Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
UPakWeShip
Presents our 5 Star reviews
posted by some of our
customers in 2015
In a world where its so easy to complain an...
Jan 11, 2015
by John Wagner
UPakWeShip to the UK
We recently used a UPakWeShip shipping container to
move from Phoenix Ari...
Jan 15, 2015
by Jem
USA to UK
Have moved a lot using other shippers where they do
the packing so UPakWeShip was a new adve...
Jan 16, 2015
by Robert K
New England to Northern Ireland
My wife and I were delighted with the service we received
from UP...
Jan 27, 2015
by Eddy Tamayo
Tampa Fla to Sydney NSW
Alicia Hawk was terrific helping with this move. I had 100's of
questi...
Feb 24, 2015
by Lillian Schmidt
Great so far
Still in the early stages of the shipping process, but so far
everything's be...
Mar 17, 2015
by M.E. Rolle
Great Experience
We recently moved from St Petersburg, FL to London. Never
having done an inter...
Mar 18, 2015
by Robert Grossman
Completely professional
We just moved to London and used UPakWeShip. We
followed their ver...
Apr 16, 2015
by Tristan Perree'
move from VA to Germany
My family moved to Germany and we looked all around on line
and ar...
Apr 27, 2015
by Nadia Chernenko
excellent relocation forth and back
I moved from the UK to Finland, and a year later after...
May 7, 2015
by Thomas Mills
No additional costs
Apart from the fact that things weren't particularly well
coordinated when...
May 8, 2015
by Andrew on
Everything went as planned
Moved from US to Hungary. Everything went as
UPak said it would. My qu...
May 17, 2015
by Denise Daubenspeck-Jensen
Moved from PA, USA to Kolding, Denmark
I have only been here 3 weeks and still w...
May 27, 2015
by Edward Chisman
Moving back to the UK
My time was very short but UPakWeShip and the
team came through, best...
May 28, 2015
by Tracy Osborne
Moving across the Ocean
Alicia and everyone at UPakWeShip were
wonderful. They have everythi...
Jun 22, 2015
by Lauren
Safe, Secure and Specialist Support
Very pleased with the full team, from the
excellent support and...
Jun 25, 2015
by Gabriel
Moved from the UK to Canada
I moved from the UK to Montreal, Canada. I dealt with Chris
Smith from...
Jul 13, 2015
by R. Mills
New York to London
I recently relocated to London from New York, and a friend
recommended your co...
Jul 15, 2015
by Caroline Kirkpatrick
5 Star Service! SF to Vienna
Alicia Hawk is incredible! Moving is stressful, but she
...
Aug 2, 2015
by Feona
First Class service
I used the U Crate service to ship my daughter's
personal stuff from Orlando, FL ...
Aug 5, 2015
by Garry
So far, wonderful!
Just signed the contract and so far the service has been
excellent - all questions...
Aug 21, 2015
by James Richardson
Good service
It is a crazy market for overseas shipping and these
guys stand out as being...
Aug 24, 2015
by Laura S.
Amazing Experience!
When I first started looking for the right company to use for my
palette full...
Aug 25, 2015
by William Miller
Overseas Moving Review
Thank you getting all this together Pete. I'll get on this tomorrow....
Sep 1, 2015
by Anslum Hudlin
Awesome Job!!
This was an awesome job from beginning to
end reasonable price for million doll...
Sep 5, 2015
by Claude lebaleur
Anxious moving? Use UPakWeShip!
This was my first experience moving overseas and was anxiou...
Sep 16, 2015
by Laura
Very good service, friendly, helpful
and efficient, would recommend
Nov 11, 2015
by Kate
Great Service!
We are so happy we found UPakWeShip. We
received everything in perfect condition with
...
Nov 30, 2015
by Richard Hackley
US To UK
I found UPakWeShip by 'surfing' the internet. It turned out
to be a 1st class fin...
Dec 9, 2015
by Doug McClain
Everything was well done. The people and service were great the
delivery people were very prof...
Dec 15, 2015
by Sarah Braun
From France to the US
I would also like to add to my review that Alicia was
exceptionally help...
Dec 15, 2015
by Sarah Braun
From France to the US
I just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to the UPakWeShip team.
From the t...
Dec 16, 2015
by Kelly Wilson
So far everything has been
great. I got a prompt
response to my quote
request and then a good...
