Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Lijst werkgr+projectgr.mrt2008

1,166 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Lijst werkgr+projectgr.mrt2008

  1. 1. WERKGROEPBELANGENBEHARTIGING+Rob Stringer t: (0224)21 46 29Jacob Marisstraat 22 m: (06)209 52 6971741 JT Schagen e: rdstringer@kpnplanet.nlHennie Bijwaard t: (020)691 13 54Mijnderhof 231 m: (06)54 73 46 001116 GJ Amsterdam ZO e: hennie.bijwaard@tiscali.nlMannus Meijer t: (0527)61 01 58Duiveland 16 e: h.meijer01@home.nl8302 PK EmmeloordCees Mulder t: (074)277 40 21Albistraat 19 e: c.mulder57@kpnplanet.nl7559 KJ HengeloTom Noordeman t: (022)72 02 18Vliedlaan 26 e: t.noordeman@quicknet.nl1741 DG SchagenTheo Schouten t: (030)271 13 40Lamérislaan 50 e: theoschouten@orange.nl3571 LD Utrecht
  2. 2. Ad van der Velden t: (0527)69 90 94 / (06)127 80 998Kaap 31 f: (0527)69 94 608303 ND Emmeloord e: advandervelden@kpnplanet.nlIna Brouwer t : (030)65 627 08 NotulistLokhorstlaan 23 e : brouwer805@zonnet.nl3981 ZB BunnikAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Stefanie Wg BelangenbehartigingProjectgroepBEWEGENAad de Groot t: (078)621 22 25Palissander 395 e: aad395@hotmail.com3315 MX DordrechtAndré Nedermeijer t: (078)616 26 88Lariksstraat 10 e: a.nedermeijer@tele2.nl3329 AK DordrechtIna Brouwer t : (030)65 627 08 notulisteLokhorstlaan 23 e : brouwer805@zonnet.nl3981 ZB Bunnik
  3. 3. Aanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Trees Wg BelangenbehartigingProjectgroep PARKINSON?HOU JE AANDACHT ERBIJ!Hans van Leeuwen t: (0318)52 13 02Nachtegaal 20 m: (06) 222 80 567 staat meestal niet aan e: h.van.leeuwen@hetnet.nl3906 NV VeenendaalHenk Edelman t: (0186)57 17 98Oud Croms Dijk Oz 137 e: hed@planet.nl3286 BN KlaaswaalMarion Kruis t: (0168)46 34 97Leeuwerikstraat 48 e: fam.kruis@wanadoo.nl4793 HE FijnaartHenk Mensinga t: (0522)25 42 80 notulistJacob Marisstraat 4 e: m.mensinga@home.nl7944 EM MeppelAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Trees Wg belangenbehartigingProjectgroep VAKANTIETonny van Dam-Kuyper t: (038)423 82 97Beukenallee 3 e: geen
  4. 4. 8019 BA ZwolleAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik TreesWERKGROEP PARKINSONCor Berman-Klein Obbink t: (055)579 05 02 (projectgroep DBS)Robert Kochstraat 88 m: (06)21 59 15 027316 HG Apeldoorn e: corberman@planet.nlAnneke van Heest-Verloop t: (0318)61 78 65 (partners / mantelzorgers)Op ten Noortlaan 3 e: Avheest@hetnet.nl6711 JS EdeBennie Köhler t: (035)526 31 85Monnickskamp 316 e: benniekohler@hetnet.nl1273 KA HuizenFrancis de Kreek t: (070)36 53 150 (alleenwonende)Laan van Poot 134 e: geen2566 ED Den HaagLia Last t: (035)656 20 99 (partners /Mr. J.C. Buhrmannlaan 46 mantelzorgers)1244 PH Ankeveen e: lialast@kpnplanet.nlHenk Mandema t: (0575)57 55 83
