Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction

449 views

Published on

Introduction to Lean UX Week.

Published in: Design
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction

  1. 1. Welcome to Day 3 Lean UX Workshop
  2. 2. Mikemike@minitheory.com
  3. 3. Jun Linjun@minitheory.com
  4. 4. Interface
  5. 5. Startups:One trend we’ve noticed
  6. 6. engineering design
  7. 7. build build build iterate get it out fast do do dotake our timemeticulousthink think thinkBat cave
  8. 8. engineering design
  9. 9. How do you conduct UX in a startup environment?
  10. 10. We had these questions. So do you! That’s why you’re here.(And that’s why it’s so squeezy today.) hypothesis validated :)
  11. 11. That’s how it started. learning curiosity collaboration
  12. 12. My hope is for you to apply yourselves today with an open mind.
  13. 13. Lean UX Week Team
  14. 14. Joyce Huangjoyce@sggeekgirls.com
  15. 15. Liyana Sulaimanliyana.slmn@gmail.com
  16. 16. Foong Pin Sympinsym@nus.edu.sg
  17. 17. Marvin Summarvin@marvinsum.com
  18. 18. Sheldon Chengsheldon@minitheory.com
  19. 19. Nicole Taynicole@sggeekgirls.com
  20. 20. Sponsors
  21. 21. Media Partners
  22. 22. Announcements

×