Dec 21, 2015
by Francesca Garcia-Gonzalo
Excellent service from start to finish
We moved from San Francisco, USA, to Madri...
Oct 8, 2015
by Jennifer Mann
Excellent process, US to UK
Just over Six weeks total. So very simple and easy, no
extra fees...
Aug 3, 2015
by Anne Hinett
Excellent, prompt service
My emails were promptly addressed and the process of
shipping my pers...
Sep 11, 2015
by Lance Anderson
This is the second time we have used UPakWeShip and
both times it has been a stress free an...
Jul 16, 2015
by Jez Clements
SF to Cambridge UK
Box was excellent, service was good, everything arrived
safe and sound wit...
www.upakweship.com www.upakweship.co.uk www.upakweship.eu
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

UPakWeShip 5 star reviews 2015

3,508 views

Published on

5 star moving reviews posted direct from our customers on our blog. Its always great to read positive things for a change and also they are up to date as all these great reviews happened during 2015. We are very proud of these international moving reviews and know you will feel right at home with UPakWeShip after having read this presentation.

Published in: Services
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

UPakWeShip 5 star reviews 2015

  1. 1. UPakWeShip Presents our 5 Star reviews posted by some of our customers in 2015 In a world where its so easy to complain and leave negative remarks on web sites, it is with great pleasure that we can present these wonderful comments posted by our customers onto our web site. We worked hard to get these great reviews so excuse us while we show off and blow our trumpet for a few minutes!
  2. 2. Jan 11, 2015 by John Wagner UPakWeShip to the UK We recently used a UPakWeShip shipping container to move from Phoenix Arizona to the UK. It was about the easiest part of the move. The staff was very patient with my many questions and was always courteous. We will look to use them again when it is time to return home at the end of this adventure.
  3. 3. Jan 15, 2015 by Jem USA to UK Have moved a lot using other shippers where they do the packing so UPakWeShip was a new adventure. Just moved from US to UK using the U Crate. I was really pleased how helpful the staff were and how easy the process was. We packed the crate full and heavy. Everything arrived intact and the U Crate didn't have a mark on it. If I do it again I will be happy to use UPakWeShip.
  4. 4. Jan 16, 2015 by Robert K New England to Northern Ireland My wife and I were delighted with the service we received from UPakWeShip. We found the whole experience hassle- free, and were impressed with the professionalism, helpfulness, and friendliness of all staff, especially Alicia. Our U Crate was delayed slightly because of the Christmas holidays, but we received it within 12 weeks, with everything in perfect condition. We would not hesitate to use the company again and to recommend it to others.
  5. 5. Jan 27, 2015 by Eddy Tamayo Tampa Fla to Sydney NSW Alicia Hawk was terrific helping with this move. I had 100's of questions and called and e-mailed on a regular basis. This wasn't her first rodeo and she was terrific. Don't know how much she is being paid ... am certain it isn't enough. Jan 16, 2015 by PJM West Coast USA to West Coast Ireland I have been searching, for a shipping company...to carry out this task. So far so good ...very happy with...Pete Nash, and Alicia..
  6. 6. Feb 24, 2015 by Lillian Schmidt Great so far Still in the early stages of the shipping process, but so far everything's been great. Thank your for the excellent communication, Pete and Alicia. Feb 24, 2015 by Christine A.W. Fantastic so far I've had responses from Mark, Pete, and Alicia in that order as I progressed from 'just seeking information' to 'let's get it done". They have all been wonderful and completely clear on what needs to happen. We're moving to Scotland, and are still at the packing stage, but so far everything is moving along.
  7. 7. Mar 17, 2015 by M.E. Rolle Great Experience We recently moved from St Petersburg, FL to London. Never having done an international move before, and having chosen UPakWeShip from the internet without a recommendation from someone I know, I was nervous about the move. But all along the way, their representatives were professional, friendly, and helpful. I now will be recommending UPakWeShip to any of my friends who are moving abroad! Feb 27, 2015 by Vanessa Move Still in early stages but I really appreciate their quick response and being totally upfront with prices...made my decision to choose them easy!
