Time2ad 2012 CIAS Campaigns

792 views

Published on

2012 Canadian International Auto Show Clients

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
792
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Time2ad 2012 CIAS Campaigns

  1. 1. Presents the: 2012 Canadian International AutoShowWednesday, 29 February, 12
  2. 2. SiriusXM - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  3. 3. SiriusXM - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  4. 4. Nissan - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  5. 5. Nissan - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  6. 6. Nissan - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  7. 7. Infiniti - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  8. 8. Infiniti - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  9. 9. Kia - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  10. 10. Kia - Ceremonial Level ExteriorWednesday, 29 February, 12
  11. 11. Kia - Ceremonial Level InteriorWednesday, 29 February, 12
  12. 12. Kia - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  13. 13. CAA - Horizontal WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  14. 14. CAA - Horizontal WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  15. 15. Mazda - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  16. 16. Mazda - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  17. 17. Mazda - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  18. 18. Time2ad Inc. Matthew Alzubi Nataliya Zaychenko Mike Silvestre Founder Business Development Project Coordinator matthew@time2ad.com nataliya@time2ad.com mike@time2ad.com Justin A. Kausel Mazen el- Nouri Vice-President Marketing Coordinator mazen@time2ad.com justin@time2ad.com Jesse Pavey Falah Al- Zubi Sales Co-ordinator Research Coordinator jesse@time2ad.com falah@time2ad.com 36 rue St- Paul East - Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec T (514) 847-0005 F (514) 847-0278 W www.time2ad.comWednesday, 29 February, 12

×