Winning Artists Announced for 3rd Annual Animals Art Exhibition

116 views

Published on

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that it’s October 2013 international juried art exhibition is now posted, online and ready to be viewed on their website. The theme for this art exhibition is “Animals” and artists were asked for their interpretation of this theme by submitting their best animal art for inclusion into this exhibition.

The gallery encouraged and accepted entries from all artists regardless of their experience and there were no geographic restrictions. The gallery received and judged 581 entries from 13 different countries and from 36 different states. The gallery also selected artists for Special Merit and Special Recognition awards as well. Congratulations to the following artists who have been designated as this month’s winning artists of the Overall Category for the 3rd Annual Animals Art Exhibition.

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

Winning Artists Announced for 3rd Annual Animals Art Exhibition

  1. 1. FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Winning Artists Announced for 3rd Annual Animals Art Exhibition JUPITER, FL – October 1, 2013 / -- Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that it’s October 2013 international juried art exhibition is now posted, online and ready to be viewed on their website. The theme for this art exhibition is “Animals” and artists were asked for their interpretation of this theme by submitting their best animal art for inclusion into this exhibition. The gallery encouraged and accepted entries from all artists regardless of their experience and there were no geographic restrictions. The gallery received and judged 581 entries from 13 different countries and from 36 different states. The gallery also selected artists for Special Merit and Special Recognition awards as well. Congratulations to the following artists who have been designated as this month’s winning artists of the Overall Category for the 3rd Annual Animals Art Exhibition. 1st Place – Adina Baker - "Showtime" - www.adinabaker.com 2nd Place - Siobhán Duggan - "If I Could Talk I'd Tell You" - www.siobhanduggan.ie 3rd Place - Susan Werby - "Fourth Dimension" - www.redbubble.com/people/g7susan9werby3 4th Place - Rick Wooten - "Forest Sentries" - www.paintbrushodyssey.com 5th Place - Maciej Grzegorzek - "River of Sheeps" - www.maciejgrzegorzek.pl 6th Place - Lindsey Kustusch - "Closing In" - www.lindseykustusch.com 7th Place - Michael Dumas - "Kinship" - www.natureartists.com/dumasm.htm 8th Place – Wendi Schneider - "Egret" - www.wendischneider.com 9th Place - Julian Wheat - "Bonnie" - http://www.julianwheat.com 10th Place - Carson Kapp - "Angel Wings" - http://carsonkapp.weebly.com The 3rd Annual Animals Art Exhibition can be accessed here http://www.lightspacetime.com/animals-art-exhibition- october-2013/. Each month Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducts themed online art competitions for 2D artists. All participating winners of each competition have their artwork exposed and promoted online through the gallery to thousands of guest visitors each month. ##### About Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery offers monthly art competitions and monthly art exhibitions for new and emerging artists. Light Space & Time’s intention is to showcase this incredible talent in a series of monthly themed art competitions and displaying the exceptional abilities of these artists. http://www.lightspacetime.com Contact: John R. Math Email: info@lightspacetime.com Telephone: 888-490-3530

×