  5. 5. De Waarden 31 e: h.j.mandema@hetnet.nl7206 GA ZutphenMarieke de Nooy t: (0252)41 59 76 (yoppers)Lisserdijk 547 e: appelboomgaard@gmail.com2165 AK LisserbroekDirma Snoek – van Toorn t: (035)623 59 34 (yoppers)Kolhornseweg 20 e: dirmasnoek@planet.nl1214 LZ HilversumIna Brouwer t : (030)65 627 08 notulisteLokhorstlaan 23 e : brouwer805@zonnet.nl3981 ZB BunnikAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Henja Wg ParkinsonProjectgroep DBSCor Berman-Klein Obbink t: (055)579 05 02Robert Kochstraat 88 m: (06)21 59 15 027316 HG Apeldoorn e: corberman@planet.nlRiet Cronenberg- de Win t: (0294)28 40 15Roomolen 41391 RD Abcoude e: jlcrnbrg@xs4all.nlHenk Groenestein t: (0294)25 44 88
  6. 6. Vreelandseweg 68 m: (06) 53 74 61 311394 BN Nederhorst den Berg e: groenestein.henk@zonnet.nlHenny de Haan t: (0572) 35 79 47de Haar 348101 ZH Raalte e: geenAlie Kole- RoodenburgKlokketuin 5 m: (06) 42 72 85 991861 TR Bergen NH e: kole32@hetnet.nlTheo KoleKlokketruin 5 m: (06) 42 72 85 991861 TR Bergen NH e: kole32@hetnet.nl tot eind april ‘08Wil Paes t: (0475) 53 36 37 niet beschikbaarJo Calstraat 376049 HW Herten e: paes0038@planet.nlPieter Pastoor t: (0294) 41 37 47Reigersweide 671383 KE Weesp e: Pstr123@hetnet.nlAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Biancaprojectgroep DBSWERKGROEPPARKINSONISMEN VasculairEls van ’t Hof t: (026)339 22 70 ParkinsonismeGeneraal Urquhartlaan 30 e: levanthof@planet.nl6861 GG Oosterbeek asp. werkgroeplid MSAHans Arnold t: (026)472 23 41
  7. 7. Homoetsestraat 96676 LA Homoet e: geen MSA-cLeida de Groot t: (0346)56 71 73Van Lingelaan 44 e: andredg@wanadoo.nl3602 PA Maarssen PSPLeo Naaijkens t: (013)534 07 07Tilburgseweg 123 e: lnaaijkens@hotmail.com5051 AC Goirle afgevaardigde vanHelen Rikken – van Wijk t: (020)615 45 02 ACDA-verenigingHemsterhuisstraat 66 e : helenvanwijk@planet.nl1065 KC AmsterdamJoke Scholtens t : (071)512 21 39A. Agnestraat 48 e: jmcscholtens@hetnet.nl2316 EV LeidenIna Brouwer t : (030)656 27 08 notulisteLokhorstlaan 23 e : brouwer805@zonnet.nl3981 ZB BunnikAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Bianca
  8. 8. WERKGROEPVOORLICHTINGEN PRJan Berghuis t: (0180)64 91 43Platehaven 75 m: (06)55 17 53 572993 HR Barendrecht e: r.berghuis@chello.nl AdviseurJoop Berger t: (023)540 04 24 communicatiebreau LuykenBureau van Luyken e: beger@vanluyken.nlPostbus 8242003 RV HaarlemLidio Blankstein t: (036)535 41 85J. Stewartstraat 76 e: lidio@planet.nl1325 JG AlmereLeo Blom t: (036)844 80 11 (standbeheer)P. Breughelstraat 92 m: (06)23 70 57 101318 GT Almere-Stad e: l.blom@chello.nl Aspirant lidJoan van Haaften t: (035)525 81 02 (ledenwerving)Fok 6 e: vanhaaften@wanadoo.nl1276 HW HuizenHans Waleveld t: (0226)39 15 56 (redactie Papver)
