Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.

International Spanish Academies List

2,456 views

Published on

Listado de centros norteamericanos que enseñan español.

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

International Spanish Academies List

  1. 1. Estado/Prov Nombre del Colegio Director iudad Apellido C Telefono Email Director Westgate Calgary, Alberta School Suggitt AB (403) 777-8420 gysuggitt@cbe.ab.ca Canyon Meadows School. Internation al Spanish Calgary, Alberta Academy Marinucci AB (403) 777-8600 SJMarinucci@cbe.ab.ca Dalhousie Calgary, Alberta School Dyck AB (403) 777-6030 DGDyck@cbe.ab.ca Collingwo od School Internation al Spanish Calgary, Alberta Academy Michayluk AB (403) 777-6180 tsmichayluk@cbe.ab.ca Senator Patrick Burns Calgary, Alberta School Leew AB (403) 777-7400 mmleew@cbe.ab.ca St Benedict Elementar Edmonton Alberta y School Tenove , AB 403-253-1881 lorianne.tenove@cssd.ab.ca John Paul II School, Calgary Radway, Alberta Catholic Kinzer AB 403-293-6600 shawnna.kinzer@cssd.ab.ca St Margaret Elementar y Junior High Calgary, Alberta School Nolan AB (403) 289-1931 deneen.nolan@cssd.ab.ca Ecole/Esc uela Edmonton Alberta Grandin Clericuzio , AB (780) 482-3676 clericuzior@ecsd.net John Paul I Elementar y School, Edmonton Edmonton Alberta Catholic Kelemen , AB (780) 462-6448 kelemeng@ecsd.net Ecole/Esc uela Father Edmonton Alberta Leo Green Press , AB (780) 476-0606 pressl@ecsd.net Mill Creek School, Edmonton Public Edmonton Alberta School Lummis , AB (780) 433-5746 Andrew.Lummis@epsb.ca
  2. 2. Robert Warren Middle Calgary, Alberta School Clerkson AB (403) 777-7690 maclerkson@cbe.ab.ca Saint Kevin Junior High Edmonton Alberta School Iwanyk , AB 780-469-8301 8219web@ecsd.net Sweet Grass Elementar Edmonton Alberta y School Billey , AB 780 437 0366 Brent.Billey@epsb.ca McKernna n Elementar y Junior High Edmonton Alberta School Caley , AB (780) 435-4163 Marie.Caley@epsb.ca Okeeheel ee Middle Greenacre OkeeheeleeMS@palmbeach.k12.fl. FL School Samore s, FL (561) 434-3236 us Berkshire West Elementar Palm FL y School Stoupas Beach, FL (561) 304-2000 John I. Leonard High Costa Greenacre FL School Mascot s, FL (561)641-1200 New Horizons Elementar Wellington NewHorizonsES@mail.palmbeach. FL y Cardozo , FL 561-795-4966 k12.fl.us George Walton Comprehe nsive High Marietta, GA School McNeill GA 770.578.3225 Collinswo od Language Charlotte, NC Academy Petrea NC (980) 343-5820 mpetrea@cms.k12.nc.us Blythe Academy of Language Greenville, SC s Griffin SC (864) 355-4415 Burbank Middle Houston, TX School Espinoza TX (713) 696-2720 Alexander Hamilton Middle Houston, questions@alexanderhamiltonms.or TX School Bunnell TX 713-802-4725 g
  3. 3. Helms Communit y Learning Houston, TX Center Campos TX 713-867-5130 tcampos@houstonisd.org Herod Elementar Houston, TX y School Nixon TX 713 778-3315 John J. Herrera Elementar Houston, TX y Carnes TX (713)696-2800 plaforet@houstonisd.org Johnston Middle Houston, TX School Wheat TX (713) 726-3616 dwheat@houstonisd.org Mark Twain Elementar Houston, TX y Baker TX 713-295-5230 John H. Reagan High Houston, TX School Berger TX (713) 861-5694 Wharton Elementar Maldonad Houston, TX y School o TX 713-535-3771 Eisenhow er Junior High Hoffman IL Schhol Samson Estates, IL (847) 357-5500 JanetKasinger@sd54.k12.il.us Enders- Salk Elementar Schaumbu IL y School Tohme rg, IL (847) 357-6400 jamesTohme@sd54.org Hanover (630) 736-4230 Highlands Elementar Hanover (630) IL y School Negron Park, IL 736-4230 DavidNegron@sd54.org Hellen Keller Jr High Schaumbu IL School Mayernick rg, IL (847) 357-6500 suemayernick@sd54.org Interameri can Magnet Chicago, IL School Killbane IL (773) 534-5490 James Blaine Elementar Vaccarezz Chicago, IL y a IL (773) 534-5750 GAVaccarezza@cps.edu MacArthur Elementar Hoffman IL y School Meyer Estates, IL 847) 357-6650 DanetteMeyer@sd54org William Ray Elementar Chicago, IL y School Butler IL 773-535-0970 Blbutler@cps.edu