  8. 8. Mar 18, 2015 by Robert Grossman Completely professional We just moved to London and used UPakWeShip. We followed their very explicit guidelines and they performed their service as advertised. In fact, Alicia was very communicative from the start and answered all of our questions thoroughly and swiftly. This was a great choice for us, and we could not be happier with the service. If, like us, you are shipping household goods and not furniture, and can box it up yourselves to fit their dimensions, this is the perfect choice... and very affordable. The whole experience was exactly as they advertised it, maybe a little bit better even. “they performed their service as advertised.”
  9. 9. Apr 16, 2015 by Tristan Perree' move from VA to Germany My family moved to Germany and we looked all around on line and around town to find a moving company I got in touch with a few to see what I would look at in price and needless to say UPakWeShip beet them hands down and they worked with us and aloud me to use a U Crate I had already. They worked with the change in my time line they stayed in touch and answered all questions I had they where very friendly and I will go with them for any move I have again the USA branch and the UK branch was great the UK branch got in touch and set up a day to bring our stuff to us the driver was great he helped us get the U Crate to our house because the truck was not able to get close to the house so I say to anyone that has a need for a moving company go with UPakWeShip
  10. 10. Apr 27, 2015 by Nadia Chernenko excellent relocation forth and back I moved from the UK to Finland, and a year later after my job contract expired I moved back. I found UPakWeShip on internet among other companies during my first move to Finland. They were the fastest to provide a quote (a plausible price!). The removal was fast and smooth, the company manager Chris always responded promptly to emails to provide comments/tracking information. The return removal back to the UK was equally excellent. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone moving around Europe! Apr 24, 2015 by Linda Brown Early days Pete has been so very helpful with my so many questions and making this easier for me, now it's over to Alicia and already I feel comfortable. Thank you x
  11. 11. May 7, 2015 by Thomas Mills No additional costs Apart from the fact that things weren't particularly well coordinated when my crate in a shared container arrived in Australia (I got sent the bills from the receiving company in Australia). Once notified, UPakWeShip promptly accepted the costs. Their estimates with regard to customs clearance costs were also pretty close to the mark, although the clearance did take almost two weeks. In all, a good experience and I'd definitely ship with them again.
  12. 12. May 8, 2015 by Andrew on Everything went as planned Moved from US to Hungary. Everything went as UPak said it would. My quote was very reasonable and there were no extra fees. We booked on short notice and were able to navigate everything before we left thanks to great help from UPak. We were very happy with the service and we will be using their services again in the future.
  13. 13. May 17, 2015 by Denise Daubenspeck-Jensen Moved from PA, USA to Kolding, Denmark I have only been here 3 weeks and still waiting on the sailing details, but Alicia has been there for me every step of the way so far. She has answered my numerous emails containing my numerous questions. Even the silliest questions I had, she was there to answer and very pleasant with doing so. Mange tak, Alicia!!
  14. 14. May 27, 2015 by Edward Chisman Moving back to the UK My time was very short but UPakWeShip and the team came through, best of service and the most helpful people I have ever had to deal with, if you have a problem, call or email them and it WILL be sorted, I don't know how they could improve, an A1 10 out of 10 company. If you are shipping you can't do better
  15. 15. May 28, 2015 by Tracy Osborne Moving across the Ocean Alicia and everyone at UPakWeShip were wonderful. They have everything down to a science. They made shipping my stuff to England very easy and hassle free ! !!
  16. 16. Jun 22, 2015 by Lauren Safe, Secure and Specialist Support Very pleased with the full team, from the excellent support and guidance from Mark and Alicia on all the paperwork and timings as well as very pleasant shipping pick-up and delivery men. So glad chose the U Crate option for shipping between USA and UK
  17. 17. Jun 25, 2015 by Gabriel Moved from the UK to Canada I moved from the UK to Montreal, Canada. I dealt with Chris Smith from the UK and his customer service was amazing. He replied to all my questions within minutes every time. Once the items arrived in Canada I dealt with their correspondent agent from Toronto and Montreal which also offered an amazing service. I am very happy with UPACKWESHIP services and I will definitely use them again. Thank you guys.
  18. 18. Jul 13, 2015 by R. Mills New York to London I recently relocated to London from New York, and a friend recommended your company to help with shipping our belongings. I just wanted to say thank you for all your help during the move. Everything went seamlessly, and my shipment arrived at my apartment on Thursday, just as promised. It couldn't have been done more easily or more professionally. In particular, I'd like to thank Pete and Alicia: they were more than helpful, and they answered every question that I had during the process. I've recommended your company to another friend who's planning on moving to Europe.
