Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow

1,332 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,332
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
5
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow

  1. 1. Presents the: 2011 Canadian International AutoShowWednesday, February 23, 2011
  2. 2. North Building Sirius Satellite RadioWednesday, February 23, 2011
  3. 3. North Building Sirius Satellite RadioWednesday, February 23, 2011
  4. 4. South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
  5. 5. South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
  6. 6. South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
  7. 7. South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
  8. 8. South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
  9. 9. South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
  10. 10. South Building Mercedes-Benz, SmartWednesday, February 23, 2011
  11. 11. South Building Mercedes-Benz, SmartWednesday, February 23, 2011
  12. 12. Time2ad Inc. Matthew Alzubi Nataliya Zaychenko Mike Silvestre President Business Development Project Coordinator matthew@time2ad.com nataliya@time2ad.com mike@time2ad.com Justin A. Kausel Mazen el- Nouri Vice-President, Sales Marketing Coordinator mazen@time2ad.com justin@time2ad.com Jesse Pavey Falah Al- Zubi Sales Co-ordinator Research Coordinator jesse@time2ad.com falah@time2ad.com 36 rue St- Paul East - Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec T (514) 847-0005 F (514) 847-0278 W www.time2ad.comWednesday, February 23, 2011

×