicopters for just those 30 minutes or make a day or two or even three with one of the modern, fuel-ef cient aircraft you will soon see why Santa Clause keeps Cape Town Helicopters of standby in the Cape just in case he runs into trouble with his reindeer! (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news/how-helicopters-save-the-easter-bunny-in-cape-town) How Helicopters save the Easter Bunny in Cape Town Read article (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news/how-helicopters-save-the-easter-bunny-in-cape-town) (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news/city-buses-and-city-helicopters) City Buses and City Helicopters Read article (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news/city-buses-and-city-helicopters) OTHER NEWS
  3. 3. (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news/hearts-and-helicopters-making-valentines-day-special) Hearts and Helicopters: Making Valentine’s Day Special Read article (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/news/hearts-and-helicopters-making-valentines-day-special) Scenic Flights Two Oceans Scenic Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/scenic- ights/two-oceans) Full Peninsula Scenic Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/scenic- ights/full- peninsula) Robben Island Scenic Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/scenic- ights/robben- island) Atlantico Scenic Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/scenic- ights/atlantico) Winelands Tours Helderberg Wine Regions (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/wineland-tours/helderberg- wine-regions) Franschhoek & Paarl Lunch Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/wineland- tours/franschhoek) Durbanville Lunch Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/wineland-tours/durbanville) Stellenbosch Lunch Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/wineland-tours/stellenbosch) Constantia Lunch Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/wineland-tours/constantia) Adventure Flights Parternoster West Coast Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/parternoster-west-coast- ight) Jacobsbaai West Coast Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/jacobsbaai-west-coast- ight) Yzerfontein West Coast Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/yzerfontein-west-coast- ight) Shark Cage Diving (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/shark-cage-diving) Sanbona Wildlife Reserve (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/san-bona) Aquila Game Reserve (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/aquila) Cavalli Gold Experience (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/adventure- ights/cavalli-gold- experience) VIP Services Langebaan Country Estate Golf (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/vip- services/langebaan-country-estate-golf) Mountain Picnic (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/vip-services/mountain-picnic) The Arabella Golf Experience (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/vip-services/the-arabella- golf-experience) The Pearl Valley Golf Experience (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/vip-services/the- pearl-valley-golf-experience) VIP Winelands Lunch (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/vip-services/stellenbosch-vip- winelands) Cavalli Platinum Experience (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/vip-services/cavalli- platinum-experience) Experiences Heli / Clay Pigeon Adventures (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/experiences/heli-clay- pigeon-adventures) Low Level Adrenaline Flight (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/experiences/low-level- adrenaline- ight) Shark Cage Dive all Inclusive (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/experiences/shark-cage- dive-all-inclusive) Heli-Harley Experience (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/experiences/heli-harley- experience) Your email address SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER (https://www.facebook.com/CapeTownHelicopters) (https://twitter.com/Helicopters_Cpt) (https://www.instagram.com/capetownhelicopters/)  (https://www.tripadvisor.co.za/Attraction_Review-g312659-d2518323-Reviews- Cape_Town_Helicopters-Cape_Town_Central_Western_Cape.html) Having a hard time deciding on the ideal package? Head over to our Facebook page, Instagram or TripAdvisor for recommendations and more photos that inspire a taste of adventure.
  4. 4. STO LOGIN (/STO/LOGIN) © Copyright 2017 WHY US? (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/why- y-with-us) OUR FLEET (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/our- eet) OUR TEAM (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/team) FAQ (https://www.helicopterscapetown.co.za/faq) NEWS (https://www.helicopterscap Powered by © Copyright 2017

×