Web Resources

483 views

Published on

Web Resources
http://leonguyen.com

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
483
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
42
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Web Resources

  1. 1. LeoNguyen.com
  2. 2. Outline - HTML - CSS - Tools
  3. 3. HTML
  4. 4. HTML5 Tools - tools.webdirections.org
  5. 5. Form Builder - www.accessify.com
  6. 6. Typeform - www.typeform.com
  7. 7. Unicode Table - unicode-table.com
  8. 8. HTML5 Cheat Sheet - bit.ly/15LzU60
  9. 9. CSS
  10. 10. CSS.Texture
  11. 11. Noise Texture - www.cssmatic.com/noise-texture
  12. 12. Ultimate CSS Gradient Generator - http://www.colorzilla.com/gradient-editor/
  13. 13. SVGenerator - svgeneration.com
  14. 14. CSS.Typography
  15. 15. Text Shadow - www.themeshock.com
  16. 16. CSS Type Set - www.csstypeset.com
  17. 17. Type Tester - www.typetester.org
  18. 18. CSS.Icon
  19. 19. Icon Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/icon-builder.html
  20. 20. CSS.UI
  21. 21. CSSFlow - www.cssflow.com
  22. 22. CSS Layout Generator - csslayoutgenerator.com
  23. 23. Faux Width CSS Layouts - faux-width-css-layouts
  24. 24. Fixed Width CSS Layouts - fixed-width-css-layouts
  25. 25. CSS.Form
  26. 26. Form Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/form-builder.html
  27. 27. CSS.Menu
  28. 28. CSS Menu Maker - cssmenumaker.com
  29. 29. CSS3 Menu - css3menu.com
  30. 30. CSS.Button
  31. 31. CSS3 Button Generator - www.css3buttongenerator.com
  32. 32. Button Maker - www.css-tricks.com
  33. 33. Button Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/button-builder.html
  34. 34. Button Download - www.button-download.com
  35. 35. Button Essentials - bit.ly/1dLygDf
  36. 36. CSS.Checkbox
  37. 37. CSS Checkbox - www.csscheckbox.com
  38. 38. CSS.Other
  39. 39. Ribbon - http://livetools.uiparade.com/ribbon-builder.html
  40. 40. FESS - www.fess.me
  41. 41. ProCSSor - procssor.com
  42. 42. Layer Styles - layerstyles.org
  43. 43. CSS3 PIE - css3pie.com
  44. 44. Spritebox - spritebox.net
  45. 45. Shorthand Cheat Sheet - bit.ly/1b6yrb8
  46. 46. Tools
  47. 47. Coder's Toolbox - coderstoolbox.net
  48. 48. JsonMate - jsonmate.com
  49. 49. OnlinePHPFunctions - onlinephpfunctions.com
  50. 50. CodePen - codepen.io

×