  19. 19. Jul 15, 2015 by Caroline Kirkpatrick 5 Star Service! SF to Vienna Alicia Hawk is incredible! Moving is stressful, but she makes it easy. I shipped my things from San Francisco to Vienna, and she was there to answer every one of my questions and make me feel safe and secure as I shipped everything I own away from me to meet me in my new home weeks later. She answers all emails with speed, kindness and detail, always making me feel comfortable and supported. Everything was seamless. I am so grateful for Alicia's service and the UPakWeShip experience!
  20. 20. Aug 2, 2015 by Feona First Class service I used the U Crate service to ship my daughter's personal stuff from Orlando, FL to England. The price was right, my emails answered promptly and Mark helped me with the customs form. It was first class service all the way and the U Crate arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Alicia, Mark and everyone at UPakWeShip. Will definitely use you again when I move back. Highly recommended.
  21. 21. Aug 5, 2015 by Garry So far, wonderful! Just signed the contract and so far the service has been excellent - all questions answered promptly, great info on the website and just all round pleasant to do business with. Makes a difficult job so much easier!
  22. 22. Aug 21, 2015 by James Richardson Good service It is a crazy market for overseas shipping and these guys stand out as being easy to understand and work with. Everything went quickly and smoothly at a price I think seemed reasonable. If you are a DIY type of person this is a good company to work with. Only thing that didn't work for me was the tracking info which would have been nice to see just for keeping an eye on things.
  23. 23. Aug 24, 2015 by Laura S. Amazing Experience! When I first started looking for the right company to use for my palette full of boxes I needed to get from New Jersey to Germany, I had quite a hard time. Companies that didn't sound legitimate, rude responses upon first contacting companies (or no response at all) and of course horrendous rates. Then I found UPakWeShip and immediately felt like I was in good hands. Alicia Hawks guided me through the whole process. I had lots of questions (even sent pictures of the way I arranged my boxes) and pretty much needed hand holding until my freight was on its way. The estimate until my boxes would get delivered was 5-7 weeks. 7 weeks to the day, my palette arrived at my destination. Everything was in perfect shape, nothing ripped, opened or damaged. I am one happy camper! I would choose UPakWeShip again in a heartbeat. All the tutorials (especially on measurements and filling out all necessary forms) helped me a lot. Thanks for getting my belongings to my new home! “I am one happy camper!”
  24. 24. Aug 25, 2015 by William Miller Overseas Moving Review Thank you getting all this together Pete. I'll get on this tomorrow. It is the middle of the night here now, and I've had one too many glasses of Chianti to function properly. That being said, UPAK should offer classes on how businesses should operate. Seriously, why is it that I can arrange to ship my household possessions half way across the planet easier than I can arrange the setup of my cable television service? Your company never fails to fascinate me. No bureaucracy. No silly games, hidden agenda of surprise fees. A fair price for the serviced offered. Moreover, you do it efficiently! And yes, feel free to quote me on that on any and all of your promotional material. Don't ever change William Miller
  25. 25. Sep 1, 2015 by Anslum Hudlin Awesome Job!! This was an awesome job from beginning to end reasonable price for million dollar service. Alicia Hawk kept me informed from beginning to end not one email went unanswered. I received my U Crate today looks just like I left it 7 weeks ago in Texas. Thanks again.
  26. 26. Sep 5, 2015 by Claude lebaleur Anxious moving? Use UPakWeShip! This was my first experience moving overseas and was anxious about the custom. The person Alicia, who was my contact, responded to each email of many, I had many questions. She was always cordial and responded patiently. Everything was well organized, the only difficulty was that the guy who pickup the box did not know how to do so and kind of mishandled it but Alicia reassured me that it will be all right. After 5 weeks, the box came safe and sound in UK from Chicago. I was amazed of how painless and easy it was with , UPakWeShip. Thank you so much, I will definitively recommend your services. Sincerely, Claude.
  27. 27. Sep 16, 2015 by Laura Very good service, friendly, helpful and efficient, would recommend
  28. 28. Nov 11, 2015 by Kate Great Service! We are so happy we found UPakWeShip. We received everything in perfect condition with no hidden fees or customs problems. Service in the U.S. and Spain was great. Alicia answered all our emails very quickly and was extremely helpful. Would definitely use this company again.
