Colors of Nature

12,453 views

Published on

A slideshow made for Pre-K children about colors & nature

Published in: Sports, Business
2 Comments
15 Likes
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total views
12,453
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
548
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
459
Comments
2
Likes
15
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Colors of Nature

  1. 1. C o l o r s of Nature PowerPoint by Karen Cox
  2. 2. The berries are red .
  3. 3. The bug is, too.
  4. 4. The pumpkins are orange .
  5. 5. The butterfly is, too.
  6. 6. The leaf is yellow .
  7. 7. The caterpillar is, too.
  8. 8. The lizard is green .
  9. 9. The leaf is, too.
  10. 10. The water is blue .
  11. 11. The sky is, too.
  12. 12. The grapes are purple .
  13. 13. The thistle is, too.
  14. 14. The flamingo is pink .
  15. 15. The flowers are, too.
  16. 16. The pinecones are brown .
  17. 17. The seashells are, too.
  18. 18. The sheep is . black.
  19. 19. The rocks are, too.
  20. 20. The owl is gray .
  21. 21. The heron is, too.
  22. 22. The glacier is white.
  23. 23. The duck is, too.
  24. 24. Photography Credits CC= Creative Commons license <ul><li>Avelino Maestras, Flickr.com/people/avelino_maestras (title page) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Karen Cox (green leaf, yellow leaf, pumpkin, berries, butterfly, flower)-Copyright </li></ul><ul><li>Keith Gough, Flickr.com/people/kgough (sheep) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Uri Rymland, Flickr.com/people/urimland (sky) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Josh Hinds, Flickr.com/people/mediamixture (water) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Jenn Calder, Flickr.com/people/jennerally (pinecone) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Leonardo Aguiar, Flickr.com/people/sensechange (seashells) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Ian Junor, Flickr.com/people/ifijay (heron) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Brian Scott, Flickr.com/people/brianscott (owl) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Simon Koleznik, Flickr.com/people/simonkoleznik (lizard) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Chuck Walker, Flickr.com/people/cwalker71 (grapes) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Anita Gould, Flickr.com/people/anitagould (red bug) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Melanie Major, Flickr.com/people/mszippycat (duck) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Tom Holub, Flickr.com/people/tholub (glacier) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/prkos (caterpillar) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/sunsurfr (flamingo) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/tinyfroglet (thistle) CC </li></ul><ul><li>Flickr.com/people/chrisjfry (rocks) CC </li></ul>

×