Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
UPakWeShip
Presents our 5 Star reviews
posted direct by some of our
customers in 2013

Great Rates & A Ship Load Of Know H...
Contents
Each one of these reviews has been posted to our Blog directly by
our happy customers.
We are very proud of all t...
“Great Service!”
Great Service!
Jan 31, 2014 by Andrew O
Just received my shipment (from Toronto, Canada to UK) and am ver...
“Awesome!”
Awesome!
Dec 12, 2013 by Annie H
Hey Chris! You and Alice were awesome... She pretty much called
me and arrange...
“Super Simple”
Super Simple
Dec 03, 2013 by Richard
I just have to say how thrilled I am to find this company. Each step o...
“Their price can't be beat.”
Wisconsin to Germany
Nov 18, 2013 by Vicki
I'm a thorough researcher when it comes to spendin...
“You have made a difficult
move effortless ”
Own Crate from USA to UK
Nov 12, 2013 by Barry Jones
Update.
Took the huge cr...
“this company has been doing this
for many years and there is nothing
you can give them that they
haven't dealt with befor...
“EuroGroup International
Movers are fantastic! ”
MI to Germany, Great Job!
Oct 30, 2013 by Sharon Ritter
EuroGroup Interna...
“I've been very pleased with
the customer service ”
USA to Norway
Oct 10, 2013 by Geoff Kramer
We're just starting the pro...
“The whole delivery process is
excellent and smooth”
USA to UK
Oct 07, 2013 by Daisy Mak
The whole delivery process is exc...
“Fantastic service from beginning to
end - thank you!”
USA to Wales
Sep 06, 2013 by Katherine O'Hanlon
From beginning to e...
“Dan and Shaun, were
beyond helpful”
Sep 05, 2013 by Richard Perkins
Alicia is hands-down one of the most responsive and
h...
“The service was really
impressive ”
U Box to Germany
Aug 27, 2013 by Armin
Moving a lot of stuff from one continent to an...
“All around great service ”
UBOX Germany to US
Aug 13, 2013 by Adam
All around great service. Emails were responded to
pro...
“great service ”
Gathering information!
Jun 11, 2013 by Jen
helpful and great prices! I am definitely booking my
move with...
“Alicia at U-Pak was super helpful ”
Good service
May 31, 2013 by Wei-Chun
We sent our stuffs by U-Box door-to-door from K...
“Alicia at U-Pak was super helpful ”
So good!
May 24, 2013 by Marie
upackweship.com , USA I'm in the middle of a short-not...
“Ausgezeichnet!”

??

Ausgezeichnet!
Jul 19, 2013 by Dietmar Froeschl
So far the experience has been awesome. The
personne...
“with no extra charges. ”
USA to Sweden
Aug 03, 2013 by Ally
We moved from California to Sweden, and had been searching fo...
We could go on, we have a
load more.
But I think you get the drift!
If you are moving overseas from
USA, Europe, Australia...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

UPakWeShip 5 star reviews

1,239 views

Published on

A quick show and tell of UPakWeShip's great 5 star reviews they received direct from happy customers that moved overseas in 2013.
If you are thinking of moving overseas you need to look at this.