  29. 29. Nov 30, 2015 by Richard Hackley US To UK I found UPakWeShip by 'surfing' the internet. It turned out to be a 1st class find. Our personal items (50 U Crate) we picked-up on Sept. 18, 2015 and delivered to our residence in the UK on Nov. 24, 2015. There was no damage to the 'box' or its contents. Of importance was the fact that the staff at UPak with us all the way via 2-way email communication. We couldn't of done it without them. They were there when needed. I would highly recommend UPak for an international relocation of household items!
  30. 30. Dec 9, 2015 by Doug McClain Everything was well done. The people and service were great the delivery people were very professional, caring, and exhibited a wonderful attitude. The only thing that was frustrating was that we were told the process should take 6-8 weeks. We packed all of our winter clothing in boxes in the container. We were actually in our 12th week waiting when our shipment arrived on December 3. We had been pretty cold for a couple of weeks in our autumn jackets. Everything else was good and your people were ALL professional. Hello Doug thanks for your response. I am sorry this took longer than our normal transit times. I'm not sure off hand what caused the delay but may be there was a customs hiccup. Even during the slow season (October / November) we have been shipping a container of everybody's things every week from the USA to Europe. Once again I apologize and will check with operations to make sure we are on top of our transit times. Cheers The Moving Doctor
  31. 31. Dec 15, 2015 by Sarah Braun From France to the US I would also like to add to my review that Alicia was exceptionally helpful. I must have sent her at least 50 emails, and she was always polite, helpful, and understanding. It really put my mind at ease. Thanks again for all of your help!
  32. 32. Dec 15, 2015 by Sarah Braun From France to the US I just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to the UPakWeShip team. From the time I began looking at quotes this summer in Paris, France for my move back to the United States (with 8 years of belongings) until my U Crate ended up on my doorstep in rural Illinois, they were helpful and accommodating with any questions that I had regarding the process (and I had a lot!). I appreciate their patience so much! My shipment arrived about 7 weeks after it left France--about a week earlier than I was expecting, and everything was present and accounted for in one piece. I received periodic updates on the location, and with the information I was given, I was able to track the container ship that my cube was on. I would highly recommend using their services to move internationally. The price, customer service, and the option of shipping all of your belongings in one U Crate is the best combination I have been able to find.
  33. 33. Dec 16, 2015 by Kelly Wilson So far everything has been great. I got a prompt response to my quote request and then a good follow-up with the booking information. I think the web site is well done and clear about the services. Thanks!
  34. 34. Dec 21, 2015 by Francesca Garcia-Gonzalo Excellent service from start to finish We moved from San Francisco, USA, to Madrid, Spain. We are 100% satisfied with UPakWeShip and would recommend them anytime. Alicia, our move coordinator, was great. She was really nice and always attended our needs promptly and efficiently. This was all the more remarkable considering that we hired their services only 2-3 weeks before our move and were therefore in a hurry. As we expected, the UCrate100 arrived in Madrid two months after it left the Bay Area. It was in pristine condition, exactly as we had left it two months prior. Overall, UPakWeShip gave us great value for our money.
  35. 35. Oct 8, 2015 by Jennifer Mann Excellent process, US to UK Just over Six weeks total. So very simple and easy, no extra fees, just as it was quoted. If you are worried, go with this company and I assure you all will be perfect. Simple, on time, nothing to worry about. Tops in my book!!!
  36. 36. Aug 3, 2015 by Anne Hinett Excellent, prompt service My emails were promptly addressed and the process of shipping my personal belongings was stress free . Thanks for the excellent service I was provided.
  37. 37. Sep 11, 2015 by Lance Anderson This is the second time we have used UPakWeShip and both times it has been a stress free and easy. The staff at the two places in LA where we packed our box couldn't have been more helpful. I know that next time we go back to the states we will be using UPakWeShip again, Excellent service and always available to talk to you, thanks again. “Excellent service and always available to talk to you,”
  38. 38. Jul 16, 2015 by Jez Clements SF to Cambridge UK Box was excellent, service was good, everything arrived safe and sound with minimal fuss. There was a bit of paper work but I blame customs for that! Thanks UPAKWESHIP - great service “Thanks UPAKWESHIP - great service”
  39. 39. www.upakweship.com www.upakweship.co.uk www.upakweship.eu

×