  9. 9. Westfriesedijk 591749 CS Warmenhuizen e: joke-en-hans-waleveld@planet.nlGerry Wijkhuizen t: (0223)61 31 79 (standbeheer)Ooievaarstraat 149 m: (06)13 25 24 061781 VN Den Helder e: gerrywijkhuizen@hetnet.nlJan Frieling t: (030)637 56 26 + (030)637 39 94 notulistA. Stramroodlaan 44 m: (06)43 08 05 783705 NE Zeist e: j.frieling@orange.nlAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik StefanieVoorlichting en PRAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik AnnekeStandbeheer Wg Voorlichting en PRProjectgroep LEDENWERVINGStefanie van Vliet t: (030)656 13 69Postbus 46 f: (030)657 13 063980 CA Bunnik e: stefanie@parkinson-vereniging.nl AdviseurJoop Berger t: (023)540 04 24 communicatiebreau LuykenBureau van Luyken e: beger@vanluyken.nlPostbus 8242003 RV Haarlem
  10. 10. Joan van Haaften t: (035)525 81 02Fok 6 e: vanhaaften@wanadoo.nl1276 HW HuizenHans Waleveld t: (0226)39 15 56Westfriesedijk 59 e: joke-en-hans-waleveld@planet.nl1749 CS Warmenhuizen Adviseur (administratie)Bianca de Jonge t: (030)656 13 69Postbus 46 f: (030)657 13 06 Notuliste3980 CA Bunnik e: bianca@parkinson-vereniging.nl Adviseur (administratie)Jannie Wesseloo t: (030)656 13 69Postbus 46 f: (030)657 13 06 Notuliste3980 CA Bunnik e: jannie@parkinson-vereniging.nlAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik StefanieREDACTIE PAPAVER Wg Voorlichting en PRLouise van der Valk t: (040)244 82 21 ook faxScottlaan 56 m: (06)10 51 92 825623 RB Eindhoven e: info@louisevdvalk.com
  11. 11. Ruud de Bruin t: (06)22 52 53 05Hoogaars 146 e: rde.bruin@zonnet.nl3232 TH BrielleJaap Dijk t: (050)573 54 51 (zorgbelang)Potgieterstraat 57 m: (06)12 42 93 819721 PB Groningen e: jdijk@home.nlMaria Goedegebuur t: (0183) 44 37 57 (wg WWE)Slagboomstraat 6 m: (06)28 24 86 164284 VE Rijswijk NB e: goedegebuur@gmail.comPaul Santman t: (036)545 10 67 (eindredacteur website)Hollywoodlaan 87 e: paulggl@xs4all.nl1325 HP AlmereHans Waleveld t: (0226)39 15 56 (wg Voorlichting en PR)Westfriesedijk 59 e: joke-en-hans-waleveld@planet.nl1749 CS WarmenhuizenAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Stefanieinhoudelijke puntenAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Annekevoor organisatorische, financiële
  12. 12. punten en advertentiesWERKGROEP WETENSCHAP& ETHIEKMaria Goedegebuur t: (0183) 44 37 57Slagboomstraat 6 e: goedegebuur@gmail.com4284 VE Rijswijk NBHarry Boekholt t: (0318)41 49 38Marijkelaan 22 e: harry.boekholt@chello.nl6721 GN Bennekom Vice voorzitterTeus van der Kolk t: (035)603 78 58Nassauplantsoen 12 m: (06)54 75 17 953761 BJ Soest e: teusvanderkolk@tiscali.nlRian Lechanteur – Peters t: (0316)52 98 61Valeriusstraat 45 m: (06)24 79 84 936904 DL Zevenaar e: rianlechanteur@tiscali.nlWillem Leedekerken t: (024)324 14 06Gelderselaan 68 e: j.leedekerken@net.hcc.nl6523 LL NijmegenJoop Oele t: (024)844 69 21
