Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools - School Board


Published on

Information and contacts for school board members

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools - School Board

  1. 1.   Charlotte‐Mecklenburg Schools Board of Education (School Board)  #cmsbd    Mary McCray  Chair  At‐Large    704‐281‐6074     At‐Large=represents entire county      Tim Morgan  Vice‐Chair  At Large  704‐577‐3102    At‐Large=represents entire county  Vice‐Chair=leads if Chair’s away        Ericka Ellis‐Stewart  At‐Large  704‐412‐8565  ericka.ellis‐   At‐Large=represents entire county          More about Charlotte‐Mecklenburg Schools and Board of Education       Visit for curriculum, activities and more ways to put civics and leadership into action! GenerationNation @GenNation
  2. 2.   District 1  Rhonda Lennon  704‐564‐3382     North Mecklenburg including Cornelius,  Davidson, Huntersville, Univ. City,  Mt Island  District 2  Thelma Byers‐Bailey    980‐272‐1943     West and SW Charlotte and Mecklenburg    District 3  Joyce Waddell  704‐549‐4777    North, Northeast and downtown Charlotte     District 4  Tom Tate  704‐502‐3093   East Charlotte    District 5  Eric Davis  704‐651‐0217    South Charlotte (north of highway 51) including  Southpark area  District 6  Paul Bailey    704‐519‐9096   South Charlotte/Mecklenburg (south of highway  51) including Matthews, Mint Hill, Pineville,  Ballantyne    Approximate representation areas listed. View list of schools by school board district (click on district #1-6) View election district map: GenerationNation @GenNation