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

UPakWeShip 5 star reviews

  1. 1. UPakWeShip Presents our 5 Star reviews posted direct by some of our customers in 2013 Great Rates & A Ship Load Of Know How UPakWeShip is part of THE EUROGROUP
  2. 2. Contents Each one of these reviews has been posted to our Blog directly by our happy customers. We are very proud of all these 5 stars and are yet to find another moving company that has such a great record. If you are thinking on moving overseas, please consider UPakWeShip for a self pack option or EuroUSA for a full service move. Join us on Face Book Click Here
  3. 3. “Great Service!” Great Service! Jan 31, 2014 by Andrew O Just received my shipment (from Toronto, Canada to UK) and am very happy with the value and level of service received. Pete was great and kept us informed and answered all of our questions. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to move a long distance, especially overseas. Thank you!! Timeliness and responsiveness to your questions Jan 27, 2014 by Sarah Gibson Only just begun the process of working with UPakWeShip but so far the process has been far less painful than I imagined. All correspondence has been friendly, timely and efficient, and all the links/supporting documentation has been extremely helpful and informative. Germany to USA Jan 08, 2014 by Amanda R. Thanks again! You guys have been the best!
  4. 4. “Awesome!” Awesome! Dec 12, 2013 by Annie H Hey Chris! You and Alice were awesome... She pretty much called me and arranged everything right after you emailed me the heads up! Boxes and everything delivered in amazing condition by highly professional and terrific people right into my living room... Pretty much 20 min and we were all set and all is here and well! They were timely, efficient and very pleasant! I haven't ripped open every box yet, but I have no doubt that everything was handled with care and professionalism during the transport just by looking at the boxes! Thanks so much Chris and hopefully in the future there will be something I can help you out with ;) You have been so amazing and have made this move so easy, which I am SO grateful for! You're constant updates and communication have been undeniably appreciated, especially with so much traveling and moving around in my life! You are a star and would highly recommend you to anyone and will definitely use your services again in the future... (I'm always moving so you haven't gotten rid of me yet!) Thank you :) Miss Annie
  5. 5. “Super Simple” Super Simple Dec 03, 2013 by Richard I just have to say how thrilled I am to find this company. Each step of the way they make all the details SO simple on my end. Never have I had things go so smooth with any kind of a moving/shipping process. Everything is organized, thorough, on time, and SIMPLE! Anyone considering upackweship, DO IT TODAY! Bend Oregon USA to Swansea Wales UK Nov 23, 2013 by Jeff woods UPakWeShip was great. They were very clear in their instructions, paperwork was easy, and everything went like clockwork. They kept me informed at all times. Once the stuff was cleared by Customs it was delivered very quickly. Many thanks to Alicia, Mark and James. Definitely a service to be recommended.
  6. 6. “Their price can't be beat.” Wisconsin to Germany Nov 18, 2013 by Vicki I'm a thorough researcher when it comes to spending money. My only hesitation with this company was that the price and the reviews seemed maybe too good to be true. Both are true. The price did not change a cent from what I saw on the website and what Alicia quoted me and the final price. Simple and clear. The process went smoothly. When held up in customs with a question about our boxes labeled containing "stuffed animals," Alicia contacted us asap and had us change our inventory to "plush toys." Their great service is in their speed, detailed attention, and transparency. We got equally great service from James in the UK. He arranged for local delivery that turned out to be prompt and fast. When we return to the US, we will definitely have them move our stuff back. This time though we'll get a shared container instead of crates. Their price there too can't be beat.
  7. 7. “You have made a difficult move effortless ” Own Crate from USA to UK Nov 12, 2013 by Barry Jones Update. Took the huge crate that completely filled our old Previa and dropped it off at the Charleston depot. Things went like clockwork and they used three forklifts to get the box out of the van. Friendly service at the depot. Great Service! Nov 11, 2013 by Jack Mullins I can only say good things about this service including both the prompt professional manner in which it was provided and the courteous manner in which I was treated by everyone within the staff from South Carolina to your contracted agents and staff at Allied Pickford in Sydney NSW and the delivery personnel both in the USA and Australia. You are to be commended for your professionalism, excellence and your attention to detail. You have made a difficult move effortless and I sincerely thank you. Jack J Mullins
