Successfully reported this slideshow.



Published on

Published in: Technology, Spiritual
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this


  1. 1. THE SIX SENSES • Not just function but also DESIGN • Not just argument but also STORY • Not just focus but also SYMPHONY • Not just logic but also EMPATHY • Not just seriousness but also PLAY • Not just accumulation but also MEANING Source: A whole new mind - Moving from the Information Age to the Conceptual Age, by Daniel H. Pink, 2006