Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Rotary & G S E Full

551 views

Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Rotary & G S E Full

  1. 3. Rotary Clubs: 2.320 Rotarians: 52.928 Districts: 38 Rotarians Women: 10.479 Rotaract Clubs: 651 Rotaractors: 14.973 Interact Clubs 723 Interactors: 16.629 Updated on March 1 st , 2010 ROTARY IN BRAZIL
  2. 4. 57 Rotary Clubs 9 Interacts 23 Rotaracts 1331 Rotarians DISTRICT 4430 - SÃO PAULO Governor Juvenal Antonio da Silva
  3. 5. GSE TEAM 2010 D. 4430
  4. 6. <ul><li>Name: Regis Yoshio Shimanoe </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 32 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Dating </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: Seller of decoration products and CRM (Customer Relationship Management) software </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC São Paulo Liberdade </li></ul>
  5. 7. My Girlfriend Me, father, mother and brother FAMILY
  6. 8. ROTARY Rotaract Paul Harris Rotary’s Pin Welcome Cerimony Protocol
  7. 9. HOBBIES Travel Volunteer Baseball
  8. 10. <ul><li>Name: Bruno Katayama </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 28 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Single </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: Engineer, working with business development </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC São Paulo – Aclimação </li></ul>
  9. 11. Me, my brother Marcel and my sister Mariana FAMILY
  10. 12. Investment analysis and business development JOB
  11. 13. Sports HOBBIES Travel Friends
  12. 14. <ul><li>Name: Eleonora Cordeiro Mattoso </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 34 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Married </li></ul><ul><li>Daughters :Ingrid (16) and Laura (4) </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: English Teacher </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC Pirituba- West </li></ul>
  13. 15. FAMILY Ingrid My daughters, Me and My Husband My Sisters, Mother, Daugher, Niece, Me and Ingrid Laura
  14. 16. JOB
  15. 17. HOBBIES <ul><li>Reading </li></ul><ul><li>Cooking (eating...) </li></ul><ul><li>Have fun with my family </li></ul><ul><li>Dancing and listening to music </li></ul>
  16. 18. <ul><li>Name: Élidy Cavalcanti </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 29 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Fiancée </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: Presenter Tv </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC Guarulhos - Norte </li></ul>
  17. 19. Boyfriend Best Friends FAMILY My only sister Marina My father and step mother dinning Mother Vera and cousins Bia and Gui.
  18. 20. JOB
  19. 21. Dancing is life, sweet are dreams, football is having fun, travelling is discovering a little more of the world... HOBBIES
  20. 22. <ul><li>Name: Fernando Tetsuo Nebuya </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 29 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Fianceé </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: Accountant and Consultant at KPMG Forensic </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC São Paulo – Liberdade </li></ul>
  21. 23. Father, mother, me and my fianceé FAMILY
  22. 24. HOBBIES Friends Travel Baseball
  23. 25. <ul><li>Name: Leandro Fabrício Dix </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 29 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Single </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: Lawyer </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC São Paulo – Liberdade </li></ul>
  24. 26. My Girlfriend Father, mother and brothers FAMILY Friends
  25. 27. ROTARACT JOB
  26. 28. HOBBIES Travel Cooking Squash
  27. 29. <ul><li>Name: William de Medeiros </li></ul><ul><li>Age: 35 years old </li></ul><ul><li>Marital Status: Single </li></ul><ul><li>Profession: Pedagogue and Social Agent for Social Projects and Community Programs </li></ul><ul><li>Sponsor Club: RC São Paulo – Vila Alpina </li></ul>
  28. 30. My mother Natália, Joana and Natasha Me, my mother and my two nieces FAMILY
  29. 31. Social and Local Community Development JOB
  30. 32. HOBBIES Friends Travel Volunteer

×