  8. 8. “this company has been doing this for many years and there is nothing you can give them that they haven't dealt with before.” Own Crate from USA to UK Nov 08, 2013 by Barry Jones UPackWeShip. So far the service has been courteous, prompt and responsive. I have no reason to expect this to change, however, I am still in the pre-shipping phase. Today will begin the next phase when I drop my 70 cu ft box off at the Charleston terminal. The help with questions is great and problems have melted away with the help of Alicia and Mark. Believe me, this company has been doing this for many years and there is nothing you can give them that they haven't dealt with before.
  9. 9. “EuroGroup International Movers are fantastic! ” MI to Germany, Great Job! Oct 30, 2013 by Sharon Ritter EuroGroup International Movers are fantastic! When looking for a company to move us from Michigan, USA to Germany it was very difficult and I spent many hours researching and reading reviews on the internet. I did not want a company to pack our boxes as I knew if I did this myself and arranged for the shipper I could save thousands and I was correct, we saved almost 1/2 the price compared to other quotes. We packed 31, 60lb. boxes plus snowboards and ski's ourselves, labeled them and hired a local company for $250 to pick them up and deliver them to EuroGroup shipping warehouse near the airport where they were unloaded onto skids - very easy and that was it. From then on everything really felt taken care of. EuroGroup was always in contact with us as the shipment progressed overseas, when it landed, customs and delivery to our home, plus providing us with all the documentation. It was helpful to work with a British company as they spoke English and could easily explain things and answer questions. When the shipment arrived on time as specified, every box was carried in the house (they were very heavy) and accounted for on the shipping list. The movers were friendly and courteous and put our boxes in the rooms specified. The boxes were in perfect condition and nothing was broken. EuroGroup really made our transition to Germany so much easier. I was very fortunate to find them. Thank you once again EuroGroup for a perfect job!
  10. 10. “I've been very pleased with the customer service ” USA to Norway Oct 10, 2013 by Geoff Kramer We're just starting the process to move some of our household goods (and bikes!) to Norway. I've been very pleased with the customer service I have received from both Alicia and Stephanie thus far. They've been very patient in explaining all of the processes and steps to me, a newbie international mover. I was very pleased to find out that the quotes on their website are flat rates, and are actually accurate. The U Box and U Crates that UPakWeShip offers were easily the most reasonable way for us to send everything we wanted to Norway, without having to spend at least $5k or $6k. I'm very pleased with the pricing and everything is going very smoothly thus far.
  11. 11. “The whole delivery process is excellent and smooth” USA to UK Oct 07, 2013 by Daisy Mak The whole delivery process is excellent and smooth. The staff are very helpful and can be reached at all times for all the enquires, e.g. packing, collection, tracking. My things arrived in time and in good condition. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service and would recommend it if you are looking for a hassle free moving experience. Sep 11, 2013 by John Kuether I am just beginning the process of a move to Germany, and so far (thanks to Mark) I am very pleased with Upakweship. USA to UK Sep 06, 2013 by Sean Holman Overall the service was excellent, and I did not encounter any problems on the packing side in the USA. If you are looking for a cheap do it yourself option for overseas moves I recommend U Boxes. I would have given 5 stars, but the delivery was a day late in the UK because the company was unable to dial our US mobile phone numbers.
  12. 12. “Fantastic service from beginning to end - thank you!” USA to Wales Sep 06, 2013 by Katherine O'Hanlon From beginning to end, this was an extremely professional service. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff involved. Alicia in Customer Services deserves a special mention - I agree with other reviews, this lady is the most helpful customer services rep I have ever come across. We used a container in the past for our larger items (using another firm) and some items were damaged in transit. However, our cardboard box and it's contents arrived completely intact! Fantastic service from beginning to end - thank you!
  13. 13. “Dan and Shaun, were beyond helpful” Sep 05, 2013 by Richard Perkins Alicia is hands-down one of the most responsive and helpful customer service experts I have ever encountered, and she helped to make my move stunningly easy (must be that Charleston Charm!). Abigail in the UK was equally as amazing in arranging the delivery of the items to my UK address. And the two delivery men, Dan and Shaun, were beyond helpful, schlepping up and down my narrow staircase to get all of my massively heavy boxes into my flat. Definitely recommending to friends!
