Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Blogs And Information Professions

1,591 views

Published on

הרצאה במסגרת כנס אינפו 2009 של חברת טלדן, ביום העיון "מה שרואים מכאן לא רואים משם": מגמות וחקר מקרים בתחומי המידענות, ניהול התוכן ומרכזי המידע. מרצה: רינת קורבט

Published in: Technology, Education
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Blogs And Information Professions

  1. 1. :quot; ¯ quot;: ¯ ¯ , 2009 INFO ¯ krinat@gmail.com
  2. 2. ? Weblog • ¯ • ¯ • • , , , • , •
  3. 3. Technorati - State of the Blogosphere 2008
  4. 4. ? ¯ ¯¯ • ¯¯ • ¯¯ •
  5. 5. ¯¯ ¯ • Google Blog Search • Technorati • Blogpulse • Bloglines • Icerocket Blog Search • Blogdigger • Keotag tag search • Biznar advance search • Twingly • Feedmap – local blog search • Ask.com blog search • Zuula – mega-blog search
  6. 6. Google Blog Search • inblogtitle:keyword = ¯ • inposttitle: keyword = ¯ • inpostauthor: keyword = ¯ • blogurl: keyword = ¯ ¯
  7. 7. : quot;¯ quot; a little authority Some authority a lot of authority
  8. 8. http://www.searchenginejournal.com/blog- : search-engines-the-complete-overview/7856/
  9. 9. - ¯¯ (Biblioblogosphere) • LIBWORM (http://www.libworm.com/) • LISZEN (http://www.libworm.com/)
  10. 10. : ¯¯ ? • ¯ • quot; quot; •
  11. 11. ¯¯ : ¯ ¯ ¯ • ¯ , , , ¯ • • : ¯ • • ¯ • •
  12. 12. ¯¯ , ¯ • , • • • • •
  13. 13. • • ¯ ¯ • , • • •
  14. 14. • The Caird Library Blog (http://www.nmm.ac.uk/library/) • Georgia State University (http://homer.gsu.edu/blogs/library/) • Dusty Shelves: University of Wyoming Libraries Blog (http://uwlib5.uwyo.edu/blogs/dustyshelves/) • The Burbank Library (http://burbanklibrary.blogspot.com/) • Buena Park Library District News (http://buenaparklibrary.blogspot.com/) • Library Stories (http://librarystories.blogspot.com/) • NCSU Libraries News (http://www.lib.ncsu.edu/news/libraries.php) • DRT Library Weblog (http://drtlibrary.wordpress.com/) • Southlake Public Library (http://southlakelibrary.blogspot.com/) • The legal research blog of Lewis & Clark Law School's Boley Law Library (http://lawlib.lclark.edu/boleyblogs/)
  15. 15. • The Shifted Librarian (http://theshiftedlibrarian.com/) • LibrarianInBlack (http://librarianinblack.typepad.com/) • iLibrarian (http://oedb.org/blogs/ilibrarian/) • Tame The Web (http://tametheweb.com/) • Library Stuff (http://www.librarystuff.net/) • librarian.net (http://www.librarian.net/) • The Kept-Up Academic Librarian (http://keptup.typepad.com/academic/) • Confessions of a Science Librarian (http://jdupuis.blogspot.com/) • Law Librarian Blog (http://lawprofessors.typepad.com/law_librarian_blog/) • The Ubiquitous Librarian (http://theubiquitouslibrarian.typepad.com/)
  16. 16. ¯ ¯ • Reading Archives (http://readingarchives.blogspot.com/) • ArchivesNext (http://www.archivesnext.com/) • Spellbound Blog (http://www.spellboundblog.com/) • Records Junkie (http://recordsjunkie.blogspot.com/) • The Canadian Archivist Blog (http://community.livejournal.com/archivistcanada/) • Alone in the Archives (http://lcb48.wordpress.com/) • F&M Archives & Special Collections (http://fandmarchives.blogspot.com/) • Australian War Memorial (http://www.awm.gov.au/blog/) • Posterity Project (http://posterityproject.blogspot.com/) • Archives Issues (http://archivesissues.org/)
  17. 17. , • ResourceShelf (http://www.resourceshelf.com/) • ResearchBuzz (http://www.researchbuzz.org/wp/) • librarian of fortune: Mary Ellen Bates’s blog (http://www.librarianoffortune.com/) • Phil Bradley's weblog (http://philbradley.typepad.com/) • Karen Blakeman’s Blog (http://www.rba.co.uk/wordpress/) • Information Specialist Secrets (http://preciousinformationspecialist.blogspot.com/) • Portals and KM (http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/) • The Forrester Blog For Information & Knowledge Management Professionals (http://blogs.forrester.com/information_management/) • Business Intelligence - A Practitioner's Thoughts (http://www.beyeblogs.com/karthikonbi/)
  18. 18. • LISFeeds - Podcast Materials By And For Librarians (http://www.lisfeeds.com/) • Sunnyvale Public Library Podcasts (http://www.librarypodcasts.org/) • DiMenna-Nyselius Library Podcasts (http://data.fairfield.edu/library/lib_podcasts.html) • Sheridan Libraries Podcasts (http://www.library.jhu.edu/podcasts/) • Pace Law Library Podcasts (http://pace_law_library_podcasts.classcaster.org/) • The National Archives Podcast Series (http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/rss/podcasts.xml) • The University of Arizona- School of Information Resources and Library Science Podcast (http://sirls.arizona.edu/podcasts) • LISNews Netcast Network (http://lisnews.org/podcast/)
  19. 19. (http://www.i-zm.info/) – • (http://lib.haifa.ac.il/liblog/) ' – • (http://blog.tau.ac.il/libraries/) - • (http://beitariela.blogli.co.il/) • ¯ ¯ • (http://www.tapuz.co.il/blog/userBlog.asp?Blogid=39782) (http://72elders.blogspot.com/) • , – , • (http://www.notes.co.il/yigal/index.asp) (http://libonly.wordpress.com/) LibOnly • (http://noaminfo.com/myblog/) ¯ • - • (http://cafe.themarker.com/view.php?u=110397) (http://www.i-zm.info/blogers/bloger.phtml?id=36) ¯ •
  20. 20. ¯ • Libdex (http://www.libdex.com/weblogs.html) • Google (http://directory.google.com/Top/Reference/Libraries/Library_and_I nformation_Science/Weblogs/) • BlogWithoutaLibrary.net - Blogging Libraries Wiki • (http://www.blogwithoutalibrary.net/links/index.php?title=Welcome_t o_the_Blogging_Libraries_Wiki) • Librarian Blogs (http://www.shambles.net/pages/learning/infolit/libblogs/) • dmoz - Open Directory Project • (http://www.dmoz.org/Reference/Libraries/Library_and_Information _Science/Weblogs/) • ArchiveBlogs - syndicated collection of blogs by and for archivists (http://archivesblogs.com/)
  21. 21. ? – ¯ ¯ • • • – • • (?) ¯ ¯• ¯ quot;¯quot; ¯
  22. 22. !

×