PAL 2009-10 season

457 views

Published on

Performing Arts Live! 2009-10 season

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
457
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide




































  • PAL 2009-10 season

    1. 1. Audubon Quartet Friday-Sunday, September 11–13, 8:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall Beethoven String Quartet Cycle - Part I
    2. 2. Anderson & Roe Piano Duo - The World of the Piano Sunday, October 4, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall andersonroe.net
    3. 3. Natya Dance Sunday, October 18, 8:00 p.m. Ohrstrom-Bryant Theatre
    4. 4. Shenandoah Symphony Orchestra with John O'Conor Monday, October 19, 7:30 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    5. 5. Apollo's Fire Tuesday, November 10, 7:30 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    6. 6. The World of the Piano Sponsored by the Adams Foundation Sunday, November 15, 3:00 p.m. Jeanne Stark-Iochmans Armstrong Concert Hall
    7. 7. Finghin Collins - The World of the Piano Sunday, January 17, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    8. 8. Audubon Quartet Friday-Sunday, January 29–31, 8:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall Beethoven String Quartet Cycle - Part II
    9. 9. Paul Roberts - The World of the Piano Sunday, February 14, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    10. 10. eighth blackbird
    11. 11. quot;quot;so good it's dangerousquot; - The Boston Globequot;
    12. 12. Eighth Blackbird Sunday, February 21, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    13. 13. Audubon Quartet with John O'Conor Sunday, March 21, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    14. 14. Indigo Road - Original Lute Music by Ron McFarlane
    15. 15. Ronn McFarlane Sunday, March 28, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    16. 16. John O’Conor
    17. 17. Distinguished Visiting Artist, John O'Conor - The World of the Piano Sunday, April 11, 3:00 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    18. 18. Chanticleer Monday, April 19, 7:30 p.m. Armstrong Concert Hall
    19. 19. www.su.edu/conservatory

    ×