  14. 14. “The service was really impressive ” U Box to Germany Aug 27, 2013 by Armin Moving a lot of stuff from one continent to another especially when you've never done it before - is quite a daunting task, but Alicia and her colleagues at UpakWeShip made the whole business smooth and easy. From the first contact to the delivery (which was exactly within the time frame given) the service was really impressive. Questions were answered promptly and in detail, the help with the customs forms was greatly appreciated, and the price was right, too. If I ever have to move back to the US, I'll certainly enlist your help again!
  15. 15. “All around great service ” UBOX Germany to US Aug 13, 2013 by Adam All around great service. Emails were responded to promptly and courteously. Everything arrived safe and sound. Would definitely recommend moving with Upakweship. Move to Austria Aug 03, 2013 by Morgan Czerminger So far everything with UpakWeShip has gone very smoothly and Stephanie has been very nice and helpful with the million questions that I have had! I am confident that we are going to have a great move with them!
  16. 16. “great service ” Gathering information! Jun 11, 2013 by Jen helpful and great prices! I am definitely booking my move with you guys! Great So Far :) Jun 13, 2013 by Jake E Alicia has been helping me with my move from San Diego to the UK and she has been excellent. Quick response on my questions and making things really easy in this process. Moving internationally is stressful, so it's good that getting my freight shipped was so easy. I can't wait to get my stuff on the other end, but so far, it's been a great experience with this carrier.
  17. 17. “Alicia at U-Pak was super helpful ” Good service May 31, 2013 by Wei-Chun We sent our stuffs by U-Box door-to-door from Kansas to Germany. The box was easy to use and good for smaller things. It's just what we needed for a reasonable price. It arrived safely and everything was fine. Awesome May 26, 2013 by Bruce Wallace We used the U-Box crate to move our stuff from Philadelphia to Auckland, NZ. Alicia at U-Pak was super helpful and very responsive to all our questions and worries. The delivery just arrived complete and without a scratch and there were no hidden charges or surprises. I would use U-Pak again and definitely recommend it to others.
  18. 18. “Alicia at U-Pak was super helpful ” So good! May 24, 2013 by Marie upackweship.com , USA I'm in the middle of a short-notice move USA to Europe (with a U Box). So far the UPakweship staff has been incredibly professional and helpful, and took out a lot of the stress. I was really nervous about having to organize everything so fast, but with UPakweship it was much easier. Other moving companies I spoke to before deciding weren't nearly as uncomplicated and clear. Alicia is the best! She answers my many questions fast and supernice, and everyone makes sure you feel taken care of. If you're nervous about having to deal with moving all your belongings overseas, customs etc., I highly highly recommend them!
  19. 19. “Ausgezeichnet!” ?? Ausgezeichnet! Jul 19, 2013 by Dietmar Froeschl So far the experience has been awesome. The personnel at UPackWeShip has been "right on the spot" in any inquiries we have had for shipping to Berlin, Germany. We look forward to the delivery of our household to our residence in Berlin. We shall also follow up upon delivery for a complete customer rating and satisfaction. Thank you Alicia and Mark from UPackweship. Great job so far Jun 22, 2013 by Michelle Berti Very responsive and helpful so far. I am confident that the move will go smoothly.
  20. 20. “with no extra charges. ” USA to Sweden Aug 03, 2013 by Ally We moved from California to Sweden, and had been searching for moving companies (frustratingly) for a long time. I'd received lots of crazily high quotes from movers until I stumbled across the U Box flat rate service. I was skeptical that the reasonable price would truly include everything, but was happily proven wrong! Our U Box was delivered to our US apartment, cleared customs at both ends and came straight to our new place in Malmö, Sweden with no extra charges. We loved the concept of being able to pack your own stuff in your own time (we managed to fit quite a lot into our box), whereas other companies tried to force you to use their packers. Only had a couple of small hiccups with the U Box being collected in the US after we'd packed it (the company used to transport the box to the port got lost and never showed). However, after speaking with the UPakWeShip team the pickup was rescheduled for the next day. I'm glad the UPakWeShip 'tips' said to add an extra day or so before our flight out of the country! On the Sweden side we had a little communication confusion with the delivery day, but it was rescheduled and the box arrived safe and sound. Overall, great communication, rates and service! Tack så mycket!
  21. 21. We could go on, we have a load more. But I think you get the drift! If you are moving overseas from USA, Europe, Australia, Canada, New Zealand and a few other places, please get a quote from UPakWeShip. We really do strive to make your move go as smooth as possible for a great all inclusive price. Give us a call or check out our web site at www.upakweship.com We want your recommendation as well!

×