Successfully reported this slideshow.
We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You can change your ad preferences anytime.
Go to http://cloudHQ.net
Navigate to the Sychronize
Drag the Dropbox icon to the empty box on the left. Setup
the Dropbox account to allow cloudHQ to access its files. You
Select Dropbox. Switch to one-way sync. Choose folders/files to migrate.
You can also choose to migrate all contents withi...
InDrag the Box icon into the empty box on the right.
Login to Box
and you will
redirected back
to cloudHQ.

Click on “Add Box”

You will be forwarded to the Box page to
confir...
You will be forwarded to the Box page to
confirm that cloudHQ can write to Box.
Name this folder
something like
“Dropbox to Box”

Click on “Create Folder” to create a folder.
Click the newly created folder and press select.
Sync should need to only occur once since this is intended for migration.
Select Synchronize Once.
cloudHQ
cloudHQ
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

cloudHQ

300 views

Published on

Published in: Technology
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

cloudHQ

  1. 1. Go to http://cloudHQ.net
  2. 2. Navigate to the Sychronize
  3. 3. Drag the Dropbox icon to the empty box on the left. Setup the Dropbox account to allow cloudHQ to access its files. You
  4. 4. Select Dropbox. Switch to one-way sync. Choose folders/files to migrate. You can also choose to migrate all contents within the account. Click Select.
  5. 5. InDrag the Box icon into the empty box on the right.
  6. 6. Login to Box and you will redirected back to cloudHQ. Click on “Add Box” You will be forwarded to the Box page to confirm that cloudHQ can write to Box.
  7. 7. You will be forwarded to the Box page to confirm that cloudHQ can write to Box.
  8. 8. Name this folder something like “Dropbox to Box” Click on “Create Folder” to create a folder.
  9. 9. Click the newly created folder and press select.
  10. 10. Sync should need to only occur once since this is intended for migration. Select Synchronize Once.

×