  13. 13. Drieskensacker 10-206546 MC Nijmegen m: (06)18 91 29 22 e: j.oele@parkinsonhuis.nlBert Poort t: (0345)51 92 27Van Limburg Stirumstraat 3 e: srpoort@zonnet.nl4102 HA CulemborgPiet Hein van Seggelen t: (035)624 23 93Marterlaan 54 e: pietheinvanseggelen@planet.nl1216 EZ HilversumChris Struiksma t: (010)284 70 06Provenierssingel 42 e: ajc@struiksma.net3033 EM RotterdamMarina Hölzenspies t: (0594)62 20 87 notulisteAldringaweg 6 e: feerwerd@gmail.com9892 PG FeerwerdAanspreekpunt Bureau Bunnik Bianca Wg Wetenschap en EthiekProjectgroep AANVULLENDETHERAPIEËNJan Wannée t: (026)364 78 37
  14. 14. Kapellenberglaan 2 e: Jan@Wannee.nl6891 AD RozendaalBert Beekman t: (0317)61 97 20Domineesbergweg 26 e: monique@novotrade.nl3911 WP RhenenTon Peters t: (072)509 15 96Lageweijdt 21 e: tonatpeters@zonnet.nl1871 VL Schoorl afgevaardigde vanMarlies Reijns-Kroes t: (0117)38 69 40 dystonie-verenigingWulpenlaan 22 e: reijns@zeelandnet.nl4511 XB Breskens partner van dhr. BeekmanMonique van de Vijver t: (0317)61 97 20 (lid nr. 14150)Domineesbergweg 26 e: monique@novotrade.nl3911 WP RhenenJan Frieling t: (030)637 56 26 + (030)637 39 94 notulistA. Stramroodlaan 44 m: (06)43 08 05 783705 NE Zeist e: j.frieling@orange.nlAanspreekpunt Bureau Bunnik Bianca Wg Voorlichting en PRProjectgroep KWALITEIT
  15. 15. Peter Hoogendoorn t: (070)449 07 96Laan van Meerdervoort 10042564 AW Den Haag e: pete.hoogendoorn@wxs.nlRuud Aalbersberg t: (071)561 36 84Gustav Mahlerlaan 40 e: roaalbersberg@hetnet.nl2253 EB VoorschotenCor Berman-Klein Obbink t: (055)579 05 02Robert Kochstraat 88 m: (06)21 59 15 027316 HG Apeldoorn e: corberman@planet.nl Partner van Mevr.Jules Cronenberg t: (0294)28 40 15 Cronenberg (lid nr. 474)Roomolen 4 e: jlcrnbrg@xs4all.nl1391 RD AbcoudePieter van der Kam t: (0592)34 04 91Stedewaarts 23 m: (06)2124 27 379408 HJ Assen e: PMAvdKam@kpnplanet.nlFrancis de Kreek t: (070)36 53 150Laan van Poot 134 e: geen2566 ED Den HaagHenk Mandema t: (0575)57 55 83
  16. 16. De Waarden 31 e: h.j.mandema@hetnet.nl7206 GA ZutphenTheo Wolff t: (0181)31 52 01Stormweg 9 e: theowolff@sunteamnet.nl3222 EM HellevoetsluisAanspreekpunt Bureau Bunnik BiancaWERKGROEP FINANCIËN ENSPONSORINGOtto Bielars t: (036)523 24 61 (bestuur)Korhoenlaan 8 e: obielars@xs4all.nl1343 AA AlmereHendrik Geerkens t: (035)624 23 52 (bestuur)Gerardus Gullaan 17 m: (06)51 10 09 271217 LM Hilversum e: h@geerkens.demon.nlJoan van Haaften t: (035)525 81 02 (voorlichting en PR)Fok 6 e: vanhaaften@wanadoo.nl1276 HW HuizenGerard de Nooy t: (0252)41 59 76 (sponsering) per eind 2008
  17. 17. Lisserdijk 547 e: gjdenooy@quicknet.nl2165 AK LisserbroekStefanie van Vliet t: (030)656 13 69 (bureau)Postbus 46 f: (030)657 13 063980 CA Bunnik e: stefanie@parkinson-vereniging.nlAnneke Dirckx t: (030)656 13 69 notulistePostbus 46 f: (030)657 13 063980 CA Bunnik e: anneke@parkinson-vereniging.nlAanspreekpunt bureau Bunnik Anneke1private:stream17-3-2008

×