  4. 4. Lawrence North High Indianapol IN School Goeglein is, IN (317) 964-7700 lawrencenorth@msdlt.k12.in.us Forest Glen Internacio nal Elementar Indianapol IN y Shockey is, IN (317) 964-4900 danielleshockey@msdlt.k12.in.us Lindley Elementar Fort IN y School Arthur Wayne, IN (260) 467-5350 Gerald.arthur@fwcs.k12.in.us Indianapol is Craig Middle Indianapol IN School Knoderer is, IN (317) 964-6400 craig@msdlt.k12.in.us Internation al School Indianapol IN of Indiana Garner is, IN 317-923-1951 dgarner@isind.org West Liberty Elementar West IA y Stevenson Liberty, IA 319 627-2116 lstevenson@wl.k12.ia.usa West Liberty Middle West IA School Vernon Liberty, IA 319-627-2118 West Liberty High West IA School Hamilton Liberty, IA 319-627-2115 Bryan Station Traditional High Lexington, KY School Peopples KY 859.381.3308 Bryan Station Traditional Middle Lexington, KY School Thomas KY (859) 381-3288 Maxwell Elementar Lexington, KY y School Bell KY 859-381-3516 Heather.bell@fayette.kyschools.us Clyde F. Brown Elementar MA y School Wolff Millis, MA 508) 376-7003 jwolff@millisps.org Millis Middle MA School Zitoli Millis, MA 508-376-7014 Millis High MA School Mullaney Millis, MA 508-376-7010
  5. 5. Gomez Heritage Elementar Omaha, NE y School Campin NE (402) 557-4400 Castelar Elementar Omaha, NE y School NE 402) 344-7794 Spring Lake Elementar Omaha, NE y School NE (402) 734-1833 Crestridge Elementar Omaha, NE y School NE 402) 697-1185 Marrs Magnet Omaha, NE School NE (402) 898-2801 Beveridge Magnet Omaha, NE School NE 402) 557-4000 South High Omaha, NE School NE (402) 895-8268 Bryan Elementar Omaha, NE y Welch NE 308-324-3762 dwelch@esu10.org Academy of Multilingua l Immersion Cincinnati, OH Studies Ealy, II OH 513) 363-1800 ealyshe@cps-k12.org Columbus Spanish Immersion Columbus, OH Academy Ohio (614) 365-8129 Gates Elementar Lake CA y School Estling Forest, CA 949-580-3347 estlingy@svusd.k12.ca.us Laguna Hills High Laguna boultons@svusd.org CA School Boulton Hills, CA 949-580-3347 <boultons@svusd.org> Los Alisos Intermedia Mision CA te School Ray Viejo, CA 949-830-9700 ray@svusd.k12.ca.us Loma Heights Las Elementar Cruces, NM y Leos NM (575) 527-9546 rleos@lcps.k12.nm.us The Internation Portland, OR al School Abad OR 503-226-2496 mabad@intlschool.org
  6. 6. Newport High Bellevue WA School Spinler WA 425-456-7400 Tillicum Middle Bellevue WA School Yahoudy WA 425-456-6700 Puesta del Sol Elementar Bellevue WA y School Migliore WA 425-456-6100 miglioreM@bsd405.org Columbia Heights Education al Center- Lincoln MS-Bell Multicultur Washingto DC al HS Tukeva n, DC 202-673-7314 maria.tukeva@dc.gov Francis Scott Key Elementar Arlington, VA y Myers VA 703-228-4213 mlmyers@arlington.k12.va.us Claremont Elementar Arlington, VA y Johnson VA 703.228.2500 cjohnson@arlington.k12.va.us Gunston Middle Arlington, VA School Gill VA 703.228.6096 MGILL2@arlington.k12.va.us Wakefield High Arlington, VA school Jackson VA 703-228-6716 djackson@arlington.k12.va.us William Aberhart High Calgary, Alberta School Ferguson AB 403-289-2551 mkcraig@cbe.ab.ca Oyster Adams Liang Washingto DC School Aguirre n, D.C. 202-671-6130 monica.liang-aguirre@dc.gov Kemp Mill Silver Elementar Spring, MD y Starnes MA 301 649 8046 Channing Memorial Elementar IL y School Elgin, IL (847) 888-5185 Memorial MA School Swain Upton, MA (508) 529-1020 dswain@mu-regional.k12.ma.us Henry P. Clough Elementar Mendon, MA y School Rozen MA (508) 634-1580 vrozen@mu-regional.k12.ma.us North Davis Preparator y Layton, Utah Academy Gomberg UT (801) 547-1809 dgomberg@northdavisprep.org
  7. 7. Garfield Elementar Corvallis, OR y Baez OR (541) 757-5941 Juan.baez@corvallis.k12.or.us Napa Valley Language CA Academy Wallace Napa, CA 707.253.3678 dwallace@nvusd.k12.ca.us Wood Acres Marietta, GA School Thigpen GA 770.971.1880 jthigpen@woodacresschoo.org

×