www.iyuwa.com                                                                                Nov 18, 2009 - Dec 18, 2009
P...
Monday, December 14, 2009        6.05% (2,573)

  Tuesday, December 15, 2009          6.54% (2,781)

Wednesday, December 1...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Analytics Www.Iyuwa.Com 20091118 20091218 (Pageviews Report)

397 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, News & Politics
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
397
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Analytics Www.Iyuwa.Com 20091118 20091218 (Pageviews Report)

  1. 1. www.iyuwa.com Nov 18, 2009 - Dec 18, 2009 Pageviews for all visitors Comparing to: Site Pageviews 6,000 6,000 3,000 3,000 0 0 Nov 23 Nov 30 Dec 7 Dec 14 42,511 Pageviews Wednesday, November 18, 2009 0.00% (0) Thursday, November 19, 2009 0.00% (0) Friday, November 20, 2009 0.00% (0) Saturday, November 21, 2009 2.69% (1,144) Sunday, November 22, 2009 0.19% (79) Monday, November 23, 2009 1.58% (671) Tuesday, November 24, 2009 0.59% (252) Wednesday, November 25, 2009 2.20% (936) Thursday, November 26, 2009 2.55% (1,085) Friday, November 27, 2009 0.84% (356) Saturday, November 28, 2009 0.55% (232) Sunday, November 29, 2009 0.28% (120) Monday, November 30, 2009 0.17% (71) Tuesday, December 1, 2009 0.00% (0) Wednesday, December 2, 2009 0.45% (192) Thursday, December 3, 2009 0.62% (265) Friday, December 4, 2009 2.22% (945) Saturday, December 5, 2009 3.50% (1,490) Sunday, December 6, 2009 1.01% (431) Monday, December 7, 2009 2.32% (988) Tuesday, December 8, 2009 1.75% (746) Wednesday, December 9, 2009 5.55% (2,360) Thursday, December 10, 2009 6.78% (2,883) Friday, December 11, 2009 5.50% (2,339) Saturday, December 12, 2009 6.88% (2,926) Sunday, December 13, 2009 4.59% (1,950) 1 Google Analytics
  2. 2. Monday, December 14, 2009 6.05% (2,573) Tuesday, December 15, 2009 6.54% (2,781) Wednesday, December 16, 2009 9.46% (4,023) Thursday, December 17, 2009 12.57% (5,344) Friday, December 18, 2009 12.54% (5,329) 2 Google Analytics

×